Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, March 29, 2024

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thank God It's Friday!!!!!!

IN HOUSE YARNINGS...
Happy Good Friday...
Today I made Sausages and tasted from it and when everyone was awake, I was told today is no meat day...Ooops is this for Cathloic alone or for all Christians? Cos i dont understand how many times in a year that we cant eat meat... I was weak and ended up eating all the sausages..Not much though.. so breakfast was bigger than i wanted....*side eyes*
Hmmmmmm Zeeone? The last one shocked me!
Simply divine it has gotten out of hand!
That evil Mahamangas grandson killed someone to make it look like it was Jalal and oh my God see Prince Salim crying like a baby and accusing his father of killing his friend just to marry the firends girlfriend..Jala was confused but he made the mistake of not telling salim why he had to marry the girl in the first place... salim started it all by killing the guy that wanted to marry the lady.... It was a sad one and the wahal just full everywhere...The war between father and son that Jodas mamalawo talked about has started..I am surprised that over sabi Joda didnt remember the old womans words...
Roshni??????????? Mscheeeeew, that one is now forming hard babe...I dont like her face or her acting, she over cries abeg...I too know!!!...She has sworn to save her marriage and get siddart back....I dont want please.... She has called Rajveers bluff so wahala dey ground!
Samira is about travelling with old papa, sid went to warn her but she didnt hear...Sam i sbeautiful but its a crime to be so beautiful and so dumb, ah ah!!!...
I had to go abck to count the lines of zeeone gist as dem epp me count yesterday..........
Please Simply Divine, who did Anakali end up marrying? Salim almost told her he is Salim but a knock interrupted...hissssss
Enjoy the rest of the day people......
Shout out to ya all, including those in anonymous mode.........lol
There is a powerful set of blog gossips that are dangerous beyond beliefa nd i hear of how they spread false info about other BVs just so that the person they are spreading to will gift them money...Hmmm that kind of money, you will neer use it for anything good...stop already!
What are you having for Lunch?Or have you eaten already..... I might enter one Macdonalds joint just to see what they have......Make i just chop today abeg you!!!....LMAO...

PS- PLease send in your Chronicles

###################
POSTED BY BV XIRTEDP ON THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

7 KINDS OF FRIENDS THAT WE MUST BE CAREFUL WITH:
1. Someone who always wants to have what you have by all means.
2. Someone who is always competing with you.
3. Someone who is not happy with your success.
4. Someone who tells others lies about you.
5. Someone who cannot defend you behind your back.
6. Someone who celebrates your failures and tears.
7. Someone who cannot confidently trust yo
Remember: Always observe your surroundings, identify them, mark them, operate with them from a distance. Many are no longer honest ...
#copied

########################

FOOD FOR THOUGHT

Unless you understand your role in society, you can never make any meaningful contribution.
According to the Greeks there are three types of people on earth,
- the *idiots* ,
- the *tribesmen* , and
- the *citizens* .
Studies show only *10%* of Africans are citizens.
The remaining *90%* are either *tribesmen* or *idiots* .

1. When the Greeks used the word *"idiot"*, they did not use it as a curse word.
*Idiots* are people who just don’t care.
If they write exams, they will cheat.
If they are in government they will steal.
*An idiot* does not care at all, if he eats bananas he throws the peels anywhere instead of putting them in a trash bin.

*IDIOTS* *won't attend monthly neighborhood meetings. They won't pay security dues. They won't contribute to community development. Even when they see or know about something that will harm others in the community they won't report it* . When they see/know/have something that will benefit their community they won't share. Infact, *Idiots* don't care to register for or vote in an election yet they complain the most. If they register to vote, *IDIOTS* will sell their votes for peanuts.
According to the Greeks, some societies have more *idiots* than *tribesmen* and *citizens* .

2. The next set of people are *tribesmen* , these are people that look at everything from the point of view of their tribe.
These are people that believe in you only if you are part of their tribe.
It can be terrible to have a tribesman as a leader, he will alienate the rest.

When the Greeks talk about tribes, it’s not just about ethnicity, they also consider religion, gang membership, group membership, *party membership* and even cult membership as a tribe.
A great percentage of Africans are *tribesmen* , because they view everything from the point of view of their tribes.
They trust only their *tribesmen* .

3. The last group are *citizens.*
These are people that like to do things the right way.
They will respect traffic light rules even if no one is watching them.
They drive within speed limits.
They respect the laws, won’t cheat in exams.
In government they won’t steal.
They are compassionate and give to others to promote their wellbeing.
*Citizens* often promote projects that benefit everyone.
The Greeks called this group the *citizens* .

