Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Arrested In The UK For Showing Up To Meet With A Minor

Tuesday, May 13, 2025

Nigerian Man Arrested In The UK For Showing Up To Meet With A Minor

A dramatic scene unfolded when an immigrant who had arranged to meet a m*nor was apprehended by UK police. Unknown to him, the meeting was a setup and the police were there waiting to pick him up. As he was being handcuffed the following conversation ensued between him and the officers

Officer: I am just going to give you a quick search alright!

Suspect: my darling, I am not here to argue with you …... (officer interrupts him)

Officer: I am not your darling

Suspect: do you understand I am not here to argue with you (….in a shaky voice)

Officer: no, you are here to meet a ch*ld to have s*x

Suspect: ahhhhhhh! Jesus! God of mercy (…. realizing what has befallen him)

Officer: God will have no mercy on you, are you here alone. Are you here legally? Did you come with documentation

Suspect: I am here legally, I am not a bad person

Officer: what is your job, did you come in contact with ch*ldren

Suspect: no, I don’t come in contact with children, I work with elderly people.

Officer: how long have you been speaking to younger ch*ldren

Suspect:
maybe two months, I just speak to them randomly if they don’t reply I just move on

I hope this was not a set up tp show that they are working? cos the guy looks shocked

42 comments:

1. If this actually happened (not a skit) I'm so happy, how I wish this can also happen in Nigeria, I saw one asking a JSS3 student out today, a girl that's not up to 15yrs

1. Skit with British police ke

2. This is the sort of thing Princess did that Yorubawood Yomi said was wrong. I hope the yomi abi whats his name, see this and learn the meaning of minor, consent and explicit consent.

3. Speak to small kids, make.una dey speak to.me rather.

See ya life senior man

2. I hope others learn not to speak to teenagers. Even if they greet you, throwey face.

1. If you listen to the audio of the arrest, you will laugh...He addressed the police officer as ''my darling'' then went further to say ''God of mercy'' Lol....

3. Some minors deliberately pose as adults on social media and dating platforms. In many cases, their devices are being closely monitored by their parents who are fully aware of what their children are doing. Shockingly, some of these parents turn a blind eye or even go as far as setting traps by allowing or facilitating this behavior. This creates dangerous setups that can lead to serious consequences for unsuspecting adults who are misled.

1. This particular one was not misled so pls stop dancing around in circles just because u are trying to avoid blaming this one

2. @Bv Ekah, read my comment again.
      I made a general comment, and not directed at this case.
      If truly he was caught deliberately going after a minor, that's his business.

3. You have no idea the length some minors go to act and feel like they are adults. Most of them have fake ids that they show to adults and use in getting into places meant only for adults. I’m not excusing this mofo cos this one obviously knew what he was doing but some of these kids especially in the diaspora are something else.

4. After sampling all the minors, they will start searching for virgins to settle down with abi? Foolish man.

1. My dear, don't mind the f*ols! Dem no be virgins dem dey find dem! Na these kind men dey end up with seriou bore-holes!

5. Abi the said m*nor he was chatting with pretended to be an adult?

6. Serves him right!!!! I can imagine what he’s done to people’s underage kids back in Nigeria. Y’all should keep carrying this ur bad character to a sane environment and this may just be ur portion!

7. "I just speak to them randomly if they don’t reply I just move on" with this statement, it shows he is guilty. This is no set up, he knows what he is doing.

8. Good for you, bloody paedophiles. Let Jesus help you control your urge? Mba!
    You speak to them randomly, Would you allow someone do this to your own daughter? Thank God you've been nabbed.

9. This happens when someone doesn't focus .
    What would make a man go meet a child?

10. Hmmm, una go learn .

11. Why is he speaking with kids tho??? That's not yours! Weather set up or not . He admitted to speaking with children. Ah!

12. Him agreeing the to speaking with them randomly means he knows they are minors. Abi na tension make am to like that?

13. You're a bad person!
    These are the ones spoiling Nigeria name outside the country.

14. Good for him. It's obvious he is used to it. Imagine him saying "I just speak to them randomly if they don't repIy, I move on"

15. Serves Him Right 🤪🤪

16. Pervert, he will learn in a hard way

17. No pity for him.
    Serves him right..
    Look your mouth like, I speak to them randomly.
    Smh!!

18. Why can't people learn? He forgot that he's in a country that works. He will definitely learn.

19. His kinds on Twitter are fighting for the right to befriend 17 years old girls.

If you check him well, e go follow dey call ladies evening newspaper.

Same fate awaits those ones fighting to be with 16, 17...

20. Oh Good 👍
    Pervert !!!!
    Look at his evil face

21. Una go carry una bad behavior go abroad.
    Thank God say na place where law dey work na in the useless man dey

22. He has forgotten he was no longer in Nigeria.

23. Make God give una sense o, I dont jyst understand.

24. Randy hegoat.He thinks is Nigeria where he can do any how.

25. He has been randomly caught, ewon ya.

26. Why did he address the officer with darling? He lacks decorum

27. What if the minor was pretend like an Adult? An he never know she was a minor?

28. These people will just carry their bad character everywhere.

29. Stella, if a boy in junior secondary was chatting with you online and asking you out, will you fall?
    Don't bother with meeting excuses for these pieces of filth.

If you are an adult looking to have offers of any age in that way, adjust the gene pool by stepping out for other sensible people instead of polluting it as your parents did.

The moment I saw the headline, I knew you won't be able to resist suggesting something in his defence. What a shame.