Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House NEWS

Thursday, May 29, 2025

Thursday In House NEWS

Hailings....

THURSDAY IN HOUSE MEMO...
How una dey? I am and getting by...My left side where tooth was extracted is swollen but not really painful like that......Cant eat properly yet but i am doing just fine....Stop tellingme to get well soon abeg una...

Thanks to BV Sandra for the 10k she gifted me for data....Cos i dont have a Naija number, I will be gifting it to some BVs in the whatsapp group .....Most weekends we have excitingly interesting quizzes and the winners get cash or data......so this week i will share the 10k for data between the moderator and the points collector........The Whatsapp group has most popular BVs here and its a great place to retire to when one is bored.......'Nuff said!!!

Today is work free day i this part of Germany..........I love the quiet everywhere...
Cant wait for fresh corn to come out eeeeeh

Let me move on to the next topic!!!

hugs to ya all......Today i cook not but i have some chicken wings to make and theres coconut fried rice somewhere...LOL

###############

BLOG VISITORS TEEJAY AND SHOOTERGAL

There was a recent brouhaha between BVs Teejay and Shootergal and i dug into it and shooter says that she is pissed with Teejay becos he was one of those who discouraged BV OshodiDSS not to go after her........
Like she is a grown woman and no one has a right to dictate who should go after her or not...Se is saying its not your kpekusand you should not involve yourself....
Teejay did you do that? I cannot remember!!
OshodiDSS if you have not lost Interest, make you toast shooter nau...why would anyone even discourage you sef? gbenshing is with consent nau and you didnt say you wanted to gbensh you said you liked her....What if it is shooter that even gbenshes him and runs away? Must it always be a man lookin for gbenshing ?????Mr HEAR HEAR me now...go after shooter if you like her and dont bring it to the blog....contact me if you want her contact......End of discussion.....

Shooter and Teejay make una settle oh #loveandlighttoyouboth

############

WEEKLY MOTHERHOOD CHRONICLES ALERT

I am starting a weekly motherhood chronicles (Every Wednesday) where we can all share tips on this motherhood journey...Those having it easy can share tips with those who are not...The types of food to give and to avoid...how to busy the child and how to find time to rest and all..
 You share whatever you can and someone learns....

Of cos the men are also invited to share as some men play the role of mothers in their children's lives....
Take note! get ready!!! smile!!!

############

RULES FOR MEN

1. Never go back to the woman who cheated.

2. Keep your promises and commitments. ( very important)

3. If you are not invited, don't ask to go.

4. Be punctual and respectful of others' time.

5. Always carry cash. YES!

6. Listen actively when someone is speaking to you.

7. Dress well no matter what the occasion.

8. Learn to cook at least a few basic meals.

9. Take 1-3 seconds pause after getting asked a question.

10. Prioritize emotional intelligence and communication skills.

11. Don't beg for a relationship.

12. Learn to manage your finances wisely and save for the future.

13. Work out at least 4x a week.

14. Stay curious and continue learning throughout your life.

15. Never eat the last piece of something you didn't buy.(even if he bought, he should not eat it)

16. Take responsibility for your actions and decisions.

17. Always have the ambition to be better.

18. Protect who is behind you, and respect who is beside you.

19. Never let a woman disrespect you.(Respect her and she will respect yu, I will never respect a man i see disrespecting others and coming to form respect for me)

20. Never shake a hand sitting down.

21. Never go broke to impress others. 
Copied

###########

THIS KINDA STORY SEF!!!

I married my wife 25 years ago, she came with 2 boys from her previous marriage. I really love them and adopted the 2 kids as my own since am not medically fit to produce children.

We stayed peacefully in a rented apartment, I was working so hard and ensure that my adopted children schooled in the best school in town. Their father never comes to claim them or even support them..

The boys were very bright in school. As I write this one is a medical doctor who got scholarship to finish his education in USA. He is back and already employed , the second one is a pilot whom I used all my savings to pay for his course in south Africa.he is also back and employed as well..
My happiness is that my boys are successful and have bought big houses.

My problem is that my wife and 2 boys have reunited with their biological father and are now living happily together It seems that they have abandoned me here. I can't even pay my rent anymore , I retired a long time ago, they don't even pick my call any more.
Copied

The aim of whoever wrote this story is to discourage men who marry women with kids...This so wrong!!!

#########

WEIRDFACTS
-----The person who invented the stop sign, the pedestrian crossing, the traffic circle, and the one-way street never learned to drive.

