Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Timini Egbuson Says He Cannot Date A BBNaija Fan And Explains Why

Monday, March 18, 2024

Actor Timini Egbuson Says He Cannot Date A BBNaija Fan And Explains Why

18 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 cray 😜

2. On that BBN one, I don't blame him. Some of them are too extreme with their suppose, raining insults and all. Naa.

The dance one, lol. I guess it's because of the ladies that dance at weddings, some of them will almost go nack*d. Do you, BBT.

3. Your spec has a spec too....

1. But as long as she’s not Nigerian she can do whatever I’m sure

4. I don’t understand what this guy is always trying to be.cos sometimes he sounds very stupid with the way he tries sooooo hard to be a woke American actor.

1. 💯 right,he sounds off point as if he his on collos, just negodi reasons.
      Ada ohafia

2. It’s the girls gassing him up I blame.

5. Small boy, na small pikin still dey worry this one

Gifty

1. If to say e dey date hin mate e for humble. Small small girls wey dey hype am dey cause this.

6. Lmao. Na AI this one go marry Las Las

7. Come to my place and come and see people dancing with handkerchief, you would love it.

8. Come to my place and come and see people dancing with handkerchief, you would love it.

9. Which one is dancing with handkerchief again?

10. Are you not from Bayelsa state where people dance with handkerchief?Lagos dey turn Ur brain.