Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, April 13, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

35 comments:

1. I still have pics from my last relationship. I moved them to secure folder sha. I can't bring myself to delete the pics. He was one guy I truly loved.πŸ˜”

1. Awwnnnnnn. I know that feeling.

Me and you both

2. Sorry it ended. If he wasn’t the right person, then your God-ordained partner will soon come and sweep you off your feet.

2. Delet them..
    That's why I don't do internet posting...

3. I kept my wedding pictures in my Google drive and still kept some of his pictures to remember his face

4. Recycle bin😜🀣😜

1. Recycle bin ke? I deleted everything from the bin sef!

5. I don't take pictures with a boyfriend.

6. I for like keep the pictures carelessly make e lost on it own or make wind carry am go.

But I'm still good cool with my exes..

7. Pleasant surprises13 April 2024 at 18:14

Auto delete straight!,no time to waste,soldier go soldier come barracks no dey empty!

8. Can't even remember what I did with their pictures, that's the few I had. I'm not really a picture person

9. I still have the wedding photo book and he always send his pictures from time to time because of our child.so I have his pics on my phone.

10. I never took pictures with any male, not to talk of an ex. But if I had, na inside fire straight or delete button.

11. I burnt the Trad n Church Wedding Pix. That was at the height of the whole *ish . Nonsense and ingredientπŸ™„

12. I will press Delete button immediately

13. Delet straight up,right now I don't even have the picture of my ex to show my son should incase he ever ask of his father.

14. I delete after a misunderstanding or fight let alone a breakup

15. I archive them. To be seen once in a while

16. I delete them nio abi kilo tun ku?