----Fans of Harry Potter tend to be more politically tolerant, politically active, open to diversity, and less authoritarian.

----A dolphin's nipples are located in its an#s.

----Overprotective parents raise the best liars.

-----A 13-year old boy in Florida was once arrested for excessive farting in school.

############   

MEN DRAG YOUR EARS AND READ THIS

When you get married to a girl who is 20 years younger than you, it is so exciting. Just wait until you get old and no longer able to satisfy her.Just pray to have good neighbors.

Too much of everything is bad. Yes, it is good for a man to be older than his woman but it is unacceptable for a man to get married to a girl young enough to be his daughter.

What pushes most girls into such marriages is poverty and laziness. In this case, the man gets to take care of her while exploiting her youthful age.

Imagine a girl kissing a man old enough to be her father. Wuna no di shame? A blame na poverty and laziness. 
Copied

############

183 comments:

1. Good afternoon Esther

2. Good afternoon Esty πŸ’•

3. Good afternoon Esther πŸ’

It's rainy day here.

4. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
      Sorry Mami Stella for the pain. Wishing you quick recovery 🀲

5. Una good evening oo..
      Greetings from your favorite birthday girl

2. Cool and clam weather in lasgidi.. good afternoon House

1. Raining here! Enjoy the rest of your day

2. Good afternoon my pure sis πŸ’ž
      Enjoy the cool weather

3. Goodafternoon
      From
      Cool
      ChIka 😁
      Hello purest sweetie πŸ₯°

4. Rainy day here, am loving this weather.

5. Same here too. A lovely weather it is.

6. Good afternoon my beautiful ladies πŸ’žπŸ’ž

3. You're welcome ma.☺️

Good afternoon.

1. God bless you Sandra for gifting Stella data.

2. Weldone Sandra, a promise kept.

3. Thank you babe you've done well 😘 πŸ’— πŸ’•

4. Thank you and God replenish your pocket.

5. Hello ladies.
      Thank you, thank you. I'm blushing.☺️😊😁

6. Thank you Sandra...
      GOD bless you!

7. Weldon baby girl 🀩

4. CEO Empress

I’m House News Don SAMANKWE
    πŸ’•πŸ’•
    E DON SHELE

Good Afternoon BLOGFAM.
    It’s a Rainy day 🌧 ☔️ How’s the weather at your end?πŸ’•

CEO Empress

1. The weather here is sweet πŸ˜πŸ€— Im missing my bed of roses 🌹

5. Rules for men..
    No 11, 21, 16, 15 and 10. Very important

6. Man is indeed the PRIZE!!!

1. Abi na. It's a man's world.e no get as e wan be.

2. Anon 14.05, which prize???? Speak for yourself men are prize to you pls

3. Pleasant surprises29 May 2025 at 16:28

These men's rules are also applicable to women.....
      Women pls do not take back men that cheated....

7. Good afternoon everyoneπŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    It's rainy here

8. So Shooter gyal was the popular bv that was entering Oshodi's eye? Why will Oshodi allow anyone to discourage him from pursuing his love interest though? Nne na wa!

The whatsapp group sounds interesting. @Stella I wee like to join ooo

1. I'd bring you the membership form
      Lol πŸ˜‚

2. I thought you'd already be a member o. As per "Popular bvs"

We need to know the popular bvs laslas because 🀦

3. Thank you Choco 🀣🀣🀣

4. Aboki 🀣🀣🀣. Nah to go inbox go beg Stella for entrance form.

5. @Fidel, the fear of my bad character no gree me join when Stella open the new group. Make I no go disgrace myself for there.

6. Good day
      Everyday is a learning process and innovating. I am interested, pls I need the form also

7. Mrs Aboki you’re missing a lot oo

9. Good afternoon blogfams,rainy Thursday here in Lasgidi

10. Coconut fried rice, and chicken wings, I dey come. πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️. Wait o, Dolphin's nipples in its an#s. Ha!

1. I dey follow you for back o...lol

2. Lool hey boo
      How are you doing ☺️

3. Adunni darl, my back ke. I don reach tey tey. 🀣🀣
      Hiyaaa my darling Choco baibay 😘. I'm good. Hope you're good too.

