Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prophet Odumeje Says He Brought Down Dollar With His 'Abido Shaker' Power

Tuesday, March 26, 2024

Prophet Odumeje Says He Brought Down Dollar With His 'Abido Shaker' Power

Prophet Chukwumeka Cyril Ohanaemere aka Odumeje has boasted about being the only pastor who brought down the high dollar rate with his power which he named ' Abido Shaker'.

While addressing worshippers at his church, Odumeje noted that he was true to his words in bringing down the dollar with his Abido Shaker Power, as he had initially vowed to bring down the dollar which was fast gaining value over the naira.
He also noted that no other pastor in Nigeria was able to successfully do that other than him.
He further mentioned that he would also use the same power to handle the presidential seat.
In his words
"I used abidoshaker.
When am singing powers, I'm not a joker, google all my miracles.
I stood before this alter to tell you that I would use power to stop this dollar, i will start in dollar, to bring dollar down with abidoshaker
And I performed it.
No pastor tried that kind, no pastor said that kind thing.
And I would still handle the presidential seat in Nigeria.
I've never said anything without perfecting it, google about my miracles.
When I decide what will happen in that seat, anything i decide in seat of the president must happen".

31 comments:

1. πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜‚, grade 1 jester.

2. Dollar is still high, prices of good and services are skyrocketing so what is he talking about?

1. I pray his mouth will not put us into more trouble, make this government no hear him now and increase dollar as usual

Fan Emmanuel

3. Smackdown pastor is on cruise control 🀣🀣🀣🀣 the liquid metal with indabosky bahose is the Erimus of SM 🀣🀣🀣

1. 3 Erimus equals one Oduweje laslas. Who dey zuzu?
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Someone said after God created Nigeria, he went to the backyard to laugh. No be lie. With the kind of rulers, politicians, clergy, celebs and even some citizens wey the country get ehn, na Naija be the comedy network of heaven. No cap. Country wey male crossdresser win best dressed female for event, nor be clowns full am?🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ naija be the comedy network of heaven πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. This man is a joke, making Christianity look like a circus.

1. Honestly I see him as a comedian. I have many of his comedy skits on my phone,if I want to laugh I just watch them πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. OK sir πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

6. Yesterday,some people where arguing that it's people that are calling him a pastor that he has never called himself pastor odumeje,don't know how true about this info.

7. For real? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. This comedian again? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...this man is something!!

10. Odumeje,ur calling is comedy.πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Comedian mistaking for prophet.

12. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES26 March 2024 at 11:23

Dey play, from prophet indabosky Odumeje to content creator/comedian.

13. Odumeje is a die hard wwe fan ! i see him as a comedian

14. This man!
    God is really merciful.

15. What in God's name is abido shaker?
    He might be catching cruise sha and just maybe he is actually telling us what we don't know in a funny way to make it look like he is catching cruise

16. This man πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. ChIka (hello iya boys)26 March 2024 at 14:30

Cruise master