Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, April 25, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

37 comments:

1. Pour water on it. Look for a way to make it leave my window.

2. Pray, check that my windows and doors are locked properly, on the light, pour holy water around the room and entire house while praying, casting and binding then cover myself in the blood of Jesus and finally sleep with my bible under my pillow after reading some bible pages about God's protection.

3. Panic. Start kabashing, quoting all the bible verses I know, worship, intense prayers.

4. Grab bible and start to Skabash

5. Sabi I have done my prayers before going to bed, if I have not said my prayers before going to bed I will say my prayers and hand over everything to God and I will sleep,snore deep one.

6. If I no chase am make I no Wetin cause am.

#ihatethemamusucats

Gifty

7. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES25 April 2024 at 19:03

I will panic, sleep in another room and kabash throughout the night,
    I don't know why I hate cats so much.

8. I'm definitely chasing it away, else I won't be able to sleep with my two eyes closed 😄

9. Lagos Mainland Girl25 April 2024 at 19:17

As a typical Nigerian, would start a vigil immediately or just pray about it and go to bed without fear

There is a level you get to spiritually that these things don't scare you anymore

10. I will chase it away, pray and sleep back. Na that crawling animal fit send me comot for house.

11. I will panic,chase it away,pray, sleep in another room.

12. As long as I have committed my night to my God, no wahala, na to turn the other side, cover myself wella with my duvet and sleep on.
    Why worry about the cat when I have prayed?

If you will worry about anything, then don't pray!

13. I will chase it away, say some prayers and sleep off

14. Now that I'm older and with where I currently am where people treat cats like humans, I'll likely adjust my position and sleep off.

15. One is currently meowing where I am, cats helps a lot to keep rats at bay

16. I will definitely use anointing oil and pour the cat, if it is still there then I will kuku leave the room to another one..

17. Chase it away,pray and sleep off........ Josaria

18. Cover myself and family with the blood of Jesus and continue sleeping

19. I will shout at the cat 🐈 with my prayers and sleep after the prayers...

20. I will chase it away from my house, pray and press phone till sleep come.

21. This has happened to me before the cat actually wanted to prey on my hens I came outside , I saw it hiding at the back of my hens' cage I hit it with one strong stick I didn't know if it made it.

22. Holy Ghost Fire 🔥 !!!
    That's enough to chase it away

23. I will sleep ooo
    No weapon formed against me shall prosper

24. That is one animal am allergic, I can't stand the sight of any cats.

25. For me no time to panic, l will go to sleep. ..

26. I have experienced it before, the cat found comfort near our bedroom window and birth some kitten. We couldn't sleep well for days not for fear but just babies/ kitten cries. One of my neighbours scattered the place and brought out the kittens, disposed them into a bush and we had peace.

27. I honestly wouldn’t care unless it won’t stop and just disturbing. Death must come, who can outrun it. I gone back to bed.

28. They do cry in my compound and I always send Holy Ghost 🔥 on them, immediately they will stop, I'm still in this compound because money yab man ooooo and truly God has been fighting my battles and protecting me from their evils plans.before I used to be scared but not anymore

29. I'm not afraid of cats though,but I will check my windows if properly closed,then sleep off.

30. I will chase it away just because of its noise, change my sleeping position and off to lala land. Cat is just an animal like a dog or goat.

Anne K

31. Cats are normal community members where I live. Every house must have a cat to help chase lizards, snakes, skink, wall geckos, cocokroaches etc. They behave like humans too. They meow when they're hungry and sit by you when eating so they can also get some. They sit by the door as watchman at nights and early mornings.... I have learnt not to be afraid of cats again unlike when I was in naija that we beging to cabash and pour anointing oil at the sight of a cat... Lol

32. Sleep well,wetin concern me with cat