4. You people should be dropping recipes abegπŸ˜’

5. Fidel my darling, na Stella cook am. Na she suppose drop recipe.
      NN Momma, food wey don finish. 🀣🀣

6. Candyyyyyy! What's that? πŸ™ƒ

7. My darling sis I day your door pls open make I come inside 😎

8. Lora dearie, wetin na. 🀣🀣
      Sweet Pure, my door ke! Na me cook? 🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. My Candylicious, the food yaff finish now now? not fair o...'faints'
      'Crying' Lora, she say the coconut rice we're queuing for outside have finish. A whole coconut rice...Lol

10. Candy, please drop recipe, I'll love to try it out πŸ™

11. Your peace is the soil where your future takes root.
    Holding on to your peace means walking away from people who refused to grow, It means creating boundaries so firm that even the closest relationships can not cross them without Respect.
    It means listening to your own needs than to the demands of a world that would have you constantly hustling, pleasing and proving.

Protecting your peace is not selfish...it's survival. It's not isolation...it's insulation from the storms that life inevitably brings.

You have every right to Protect your peace without apology, without negotiation, without explanation.

Udo✌️

12. Good afternoon
    Raining thursday

13. Good afternoon,Sandra na talknado,
    What a cool weather.

14. Still raining in my area ooo, the cold no be here, if not for hustle, I am supposed to be in bed enjoying this weather. Iyaanu ma sele.

Lately I have been missing my child during school hours, I am always happy to have him back at shop, he stays very long at school due to exam prep. He also feels the same way, parents that have their kids in boarding school are trying ooo....God please keep protecting us and our loved ones.

Goodafternoon everyone.

1. Amin Jesu πŸ™πŸ«‚
      Well done Mummy God is Our Strength

2. Awwwww...especially in this rain, your mind will be wondering all sorts.
      God will watch over them for us.

3. Eeya...pele. Me I no go out o, I dey house. Please, keep warmπŸ€—

4. Good afternoon beautiful sis how's business going πŸ₯°

5. Thank you sistasπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
      @ purest pure, I dey push am ooo my darling sis.πŸ₯°

15. That lt thought about a man marrying a woman his daughter's age mate is so funny.
    The girls enjoy the money while the men enjoy the body

1. Wetin be your old id.

2. 15:02, since you people have gone on break and you now breeze in using anonymous mode once in a while because no giveaway, you still will not allow others to comment in peace. Are you just seeing this blog id?

16. Good afternoon everyone
    Today's weather sweet, no sun at all, Chineke DaluπŸ™Œ

SDK, so sorry, tooth extraction pain is out of this world. I have experienced it. You will get better soon.
    Shooter and Teejah abeg make una make peace ✌️

17. Ultimately We all Need" Man"
    Oshodi DSS i Prefer Shootergeh's " Character here sha"
    She does not go Anonymous to Spill Vile and Horrible Comments.
    She Chests her Comments.
    Goodafternoon Everyone.

1. Exactly, she doesn't pretend. She says her mind as it is.

2. Marie call a spade a spade. whether anonymous or not, no one should spill vile and horrible comments. she chests her comments is not an excuse to be mean, uncouth and disrespectful. If you think you like her, tell her to change for her own good

3. Adunni Mii, Personally i would rather Who someone's Character from the Word Go, So i can know if You will be my Friend or Not.
      Anon 15:36.
      In a World where People Hide to Spill Vile and bile under the Cloak of Anonymity, Hers is Refreshingly Different.
      2 Shootergeh is An ADULT, If she is Okay Dishing out Insults, that is on her.
      3 She is not My Child i cannot tell her how to Talk, i did not buy her The Data nor the Phone she Uses.
      4. TBVH,I'd rather Deal with Shootergeh , Laslas if I cannot stand her, i will Redraw from her.
      Am i Like her NO.
      I Apply Empathy in Addressing People, I cannot tell an Adult to act like me.
      Thank You....
      In DSS voice ✌out

4. Adunni, since she does not pretend, kindly hook her up with one of your brothers.
      BV Abionah

5. refreshingly different you say? I repeat, call a spade a spade.

