Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Kemi Afolabi Says Lies Have Caused Resentment Among People

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Actress Kemi Afolabi Says Lies Have Caused Resentment Among People

8 comments:

1. trust is now so hard to earn cos of evil people.

2. Facts 💯💯💯

Which is why it's quite pointless to try to prove yourself, if someone already has their mind made up about you. No matter what you say or do, it will never be good enough because they have convinced themselves otherwise. It is better to just let that go and keep being yourself. I actually find it overly manipulative when only our angry side is seen as our true colour while our kind side is seen as pretense. People will believe any lies as long as it suits their sentiments about you. Keep being yourself.

3. I love being myself . I do not care about others people opinions on me . When I see devilish people I ran or avoid them. I do not tolerate gossips or backstabbing people, I ran 440 when I see them , they are bunch of frustrating people.

4. What an interesting dress, looking like a Star Trek extra.

She has a point. It took me years to discover that a close friend was a chronic liar. She lied so well you could never tell. I do not know how ppl live in bodies where they have to lie about any and everything. Lying is just a effed up way of living your life.

5. And when you are avoiding such people for sanity sake they see it as being proud or petty.
    Wahala be like grown adults here that lie, even lie with my name just to get favor from people they think that know me. What you can't imagine children doing.