Some countries have more *citizens* than *tribesmen* and *idiots* .
Others have so many *idiots* .
A *tribesman* can become a *citizen* through orientation.
And an *idiot* can become a *citizen* by training and constant enforcement of the law.
But things fall apart if you elect an *idiot* or *tribesman* to lead you if he has not been reformed.

Where do you belong?
Are you an *idiot* , a *tribesman* or a *citizen?*
Reflect about your life.
*REFLECT ABOUT YOUR IMMEDIATE COMMUNITY, CITY, STATE & NATION.*
God be with us all Amen.
*Copied from Whatsapp- March 2024.*

'''#################

READ THESE

-The more you care, the more you OVER think. The more you think, the harder it is to fall asleep.
-Scientists have accidentally found a new method to convert carbon dioxide to ethanol, which could help in the fight against climate change.
-Misomaniac is someone who basically hates everything.
From weirdfacts

####################

91 comments:

1. See me looking forward to reading Stella's zeeone stories and scrolling down to read Simple Divine's own too.
    kaii!!! 😩
    Imagine me that has never tuned my tv to zeeone or even know the channel sef.
    I have kuku read it again today

How has the mighty fallen 😞.
    Stella and Simple Divine una do this one 😭.

Good afternoon neighbors, Happy Good Friday ✌️

2. Good afternoon y'all
    Tgif💃💃💃 all I need now is sleep.

1. Hiya Boo 💕💕 it's holidays now,so sleep enough

SDK,yes I don eat starch with owoh soup 😋😋 dem just bring banga soup with giant fish for me to lick 😅😅🥱🥱 chai! Na enjoyment I dey

2. Chai 😋 my Paree nwa oma golibe💕 enjoy your stay in Asaba.

3. Thanks for new knowledge

4. Good afternoon house. I have seen weird combinations , but this one i saw today is the worst of it and I dont think I am willing to try it out.. some one mixed cornflakes, hollandia milk with groundnut ,sugar and banana all in one plate and she was drinking it with joy in her face, I have to excuse myself and leave that place for her..

1. This gossip of a thing makes me laugh, you haven't seen lie that looks like truth.

5. Thank God it's Friday 🎉🥳🎉
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Have a wonderful weekend y'all

1. Mama baby 💕 how are you doing? kisses to your cutie 🥰

6. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    Stella, I have started enjoying this zeeeee story with divine.

Why do people even have time to gossip one another..
    If you can gossip about someone and they believe you , it means you have grace for evangelism.
    Pls convert your gossip to daily soul winning . Don't waste your talent

7. Good morning everyone.
    Omo! The Sun is sunning here 🤣

8. When you're crushing on someone, there's a way nature will bring that person so close to you. It has happened to me on two occasions. I will share one.

There was this lady I was crushing on. Very tall, beautiful, dark in complexion and above all thick with nice curve. Just take few seconds and imagine that picture of her 😁😁

Each time I see her, I do give a smile and greet her not minding I could be older than her but she's mature. I believe in her 30's. She will respond to my greetings too. She's too beautiful not to get any man's attention. There's this belief I hold on beautiful women and that is, there is a guy out there dating them. I usually feel beautiful women aren't single but I was wrong. I think some of these pretty ladies are picky when it comes to men asking them out until they get to certain age.

So back to my story. One Sunday I was coming back from market where I had gone to buy what I will cook that morning. On getting to my street, guess whom I saw? Yes your guess is right. This lady sat in a store and as I walked through, she called me and requested I get her Malt to drink.

Of all days, the devil decided to fall my hands that very day. I was having nothing left in my pocket. As in zero fund. I didn't see that coming. Gosh!!!! It was a golden moment and opportunity for me to make a statement but baba no chest.

I smiled and told her money got finished at the market but meanwhile she should get the malt from the woman she's seated with in her shop let me get to my house and come back. The devil wasn't done humiliating me as madam seller echoed, I no dey sell credit no vex. This na shop I dey buy things steady oo.

The truth be say money sef no dey house. My intention was by Monday being the next day when coming back from hustle, I will stop by and give her the money. So I left and told the lady I'm coming but I didn't come back. I told myself if money enter that week, I will ask this lady out since she has spoken to me for the first time. You need to see how happy I was on Tuesday afternoon when some money dropped into my aza all cos of taking a woman out. Kaiii. The power of being a woman.

Person wey no die cos of woman will definitely live above 80yrs.

So by Thursday I stumbled on her when going to work coming out from their gate. We greeted and I walked close to her. At least I have gotten some morale now. We spoke a little and I told her not to feel bad the other time and that I want to make it up to her if she will be chanced tonight for us to hang out. She smiled and said it's okay. I asked how do I reach her when I'm back? She called her number immediately and I took it. Everything was happening so fast and I was like, na this thing I dey fear since to approach. What was the fear all about?