6. Marie i am totally disappointed with this your comment..... let's call a spade a spade.

7. I stand by any thing i Write on this Blog. I Said I Marie Like the Fact THAT
      Shooter Geh Does not go under The Cloak of Anonymity to Spill Bile or Vile Words.
      I'd rather Know that this Particular Moniker is Like this or that.
      Now its on ME to decide if and how i'd Relate with them.
      I know how to Express Me without Insultive Words, Will i want my Daughters to Be As Blunt as her" No" Why,that is not how I am as their Caregiver.
      If We as Adults Say" I am Blunt, I am Harsh, I am Like this or that ,It is On that Person,I cannot in all Good Conscience say"Oooh Because I can i will tell an Adult to Behave in Certain Ways Because it is How i Act.
      Regardless of What We Write here, Shootergeh is How She is. It is Now Entirely on Us to Relate with her if We want to.
      Once We all Log out of This Blog,We Face our Lives.
      I Commend How She does not go under Anonymity to Spill what She says,Can i be like her NO,Will i Teach my Girls to be like her NO.
      Shootergeh is Shootergeh.
      Marie is Me.
      You are You.
      Besides We are ALL PROJECTING that Its Because of her Attitude that is Why ODSS didnt ask her Out.
      If We all Go by our Attitude i Honestly Doubt We will have Our Spouses loving Us.
      Leave Shootergeh, Let us Personally be Empathetic towards each other, Let Charity Begin with Us first.
      We have read how People go Under Anonymity and Spill Viles Words.
      Me I stand by "Chest Your Good or Bad Charater.
      I'd rather Know that this Moniker is All Love and Light ,While this other Moniker is Otherwise no Pretense.
      The Anonymous that Feels Disappointed, Doh!!! Even Jollof Rice disappoints Us Sometimes

18. Right of reply......

Stella, the truth is that, Shooter is confused of what the issue is or was. At first she claimed I threw her under the bus when she accused Bv Galactico to be the internet rat when he newly started commenting. By Galactico threatened her with a law suit. People bashed shooter for that. I wasn't even in the said post that day but she accused me of standing with Galactico. I dropped the link and challenged her to show evidence and she never did.

Today, it has changed that I stopped ODSS from dating her. When exactly? Can she drop proof of that? ODSS should also speak up on this if I ever did. Never a time ODSS even mentioned Shooter as the lady he was eyeing. So how would I know it was her. I remember the only thing I said to ODSS which a Bv copied and pasted here last month was that, he should take his time and look for a decent woman here and not settle with a damaged woman. How does a damaged woman implies it was Shooter I was referring to? How convenient was she to chest that statement to be her?.

Let her copy and paste the comment where I mentioned her and that ODSS shouldn't date her and I will apologize.

I look forward seeing that. ODSS can also respond if I ever did.

1. This drama between you two should never have happened.
      Shooter, if Teejay did something that annoyed you, you should have confronted him.
      Both of you should let this slide and move on.

2. TJ you lowkey shaded her even slim shady has confirmed it be man enough to admit your wrong everyone knew here that Oshodi had his eyes on Shooter I’m not saying you’re the reason he backed down but you said what you said and you should be unapologetic about it .

19. The kind sleep I slept last night ehn. Thank you Chelsea. I was really scared seeing the rubbish they were playing in the beginning. Even Palmer suffer well well for my hand only for him to singlehandedly turn the game around.

The Man U fan in my house was hate watching, patiently waiting for us to lose like say na me say make dem lose their own.

This win took me back to our last Champions league win. The feeling ehn.

They should sha not carry this their nonsense way of playing to champions league next season because they won’t even make it to round of 16

1. Whenever Chelsea loses, my husband will be forming as if e no pain am. The way he's been celebrating Chelsea's win since last night until he left for work this morning ehn - e shock me. I thought he said he wasn't a die-hard fan?

2. I still dey watch highlights for YouTube 😩😩
      Reece James too fine abeg😭😭

3. The day I knew football actually bothered my husband was the day they lost this Europa league final. My husband that used to act unbothered, came into the room, laid down beside me and after a while asked me if I wasn’t going to console him for their loss. I burst laughter. Me wey no wan taunt am before πŸ˜‚. Make I console you say one of my worst rivals lose???? Asikwa!

4. Stella, when u bin dey use Arsenal taunt us, we no follow u argue oh. Shebi hadinbeen una don win UCL now……. 🀷🏾‍♀️

5. Pleasant surprises29 May 2025 at 16:37

Aha hahaha,Sdk,e dey pain you ohh,pls which club are you? Eka joy ohhh,you and SDK!!! E dey pain dem as e dey sweet us.... anyway,me I am Team Man U wey dey mess up now!

