Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, April 09, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

29 comments:

1. Blending plantain peel to make swallow. WHY??????

1. Plantain peel is healthier than blended noodles.

2. This,,my darling,,she was explaining rubbish. My junior sister is a content creator,she told me,it's an insane job

3. Blended noodles? Oh boy! 🤦‍♀️
      BB, my dear they blend everything all for content.

2. Plantain peel own shock me pass,then noodles,garri and carrots...that bu*** blender don cause plenty wahala

1. Haa! Garri and carrots?
      Oh my God!

2. One person will start a trend, the others will start acting wild🤣🤣🤣🤣

Very wonderful something

Gifty

3. - Blended bottle
    - Back of ripe plantain.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Let them not blend the one that will kpai them ohhhh

6. SDK of life,I have told you,severally nothing shocks me. These content creators would do anything,to remain relevant,it's their gullible followers,I pitied.

7. Blending plantain to make beans (will try it someday)
    Blending unripe plantain with it back to make make swallow.

8. I saw one that blended ripe pawpaw together with carrots to make stew..I dont think I want to try that..

9. Very soft ripe plantains blended to make honey beans porridge.🤮
    I vomitted. Yuck!

Prekese (Aidan fruit) with lots of ginger, blended for cleansing. Eh!
    Your next menstrual flow you'll pack blood.
    Prekese is drank with alcohol based,only.

1. I drank zobo with enough ginger and I know Wetin my eye see during my last menstrual flow, ofoduzialu that aidan fruit.

Gifty

10. Saw carrot jollof basically she used blended carrot instead of tomato or bell pepper
    Also fried rice with a twist "sugar was added

1. Carrot jollof or stew is yum, I have tried this.

Sugar? Well if people can add sugar to yam and all sorts, I am not surprised

Gifty

11. Blending noodles???Those chefs are something else aswear.

12. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES9 April 2024 at 20:44

Blended zobo leaf swallow.
    The worst set of them are B**hi*ix blender users

13. Oh dear!
    People are eating rubbish

14. Content creators can be full of shit abeg, the rubbish my eyes see, e dey pain me say I waste my data on some rubbish videos

Gifty

15. Blended plantain peel for swallow 🤣

16. Someone turned blended coconut chaff into swallow. Anything for content. So ridiculous

17. There is nothing wrong with blending unripe plantain peel as swallow. What is amala made with?

1. Amala is made from plantain itself please, not the peel.

18. I've seen some, l don't think I can try any.