Guys, you see eehn no matter how beautiful, big or intimidating a woman looks maybe as a result of her status(qualifications, works etc) never be afraid to walk up to her if you pick interest on her provided she's not married or engaged. She either says yes or no to you but won't slap you.

Finally, we met that night and spend time together. We became lovers eventually and had good times together. Very clean babe and scent nice. I think that's one thing I've always been lucky about when it comes to women I go after. They're usually the clean type you don't mind resting your head on their abdomen.

Though she got married when suitor came and I wasn't ready at the time.

End of story.

1. Beautiful story, I enjoyed reading.

2. Here we go again 🙄

3. Thanks @ Osundi.

@ 16:02,

You'll never change no matter how you pretend in life.

4. Was expecting more. Don't know what exactly sha o

9. Una good afternoon.
    TGIF! I wanted to travel before but I might just stay back for now.
    I am sorry @Stella. Please check you mails.

Quick One
    Which would you rather between personality and looks? Is a person's personality much more important to you than looks or vice versa?

1. Personalitiy over looks for Me👌🏻

2. You don shit for mosque ba🙄 this one you're saying Stella I'm sorry.

3. Don't worry your pretty head @Anon1550
      It's between me and her

10. Happy Good Friday beautiful people ♥️

11. XP most times such people are such great pretenders, you can't tell their intentions towards you. May God let them slip.
    In Nigeria now we're in the hands of God, I went to the market last week and I was making small talk with the woman I bought garri from, she said we don't know what to expect next year because no one is going to farm this year because of insecurity. I live in Ika land and most Ika people are into farming especially yam and cassava, currently people are been kidnapped and most times the kidnappers strike in different places on a particular day.
    I have sha gotten someone to farm for me at my backyard as there's space enough to contain about 100heaps of yam or any other thing I want. I pray it yeilds well.

1. Contact us for your cleaning services. 0913080118629 March 2024 at 15:08

Na money for land me sef dey find now. I want to start farming. Cassava is definitely going to be part of it. I too like garri.

2. Hmmm... May God help us 🙏

3. If you meditate deeply,you'll get the revelation then pretend along with them.

Plant cassava.
      Most people will plant some special specie of corn this year as heavy dollars rolled in from oka, foreigners are looking for quality for their wines and grits.

Then run ropes like clothing lines, 5 or 6 rows for your ugu and utazi leaves.
      They are the new gold.
      If you don't have rodents. Do watermelon.
      Your cash is here.

12. Sign out meme so 👌🏻
    Some silence can be deafening.
    Bored like hell, cos there's no light and phone battery is so low. How I wish ....
    Thank you Jesus, for dying for a wretched sinner like Me 🙌🏻
    .Make una e enjoy this blazing Sun ☀️ blog famZ ❣️

13. When you’ve been through something difficult, in one sense, you’ve been given a gift. You’re uniquely qualified to help somebody else in that situation. Everything that happens to us is for a reason. Nothing is a coincidence. Some things are to help us grow, mature, come up higher. Then there are times when God will allow us to go through a difficult time so that later on, we can be instrumental in helping others overcome. Can God trust you with pain?

Joel Osteen

14. Contact us for your cleaning services. 0913080118629 March 2024 at 14:27

Good afternoon Stella and everyone. I had lunch already. Moimoi and Garri.

15. One day you will see reasons why God made you wait.Until then keep trying!!!
    Never give up 🙏

16. A woman once found his ex living in her attic, 12 years after breaking up.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

17. Sinners always have an excuse to sin.

18. Good afternoon beautiful people.🥰🥰🥰

It's a no meat day for we born Catholics and we're keeping it real, even though we dey ma fire and die now.😎

May the good Lord forgive us our trespasses.🙏🙏🙏😍😍😍💙💙💙😎

1. Not only catholics, even orthodox as well; and is fasting as well. Life is not all about food and drink! We must live by the word!!! People live their life anyhow thinking they can upturn the word of God! It is standard! Jesus Christ is King!!! Glory hallelujah 🙌 🙏

19. Good afternoon all
    How is the preparation for Easter? Here is somehow dry, though many Christians do not celebrate Easter like that. The salons are dry, market too, looking normal

Christ is the reason we are here today, by his blood that was shed today, we live. Halleluyah!

20. Replies
    1. Good morning super 😘💞

2. You no go Abuja?😘
      Ogo anyi ga na echekwa gi😁

Osundi. You no travel?
      Maka why?