20. Good afternoon fam
    Lovely weather today

21. One week one trouble πŸ™„

Here to unwindπŸ’ƒ

1. Even teeth and tongue dey fight. We disagree to agree.
      How're you doing my bebe 😘

22. Good afternoon y'all
    Well done Sandra for redeeming ya pledge.
    I can't explain how I'm feeling now. God na your hand I dey.

23. That post about the single mum and her boys, any right thinking person will know it is a lie, a fabricated story by one of these women haters.
    There is no way the two boys will forget the man who raised them and sponsored their education, even ignoring his calls, it is impossible.
    Let that writer talk another thing abeg.

1. Is it possible for the boys to forget their biological mother?
      Who missed that chronicle?
      The one from the woman who decided to be a sidechick to her Boss to fund her son's Masters degree abroad, and the Son declared himself AWOL after?
      Don't children abandon their biological parents?

2. You can't be so sure. Something like that happened in real life. The man came online to a radio station after taking care of the children and they were successful. The children left and all went back to their biological father.

24. welcome in house news.
    Shooter and Teejay you both should please make peace with each other.
    Weekly motherhood chronicle will be a great idea for the up coming mothers to read and learn.
    the story of a man who married a woman with her two sons, They didn't do well but leave them to God for judgment.

1. Peace? I wasn't even quarreling her in the first instance. I have never did and will never do. No one will say they have read a comment from me attacking her here. I stand to be challenged. I don't fight people or drag anyone that was once dear to me. I don't do that even if they stop being friend.

I hold nothing against here. I bare no grudges. I only brought it to the public knowledge for people to be the judge.

2. STOP LYING UP AND DOWN.
      YOU CALLED SHOOTER GYAL A DAMAGED WOMAN.

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2024/11/wednesday-spontaneous-post_01138676283.html?m=1

WEDNESDAY 27TH NOVEMBER 2024.

25. Can she not get a man outside the blog?
    Which normal male bvs will go after her?

1. As in ehn
      Even dash,that one no reach 1 kobo
      Very wicked soul

2. Lol., 🀣🀣🀣😭🀣😭🀣

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ΉπŸ˜ΉπŸ˜†

4. LoL bad character full the blog. No just put ur emotions na trolls full here

5. They can try, whatever they see they take. Her bad character is follow come, she can’t pretend to be nice up to a month.

6. Which normal male bv should go after any woman here, man hater lots

7. Pleasant surprises29 May 2025 at 19:13

Anon 15.07,wow you is wuked!! I don laugh tire,haba mana,werin shooter gal do una now!

26. Why will that innocent boy be arrested for excessive fartingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

27. Congratulations to Chelsea, good afternoon everyone.

28. I was in the group till hubby had phone problems and borrowed mine for a few days. Then, he started complaining of my groups messages disturbing him, na so he left all the groups. Sebi, I for dey laugh and learn per second😁.
    First weird fact is similar to my driving situation,I don't drive (not interested in learning,I was forced a few times though) but I direct/control "the driver" 😁
    Eku ojo o, aa tura o ☕

1. Lmao, na who dey control the driver be the main driver na...
      Enjoy the rain dear, it has finally come...lol

2. We go like you for our lovely group 😁

29. Goodafternoon oooooo
    Raining In Houseeee Newsssssss
    I Greetlicious Everybody ooooo

1. Chika dearie, it's a rainy rainy day.....chai everywhere water.

2. My Darling Adunni πŸ₯°
      Is like I will Swim and go Pick My Kids From School oo, make I go wear my Swimming something 😁

3. Hahaha Chikalicious 🀣🀣🀣, which type of swimming something, you want to cause commotion at the kids school? 🀣

30. good afternoon bvs

it's a lovely day

cheers everyone

31. The same Oshodi DSS that types like a teenager.
    A man that allowed others to control his decision is what she is bitter about? She should be thankful that he listened to whoever. It shows how he reasons.

1. I wonder ooo

2. Write this rubbish with your blog Id. E be like you don't know who you dey refer to abi? ode🀧
      Jealous fellow 😏 so, you don't want Oshodi with Shooter? That's why you write this rubbish in anon?

3. Na jealousy go finish una las las

32. Las Las, na Teejay or Dante go marry her.

1. You no get sense food dun land for you people
      TJ or Dante no be human being ? You better pass them ?

2. Na dragon household be that.

3. Dragon household 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

33. This weather is just so beautiful 😘, at least, one can rest from that horrible sun 🌞.

Good afternoon

34. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

35. ODSS should have just gone for whom ever he was eyeing and not mind what people say afterall, he is an adult.

I wanted to make coconut rice yesterday, the price of coconut made me changed my mind. Maybe by weekend I will prepare it. Stella enjoy your no cooking day.

