Real housewife of Lagos star Chioma Ikokwu is my woman crush Wednesday....OMG I love everything about this woman!
Which female Nigerian celeb is your woman crush Wednesday?
Which social media Nigerian female is your woman crush Wednesday......
Which female in your private space is your woman crush Wednesday?
na me be myself celeb women crush Wednesday
ReplyDeleteI love chioma so much. A total package. Above all, if you give her gbas, she will give you gbos😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteI Love her fit!
ReplyDeleteChioma looking like a million bucks damn!!
ReplyDeleteThis babe eyes eehn, infact girl too soft jare!!♥️
I so love and admire her dress today .
ReplyDeleteTrue that. WCW
ReplyDeleteWoman crush Wednesday, to all the sweet ladies on this blog too.
You all rock.
Babygirl with bursting energy right from birth. Her yes is her yes. No leles.
When I said she won't return for the reunion,her parents won't permit that,some bvs were typing trash.
Come andcomment o. I wanna read again.
Stella dimoko korkus and chocolat noir, OMG!! These women are everything one will aspire to be 🥰 but be careful not to hurt them or their love ones else the tigress in them can/will consume you😂😂🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteI love Tiwa Salvage a lot. She has been through a lot of things that can totally break some women, but she stands tall and strong ♥️♥️
ReplyDeleteThank you for celebrating me Stella.
ReplyDeleteLove you. Mua😘
I would love to see what chioma looks like without make up.
ReplyDeleteI love chioma with her charisma and all, but sometimes her own is too much. I always wonder whether she dey shit. And if she does, can she stand the smell? 😭
ReplyDeleteFunke Akindele and Tiwa are my son crushes.I admire their ability to come back after a setback
ReplyDeleteBeautiful outfit