Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie Announces New Name

Wednesday, April 03, 2024

Actor Yul Edochie Announces New Name

Actor,Pastor Yul Edochie has a new name....

27 comments:

1. If grace to grass were a person, it would be Yul. Poor guy, fell into the wrong hands, may he come out of Judy's trap alive. Amen.

2. Abraham was a wise man. You're not.

3. Hmmmmm, do you think you truly deserve that name?

4. Go get a real job and be busy sir 🙄🙄🙄

5. congratulations with your new name.

6. U cnt shame the shameless

7. I'm starting to believe that this man has lost it. May God help him.

8. Hisssssssssssssssss

9. Una still Dey post this one?

10. Another baby mama loading...???

11. Seems the second wife is expecting twins. But Abraham was a very wise man . The large nation from him is descendants and us that keyed into his promise. He was not procreating without sense.

12. He go soon answer native Dr next.

13. Abeg getoutta here

14. Can a GOAT give birth to a goat?

Pete Edochie, you do this one.

15. Judy is pregnant with twins...soon to be father of 7...May dodged a bullet...seriously the woman has foresight and hindsight. The smartest move she made was to opt out. Judy did not come to play.

16. E wo pressure ti wa lara bobo yi.

17. The reproach of Edochie's family
    The most complex B

18. May my enemies be as confused as yul

19. I'll advice you take a break off social media, restrategize and then come back 🤭. Because bros, you seem like a weirdo...

What do I even know? 😂🤷

20. That bottle dem lock im brain really tight o

21. Oh my Yul, what went wrong?