1. Use Emma Coconut powder....Very good product you won't worry about real coconut again....

2. I don catch this one, Emma coconut powder, thanks Phoenix πŸ‘πŸ»

36. All these stories about single mothers children uniting with their biological fathers after they were taking care by step fathers and abandon their step fathers are lies most of the time, it's just a way of discouraging men of marrying single mothers, all the cases I've seen, the children love the step fathers more than their fathers except they didn't take care of the children, because most of the time, the men just marry the single mothers and not necessarily means they will take care of their children from the previous marriage or relationship.
    Children are wise and know what's going on, they observe how you treat them and their mothers, not every step fathers take care of their step children despite marrying their mothers.
    Stella, sorry for the pain you're going through, quick recovery to you, as you said we should not tell you to get well soon.

1. Pleasant surprises29 May 2025 at 19:17

Shit can happen yuo know, some children can be ungrateful. It can happen

37. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa Nne Na wa o! See free Gbensh!, shooter really? Awwww, sorry lav πŸ˜‚

38. Thank God for the rain! It has made planting our palm seedlings much easier and more efficient. Last week, we successfully planted 3,600 seedlings, a significant milestone for our project so far this season.

Although we faced some challenges, particularly with some omoniles trespassing on the land and causing disruptions, we were able to resolve these issues amicably by moving my workers to another layout. How can you pull down someone fence claiming your forefathers sold the land blindly to Winners and you are here to claim back your inheritance 😁.

However my workers were able to continue with the planting work seamlessly. The rain not only supports the growth of our seedlings but also underscores the importance of teamwork and collaboration in achieving our goals.
    Una good day...✌️

1. Nice one πŸ‘
      I transferred my anara and pepper from the nursery to the permanent soil this morning. All thanks to the rain.

39. Hello ihn πŸ₯°
    Good afternoon everyone.
    The weather is so lovely today .

Stella enjoy your chicken and coconut rice. Good to know that you are much better.

You see that story up there about a man that his adopted boys and wife left him ba is a complete fabulous as in ashi ashi. The writer attempt to discourage man marrying single mothers is quite unfortunate and funny at all same time. He (I'm very certain that it's a he) should try harder.

Sandy baby you did well. God bless you and replenish your pocket.

Bvs I salute you all.
    E go surely be ✌🏼

1. Don't mind the fabu stories they tell to rubbish good relationships.
      Good children will only remember who were good to them. enjoy your day dear.

2. Dont mind that FaBu-lous writer😑, as if the kids involved are blind and so wicked, that none of them remembered their step-dad.

I salute you back Osundi😘

40. Hello beautiful people 😍😍
    How is the weather in your areas?
    Sorry Stella... Wishing you a speedy recovery πŸ™
    Have a wonderful rest of the day πŸ’—

41. I knew when Teejay made the indirect statement, but I never knew it was going to linger this far.

1. Thank you for saying the truth now TJ wants to deny I’d never forget that he made that statement i wonder why he isn’t bold enough to say it now he’s claiming didn’t know it was shooter how convenient.

2. why did she assume it was for her?

3. Where's the link? Onura!

4. Slim shady,

Are you okay? Made which indirect statement? Before God and man, I didn't even know he had his eyes on Shooter. Some people at the time was looking at Phoenix. Why I made that statement was a result of the anonymous confessions some female bvs dropped on post here. ODSS didn't even mention anyone names. So why assumed I indirectly shaded Shooter? Where they both exchanging love pleasantries on the blog then?

I was even the one who posted how beautiful Shooter is and all that. I even jokingly said my pocket no reach to maintain her. The comment is still on this blog. Go and search for it. So how you think I will turn back to shade her is beyond me.

You people and assumptions. God forbid. So terrible.

42. U na good afternoon, lovely weather we have here .

43. Please how can we join the WhatsApp group make someone dey laugh stress too much for this country

1. Abeg, abeg, we no need you in our WhatsApp group 😁

2. It’s not for everybody o .

44. Good afternoon guys? How are y'all doing today?
    I suppose say good evening selfπŸ˜”, is raining heavily over here and dark too, by this time😏.

If rain never falls for your end, come collect small for our end ooo.

WE MOVE!!!