3. XP momma 💕 nwanyi k'ibe ya 😘 I no travel o 🤣 I gallant for KD. Yagazie nwanyioma 💞

4. XP ma'am 😂😂😂 I'm here in the east oo, I didn't go anywhere. It's you I want to come visit😎.

Osundi ma'am, happy weekend 💕

21. Thank God it's Friday.
    Thank God it's weekend.
    Thank God it's Good Friday.
    Good afternoon Stella and all blog visitors.

Daughter of Grace

22. I'm such a make up novice but I'm still trying to learn through Youtube.

Please what is the best colour corrector that you can recommend? I have one annoying hyperpigmentation around my nose.

Also, I currently use MAC foundation but really open to trying something that has better coverage.

Thank you.

23. Good afternoon blogfam. Hope we are fine. Number 4 and 6 kind of friend pisses me off.

24. " Spreading false info.about others so that the person they are spreading to will give them money"........This line got me laughing.

So gossip is now a business to some. Hand work of idle minds.

25. No response in some circumstances when a response is expected or normal or the proper step to take is deemed a strong admission. As your legal and HR advisors.

26. Not because they showed up means,they have your back.
    Judy's was at every prayer meeting.

27. Thank God its Friday 💃🏻

Preparing for a night vigil...

28. Good Friday everyone, How is the power in your Area?

29. mumu people that don't mind their business. you don't tell a grown adult who to fall in love or be with in a relationship . Even if it's a match making, when you connect you let them be. Ask what privacy means or mind your business.

30. Good afternoon everyone, the best you can do for yourself is to keep your cycle very small, too much of friends too much of wahala ireeeooo.

31. Good day lovelies.
    Good Friday.
    Christ is the reason!
    Evening service yesterday was so touchy and sober, brief but no family wanted to leave. Christ is eternity.

Stella,I beg you for the umpteenth time, the name is XHLRTED P.
    You don't have doodles, who is eating your keyboard buttons gangan? 😭
    Buy a rainbow permeable cover for it na, what's that? No letter H and L?
    #shudders

Zeeone, from here I see 28 lines. Aarrgghh!
    Maybe we surrender and rename it Zeeone In house😅 You're completely sold to the series. No faking,just being your happy self. Jisike!
    Put Zeeone Logo join make peace reign.

Read spontaneous post. Hmmmmm.
    So all these wandering minstrels here use fake red oil and Esha 🍅 🍅to fry stew then come online to abuse strangers? Dem don swear for una for real and the swear enter. Shioor.
    See comments o. Comport, you don't know who's reading,dem say know. Now see😲.

Amebo na work o, leave people to sell their market. Shebi na side hustle dey reign,free peeps provided no be slander.
    Some info na earth shaking o, e dey open eyes abeg. One last night shock me, why this Baby boy resemble so so person so much and I hear ******* is his dad,you didn't know? That's his 3rd family and his wife doesn't know. Naija men🙌.

Changing location in 5 hours.
    Family time.
    Bonding time.

Chau!

32. Good afternoon everyone

33. I am just coming back from afternoon service, i feel like eating pepper soup, the type that women that gave birth eat, na wa!.

He paid the debt he did not owe! Thank you Jesus!

Gifty

34. Thank you Jesus for your sacrifice of Love
    Happy Good Friday Blog Fam

35. What a happy day
    Let's give thanks always

Goodafternoon everyone

36. Good afternoon everyone 💋
    We are not eating meat today

37. Good afternoon Stella and lovely bvs ❣️🥰😍
    Stellz, that Haider is the devil incarnate, keep watching, you'd be shocked at how evil he is.

Salim, Anarkali and Maan bai's chapter ended after Salim's marriage to Maan bai. They didn't show them again.

You really don't like Roshni 😃😃😃.
    Have a smooth day

38. Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

39. Things have been terrible for some time now at home. Feeding is even a big problem. It makes me wonder how people who have been in this situation for long manage their lives. Omoh, it's not easy at all o. May God come through for all of us. Just thinking aloud

40. Happy Good Friday. Don't like any restrictions,plus not biblical

41. Then Stella, for all the years you have lived in Germany you didn’t know that. My mother has never cooked on Good Friday and I have never eaten meat on Good Friday. That was a tradition brought down from her mother’s side and to this day it continues. Actually, I don’t eat meat for the entire Easter weekend, just fish or seafood and veggies and fruits.

42. IHN
    Happy Good Friday

But he was pierced for our transgressions, he was crushed for our iniquities; the punishment that brought us peace was on him, and by his wounds we are healed. Isa 53:5

43. Just finished making my girl hair tired.com

44. Angel of the morning29 March 2024 at 20:48

Stella how you dey, abeg were pinky bikonu I have missed his gbegborun gist o

45. Just dey enter house since morning, this year Easter na Ayo we go take do amP

46. Have an awesome weekend aunty Stella