Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, April 08, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

18 comments:

1. I was a kid when this happened. I sleepwalked to the kitchen, and peed in the bin (I thought that was the toilet).

1. Naso one local man come down from his hotel room go piss for inside swimming pool said he thought he's still in the village.

Everybody blame drink.

2. My brothers and I were undergraduates and would routinely visit my guardian's house on weekends on when we were broke and hungry. That very weekend,we went to see them and frm the gate,their talkative help told us " ayin nemekwa fasting (we're fasting). We all looked at one another cos we were starving. We went in greeted them and went to their shop as nothing was even moving in their kitchen. We got to the shop and bought bread and drinks with our last card. Fast forward few minutes later,our guardian's wife caught us munching bread after having promised to join the fast. We felt like criminals that day. We didn't see her in time,we would have hidden the bread. Kai...I still remember that day....she is sadly late now. RIP aunty Mk.

3. I was told to spoon feed a toddler then my right hand was holding the baby's spoon.
    naso I use other hand my own spoon too, suddenly the mother burst in and was like...." uncle J***** I thought you were also taking part in the family's 6 days fasting? Na there I replied " oh ! dnt lead us into temptation "
    Them sha later serve me food with side πŸ‘€ but I keep straight face....ask for extra.

I no kill person

4. My dad's Ventolin inhaler 🀣thought twas for child's play . he beat danmakus comot for my body that day.

5. As a teenager stuffing my bralette with 2 tennis balls before hitting a beach party. Breast not coming up,had to do what I gonna do.
    Duuhhh!πŸ€«πŸ˜‚

Approaching venue for total solar eclipse viewing.
    Crowd is maddd. There are some scrooges though,real angry lotπŸ˜‚

What a special date. Grandnana and Popsie.
    April 8th. Day of the Emperors πŸ‘ŒπŸ™Œ
    #eclipse2024
    #spanish
    #dayoftheislanders
    #greatNorthAmerica

Catch me if you can.
    A que no me agarras.
    Ngwanu bye!
    Copy @thefamous4
    Uche,Chioma,Ufuoma, Omoni

BTW...After viewing party loading πŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ˜˜πŸΉπŸ€ΈπŸ•πŸŸπŸ₯¨πŸ°πŸ₯🍑🍾🍷
    Donde es la fiesta? Aqui mami, mismo mami

1. Iya ibeji oooo,I know you're mischievous 🀩🀩🀩

6. I was going home from work, it was already late and I was walking home? I decided to release tear gas I taught it was those silent ones not knowing it will sound like bomb..when I decided to turn back every body behind me was already frowning their faces..Omo I just face front

7. I was caught talking to myself in front of a mirror. I used to do that a lot when I was depressed and hurt. Thank God for healing and peace of mind.

8. Yet to happen but very close to it 2 weekends ago. Hubby tapped me for his conjugal rights on a saturday morning....checked the time it was 15 minutes to 6 in the morning. I complained but man no wan hear....

Our eldest son woke up to use the toilet a minute after we untangled.

1. Did he sleep in the same room with you guys? If yes , my dear the boy saw your guys doing the mekwe, he just probably stayed quiet till you guys were done.

9. Ok, so I was walking slowly behind a woman backing a baby while the baby turned his head to face me I was making different ugly and scary face to the baby the mother then knew something was wrong when the baby started crying loud then she turned and saw my funny face she just hissed and went on her own. Shame catch me that day o.

10. The thing is that,as a mischievous young woman,I am not surprised most times. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

11. Gossiping. And the gossip was so bad. I couldn't even explain. I just started crying because the person in question was pregnant and going through a lot at the time in her marriage. I cried for 2days straight begging the person. I was in uni then. I no dey gossip again since that time

12. Having sex in a primary school. We were caught by a guy who came there to smoke igbo,