Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, March 18, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

25 comments:

1. Na trade by batter now o, na give and take. What I give is more than what I take.

2. Who said I've stopped?
    πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£
    Of them give me I will still collect.

3. Person dey old pass that one?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. God abeg oh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ€­

4. Came from a broken home,only my mum trained us,immediately I finished secondary school,at 16,I started working.

1. Same here
      From a broken home, only my mum trained me and my brother. But I still dey dey collect food money as I never get work

5. 27years old from my dad
    Just gave birth to my first son...and things were so hard for us

Thank God things are getting better

6. I still do ohhh
    I am always Soo ashamed and embarrassed after!!!
    Because I am not suppose to be connecting the little they have from them again but where is the job😭

7. I have not stop even though I'm placing them on allowance, as I'm waiting for my dad graduity to be paid, so I can go collect my share.

8. There's an age for that??? I still get financial assistances from my parents ooo. I never reach that age.

9. I stopped collecting at 18, I said please I need money to cut my hair and the answer I got made me realize that life has just started.

10. Haaa, inspite of how God has blessed hubby and I, I still dey collect ooh even in my 40s and my grown up kids, I am still their baby abeg.

1. 🀣🀣🀣

No be small baby o

Me that my mumsy dash me money just this afternoon

Make una leave me o

Gifty

11. Whaaaat,

I still collect o🀣🀣🀣

Na give and take we dey, best believe i still take😜

Gifty

12. At close to age 19, not like I decided to stop, life happened! Lost both parents so learnt to hustle for my upkeep. I however received assistance from friends/relatives occasionally.

13. Any money I collect from my mum,I pay back, it's not easy, so if I must collect from her,will just have to pay back.

14. Mum still dashes me money stylishly even in her 80s. She asks me to put in my business. I wonder when she will ask me to submit the P&L report.

15. I'd rather give than collect. My father trained us to be independent. Once you finish Secondary school you must get something doing before University. so it's been like that for me.

16. At a very young age maybe like 14 apart from my school fees i was sole responsible for my well fare and it is affecting me now. I don't know how to ask for assistance as i am always scared of getting negative response.