Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor YUL Edochie Drags Nigerian Netizens, Says Karma Is Coming For All Of Them..

Monday, April 15, 2024

Actor YUL Edochie Drags Nigerian Netizens, Says Karma Is Coming For All Of Them..

What is going on? Why is Yul Edochie Dragging those dragging him?Anyway, first read his memo and see if you are part of those he is referring to....

25 comments:

1. This man with his bicycle seat head always talking from both sides of his mouth.. he should go and sit down nobody cares anymore

2. Ewu. You never see something. You ruined your family with your hands and you want to blame who? If only you had handled your family issues with common sense. The masses have cooked food you, enjoy.

1. How did it become your headache, sey bi Na him own

2. Anon 16:35, ask her, anyways those that doesn’t understand or knows anything about you has the loudest say. They want to conclude what they have started by sending him into depression but the man no gree.

3. go to his house and tell him how to manage his family,did he seek your approval?.

3. Talk Ay with ur full shest na.

4. Be fighting everyone that supported your ex wife,at least he has sense and still wants his wife back,and nobody locked him inside bottle,biko kpumie.

5. I wasnt even bothered about his clownish acts until his son died and he didnt seem moved.

Assin See how people fell into depression and mourned over junior pope's death whom they dont know. Come be your own son. But you said it was your best year ever!!!

6. A....to......Y come let me show you something ohh, I don't even understand it too.

7. This line got me , " dragging those dragging him".
    Does dragging meant to a particular person only??? There is a point it will get to , you drop playing a bigger person, go low a bit and serve it to them.
    Those miserable souls are everywhere, and if you are not strong enough to handle them like some complain here, they will push down.
    The ones that have been doing it around here ,when you look at them all, you know they do not worth your attention. They are bitter souls that are not happy with themselves and don't want to see anybody better why they are doing it to boost their own ego.

8. Anybody wey carry his family matters come online, should not blame netizen for judging him.
    Yul, you fucked up. Go inside and settle your family issues.
    Stop washing your dirty linen in public in the name of content for financial gain.
    Watch out.. you don't have male friends again, only Judy. And you are in an entertainment industry.
    Time will come when you will realize what you are doing to your image.
    You are not the first person that married second wife, but the way you are portraying it eeh.. SMH

1. Really you know he doesn’t have male friends again? World people will always assume the worst for you.

2. He really doesn’t have any responsible
      Male friend anymore. I mean which woman would feel comfortable for Yul and Judy to be friends with her husband? The men are not claiming to be perfect but they are also not proud of their own short Cummings and don’t want their weakness to over shadow their strengths and accomplishments yet Yul was bent on recruiting them into his stupidity to form stupid men gang.

9. Get busy sir ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

10. Leaving the karma parts aside, He made very valid points.

11. With all the Jagaban attire, you never get appointment. ๐Ÿ™„

1. The guy no get directions. Our president will first of all compensate the likes of Seyi Law & Anazodo that supported him.
      The most complex B

12. Thank God for you! They would have Kpai you with words. Trolling is bad, we should always condem it. This man saw hell in the hands of Netizens, everyone started judging what doesn’t concern them.

1. Who says it does not concern us? It does since he brought this whole ish to the internet, we will drag him and his sour-sop to their ninth generation!

2. None of those people he is shading spoke publicly about him, they simply disassociated themselves from his foolishness. When Tchidi and ex wife went public with their mess, one man like that, can’t remember his name publicly cautioned him to never speak to the mother of his kids that way, he deleted the post immediately and went private , today, they are friends and coparenting well . But if it is now, these men will call the man a simp and push Chidi to continue the dance of shame.

3. Yul please go and enjoy the money that you got from the engagements the trolls brought to you. Isn’t that what pushed you to start dancing and making kits after losing your first son? You and your second wife? . Has the money stop coming or maybe the money was not worth the stress and depression you gave to your family.

4. Haa, Yul that used his son’s death to do skit, nobody yul cannot use to do skits of, I’m sure he is still calculating weather to covertly diss jr pope or not. He knows if he does, he will lose the few friends he has left and the netizens that are already on his case will e-murder him.

13. I like this guy yul,strong brave courageous,he without sin should cast the first stone,may God protect you and yours from evil