Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Funke Akindele Makes A Post About The Wickedness Out There

Sunday, April 07, 2024

Actress Funke Akindele Makes A Post About The Wickedness Out There

25 comments:

1. Wickedness is too much out there

2. Aamin o ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

So many callous people out there looking to prey on other's weakness/vulnerability. Wickedness is now seen as smartness. Hian๐Ÿค

1. There is no smartness in being wicked. Whether they succeed with the act or not, one thing for sure they don't have peace of mind.
      They are very heartless and restless.

2. Someone said that life is boring that we keep doing the same thing everyday. That's why we have this word fun. You make it fun by doing what makes you happy. Not just going to work, come back, eat , sleep and wait for the next day.

3. Wickedness abounds here on earth

4. Amin oooo๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

5. I know where this is directed to..... But I will keep my cool, until you're in deep shit you will know you're just all alone. Stay out of trouble and apply wisdom when necessary

1. shut up you know nothing....if she did not mention a name then keep moving. you humans are such busybodies

6. Sisters are not SISTERS until they are Sisters. Know this and know peace.

Keep your circle SMALLER.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜š

1. I don’t have circle sef na me myself and me no regrets humans are wicked

2. It's deadly running solo.๐Ÿค—

Get ye a sister from church. Amongst the prayer cell is okay, they hardly "mess up" because they are vessels of God's divination.

Me got 5 sisters and 2 besties. It haff do me๐Ÿคท

7. Abeegi let us hear word. I have been hearing about your own wickedness since I was a teenager. E dey your own body too

8. Some people get mind sha. They are wicked to you, rub it on you, laugh in your face and you are silently watching but they still can’t think

9. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐ŸปWord !!!

10. Me thinking it’s for that auntie that is quick to remind anyone that she is agbero ๐Ÿ˜‚ Mid forties and exhibiting like a teenager on testosterone (in Kelvin Hart’s voice๐Ÿ˜…)

11. Humm..
    What a wicked world we are, it is written in the bible "Evil will slay the wicked"
    I believe in goodness when possible at all times so that God can avert evil away from me and my household.

12. You're right funke, the wickedness is something else.

13. Somewhat true. We can minimise hatred and wickedness in the society by working on our character.

14. Is Funke herself nice?