45. Since that time till now. Shooter would have since someone else by now showing interest in her na or is she still single? If I remember It's been long he indicated interest
    he didn't seem like someone who truly wanted her. When you want a lady you don't drag legs unnecessarily. Even I remember Stella begged him to come into her inbox but he refused. Teejay isn't the cause of his withdrawal..the guy wasn't fully interested. the next thing he started talking about his ex I vexed and told Stella to leave him alone because if a man is really interested you don't have to beg him before he does the right thing.

1. She no get choice
      You can’t cheat nature
      She has sown bitterness and shame
      Let’s be careful how we hurt others in this life

46. RULES FOR MEN
    19. Never let a woman disrespect you.(Respect her and she will respect yu, I will never respect a man i see disrespecting others and coming to form respect for me)"

Respect her, she would respect you.
    Not always true in or outside romantic relationships.
    It is more of an alibi in most cases.

A person cannot give what he/she does not have.
    A woman not trained to be respectful will not respect anybody and particularly a man she gbenshes with.
    A woman who grew up in the urban or suburban jungles will even see respect as weakness or mumuness when it is shown her.
    We read women here jumping on comments with retorting frothing insults
    Would such women treat their husbands or boyfriends any better?

47. @RULES FOR MEN, number 1 doesn’t quite add up. While ego is often seen as a masculine issue, the reality is that some men would still go back to a woman who cheated - yes, many wouldn’t, but not all see it as a deal breaker. Especially if she brings real value to his life. Not every case of cheating was intentional or fully consented to.

Still, intent doesn’t erase impact. Even unintentional cheating can deeply wound someone. But understanding the "why" behind it is key to healing, accountability, and whether reconciliation is even possible.

1. Did you cheat and your man forgives you or what’s all this ChatGPT nonsense you are writing

48. Shooter, anyone that tells you they like how you spill "vile comments with your moniker" may not really like you dear. They are only entertained by your drama. That's all. They'll call it being blunt, but it's not. That's bad behavior.
    Cos what's the difference between being vile under anonymity and doing same with your blog ID? They are same thing. They'll keep nudging you on just to get entertained but may not really care about you as much.
    The best thing is to refrain from sounding vile all the time. We can make comments and disagree with love when need be.

I'm sure if such persons have sisters who exhibit such traits online, they'd have called them to order.

Again, same people who hail your ability of being "blunt" may still call you problematic in private and wouldn't want anyone they know to get entangled with you. That's just the plain truth!

If there's one thing I'll always do, is to call a spade a spade.

Let's learn to say the truth please.

Alas! You're an adult, who am I to detect how you should live your life?But one thing stands. I'll always say the truth.

I come in absolute peace✌🏻

1. Nice one

2. "If there's one thing I'll always do, is to call a spade a spade.

Let's learn to say the truth please"

@The Beloved One, thanks for saying the truth. You're different from those who look away, pretend or even hail.

3. Even the lady who said that she like how she is blunt with her ID already said it one day on spontaneous post that she wouldn't like her daughters having her character.
      So you are right.

49. Good afternoon everyone 😍πŸ₯°

50. I don’t believe that story of the man who raised the wife’s sons. Even if it’s true, it actually doesn’t make sense for someone to run himself/herself bankrupt because you want to train your children in school, even if they are your biological children.
    No one really knows what tomorrow holds and what kind of an adult a child would become.
    Whether we like it or not, that time when you are weak, feeble, frail and unproductive will definitely come and you won’t want to be at anyone’s mercy. You could even have some diseases you are dealing with.
    Pls let’s keep saving and investing for your future while investing in the education of our kids and wards.

51. Shooter gyal thank Stella
    She is not posting half the comments
    Honestly
    Thank God and her
    You no for sleep this night to say this blog na just come and post without verification

1. I'm telling you
      She for hear am today.

52. Colleagues, friends, neighbors and family are different words with different meaning.
    Know the category you fall into and maintain the boundary by minding your business.

1. This anon, go and see a psychiatrist nau. Haba!

53. In house news don land, what a freaking Thursday, the weather is cool in centre of unity. The sign out meme is on point

54. Some people get time to dey fight Sha I don't blame them maybe the situation of Nigeria never get to them.A leopard can't change his skin if he is involved no news , addiction can't be easily removed

1. Goke bae, ikegwuru oo I swear too much time eeh,see me reading and smiling abi lafin like isi😜 ,na this night I even get time to read my own sef una good evening oo