Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Sharon Ooja Thanks Co Celebs Adesua Etomi And BankyW For Showing Her Love

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Actress Sharon Ooja Thanks Co Celebs Adesua Etomi And BankyW For Showing Her Love

Her words explain what she is thanking them for...In case you read and dont understand, she means that good friends are hard to find, when you find them, keep them!!!

“I just want to use this time to say a huge thank you to these amazing humans!!! Planning a wedding as you know can be hectic, the smallest help or assistance goes a long way brides I’m sure you know what I mean!!!
The way these two angels came from no where and just put a huge smile on my face !!! For no reason!!!! Other than love and support !!! I know you both won’t want me to post what you did but I will publicly say thank You because this period has shown me what true love is from genuinely unexpected places…
I’m truly grateful for you both and may God never be far from you May His mercy engulf you like a shield !!! Whatever you touch will turn to gold…. Even when you are yet thinking of help it will show up for you… I love you both and God bless you @bankywellington @adesuaetomi”

17 comments:

1. Awww! They must have surprised her beyond her imagination. God bless them.

2. This is nice.

Gratitude is a good virtue to possess as humans.

3. God bless them. Congratulations Sharon on your marriage

4. Just say you are famzing married friends because you’re now married and you need tips to cope with marital life.
    We sabi. Lol

5. Good friends are hard to come by.

6. May God bless them,good friends are hard to find

7. Chika (hello iya boys,)17 April 2024 at 22:14

Oluwa bless them for you oo .

8. Welcoming her to the married club,if she isn't married I bet they won't come close🙄