Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Juliana Olayode Tenders Pulblic Apology To Colleague Funke Akindele..

Sunday, May 28, 2023

Actress Juliana Olayode Tenders Pulblic Apology To Colleague Funke Akindele..

Actress Juliana Olayode has tendered a public apology to senior colleague Funke Akindele...An explanation for the apology is attached to the apology...Since these people always bring their issues to the public domain, please read and share your opinion..

19 comments:

1. I have always wondered what happened cos how can you see money and an Avenue to become even popular and walk away but love always wins.

2. She did the right thing, though the fall out wasn't 100% her fault, she was still a novice kind of in the industry, and was misguided by her so called manager. All well and good that she and Afunky are in good terms now, I think that's what is important.

3. Good she apologized but the harm this caused Jennifer is not little. People started centering their Jennifer is wicked narrative from this. So many made up stories also because of this.

Good Jennifer forgave her and let her back in sha because some of us can forgive but not forget oh

4. Mistakes made.
    Forgiveness given.
    Lessons learned.
    And all is well that ends well.

5. Funke is bigger than all this type of bad energy, Juliana was young then, thank God she has grown wiser. All the best to both.

6. Julianaaahaaaaa you should know Funke doesn't like coming to public like this to do narration,this is how it starts oooo before the rest gists go come out,it's easy for Funke to let go and forgive you now,shebi the main reason she chased you away before is no longer in her life,why you came out to write epistle after Funke has cooked you elemi meje jolloff rice is what I don't know,or are you actually heading somewhere with this?????

1. Maybe she's broke. Opportunities aren't coming her way as expected. She can't compete with the various movie cartel; Lagos cartel, asaba cartel. Even yoruba wood I don't see her breaking in.

2. Funke has forgiven her, this is for Funke's fans to forgive her as well. I'm happy they've made peace, I hope she picks up again and makes it big.

3. HiaƱnn which one is main reason Funke chased her away is no longer in her life? Their issues were over work and over how Funke treated her if i can remember, dont start anoda narrative abeg.

7. Lesson learnt already , good that she have forgiven you.

8. I knew funke wasn’t all that wrong because there are some cast members who have been with funke from beginning of the show till today (adaku, james, kiki, etc) if she was that bad they would have left too.

9. Na so ona go spoil person name finish , come beg for forgiveness. Wetin go happen to all d insults & name calling wey Funke chop? I go forgive but waka far away from me, even if na u be d best actress for Naija , I no go take u back, to avoid being a fool or bitten a second time.

1. Let me tell you something: when you know that you are good and did all with good intentions; God will fight for you.

Between she and Funke, as far as acting is concerned, na who dey win? Funke of course!! So please, people don't need to talk too much.

Even that food Funke gave her, na part of heaping coals on her head. Leave oh! Use energy for better things.

10. Dear Funke,

Please forgive her.

Let this be a lesson to upcoming girls that are ready to bite the fingers that fed them when they think they have gotten to the next step in life. Disagreement happens but taking it to Social media is not it.

Most girls with female mentors are quick to disrespect them especially when there is a man giving them attention. Some will sleep with the male mentor and lick his balls but to accord small respect to their female mentor, they won't.

1. Destiny Etiko and her then adopted daughter, Eucharia. We still don't know what went wrong between them. Lately I see the lil girl making skits and advertising products with a certain guy in the background, acting like her manager or some sort. I pray the guy is genuine.

11. Na so life suppose be.
    Forgiveness asked for,
    Forgiveness earned/gotten,
    Lessons learned by both parties,
    Amends made by both parties.
    Life goes on!!