Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
PRAYERS FOR A HUSBAND NEEDED
Please guys I need advice and prayers for my sister.
 There is an evil pertain. Since the man she dated for 6yrs left her to marry someone from his tribe, she has been unfortunate in relationships. 
First it seems everything is going smoothly then all of a sudden it feels like they can’t stand her anymore. 
We have prayed and gone for deliverance and all. From the start of hallelujah challenge we always join. Apostle Selman etc. Now it feels like men don’t even see her anymore. 
She is so beautiful, clean and all. The most well behaved girl. I have never seen her disrespect anyone .
It is obvious that there is a pattern but I don’t know what to do. I have prayed and cried. She has gone for deliverance at mfm. 
All the men of God say it will happen but some keep saying that someone from my father’s side is the one working against us.
 I remember when one wanted to come for introduction, one of my dad’s sister came that morning and all of a sudden they rescheduled. 
Please prayer warriors in the house what can we do? The rejection is heart breaking. Sometimes I pray to God that if it is only one person he wants to answer let him answer my sister. 
She is the kindest person to everyone I cannot even count how many people she has helped through school etc but this thing we pray for seems so difficult
Please does anyone know which prayers can break this?

Why is it that in Nigeria when one doesnt marry early, they blame someone for it and Pastors will affirm that someone from Mother or Fathers side is responsible for it and then people will start fingering Innocent persons as being the one behind it....If she prays all the prayers in the World but does not position herself where there is someone, nothing will happen.....
Let her change Church, change environment and go out more..
I dont beleive anyone is behind anything please.

42 comments:

1. Seek ye first the kingdom of God and his righteousness and every other thing shall be added unto you.

Tell ur sister to become committed to God, and watch God turn things around for her.

1. Stella God bless you!!! You don talk my mind. I am sick and tired of this apportioning everything to spiritual...Na wa o

2. Poster, people find their partners at different stages in life so let her calm down, however, let's not pretend that spiritual things are not real, let her stop running around from church to church and prayer to prayer, let her keep thanking God for bringing her husband without any stress.

BTW, why is an aunty coming for introduction, nitori olorun? Shouldn't it be your dad and immediate family members. Stop giving people unfettered access to your family and their information, especially when you aren't sure of their hearts.

2. All these running around just because of man or husband?
    Wow, wow, wow!

What a life!

Since this is her heart desire at the moment, i sincerely hope and pray your sister gets a good man to marry her

Gifty

3. Seems the only problem Nigerian women have is marriage.
    It’s irritating at this point.

1. Why looking for husband among Nigerian men. Are Nigerian men good for marriage?

2. Anon 17:53 you are savage🤣🤣. But that’s simple truth. Pls look outside Nigeria for your sister

3. 17:53
      No, says most of the Nigerian women under Blog IDs.
      Yes, says same women as Anon on days when the relevant post is made for them to count and luxuriate in how their Nigerian husbands make or are making or have made their lives better than when they were single.
      Only the discerning single evades being genderised in h8te and in vain.

4. Everything is not spiritual. There are enemies of progress in human forms. Similar experience, one devil I call ' disown demon ' , he claims to be one of my own not knowing he is a devil that hinders progress.
    Can you believe that this devil in a human form has been following me anywhere I go for years doing all sorts to pull me down out of envy and wickedness

Anybody that approaches me as a friend he will contact them and start tarnishing my image. I left him many years ago to another area, same evil pushed him to followed me again.I have no choice than to expose all his evil. ' Na person wey know you go kill you '

I don't know whether is a curse cos I can't explain why he does that and why he follows me anywhere I go.
    As I'm typing now ,he is in my area contacting those he thought are my friends and still on his evil mission.
    He goes behind and do it and comes out to pretend and cry most like he cares.

Prayer is good until you got to the root of the matter. Just pray that God will open your eyes to see, it may not be your fault.

1. Na wa o

Gifty

2. ChIka (hello iya boys)24 April 2024 at 19:41

It is well with her In Jesus mighty name Amen oooooooooo
      God in his Infinity Mercy and Grace will come through for her🙏🙏🙏
      Heavenly Father will Grant Her Her Most Special Heart Desires
      In Jesus mighty name Amen 🙏🙏🙏🙏

5. Let her keep doing good to the less fortunate in the society.. She should start praising God and relax, her husband will come in due time.

6. your sister should give God more time, his ways are not our ways.

1. God bless you for this comment 🙏. I got married at 39 but God's time is the best!

7. Philippians 4:8 please tell her to pray with this scripture (infact, pray with God's words in general, remember he honours his words more than anything)and work on her mindset. Stop with the pity party and keeping of tracks of this happened and that person came to the house etc. People get rejected and heart broken every single day, stop focusing on it and keeping track, change that mindset. Shit happens, dust yourself and move on, focusing on the positive.

Ezekiel 12:28 NIV says no more delay. Tell her to prophesy it over her life non stop and go her way leaving the rest to the Sovereign Lord.

All the best.

8. Stella, I'm with you on this.

9. What if she’s not meant to marry ? Have you people considered that? Is it byforce to marry ? Yes the society you live in and the environment you grew has set the standard of marriage for every woman but what if she’s not meant to marry ?
    Kindness isn’t an automatic card for marriage, otherwise like extremely wicked women or people will never marry but what do we see?

Stop going to churches who will definitely blame someone in your family, tell her to live her life , enjoy her purpose (definitely not marriage) and just breathe ! Breathe !

I know you won’t listen to me because the idea of someone doing you is better than the thought of her not getting married.
    You people should continue in your desperation, you will see what you’re looking for.

10. What you believe in;is what works for you..
    I personally don't have the school of thought of "someone is doing you etc etc"..

She is kind, respectful and more to others as you said;but the question is;is she like that to those she has dated in the past?

A lot are beautiful and think it's all it takes to have a man as a husband,then if they have some money on top;they don't see a reason to be respectful to a man.

They can be kind and respectful to others;but when it comes to you whom they are dating or married to;you would start questioning yourself.

She knows herself;and when a circle keeps repeating itself;avoid blaming others and check yourself too;everybody cannot be wrong while you are the only person right.

Beauty isn't always enough;does she take corrections for example? And character wise how do you treat the men you intend to spend forever with?

Unlike women who look for love;a man aside a good character,places value on RESPECT and your submission.

Not saying you should be a mumu as a woman;far from that,but use wisdom and apply your feminine energy when with a man and you would have him glued to you.

Wishing her all the very best.

@MARTINS

1. Well said.

Additionally:
      Some men do not like women with plenty dependents on her money. If she likes to select such men, and she is spending money on others to their knowledge, with no sign or verbal commitment to stop as the relationship progress, then the circle repeats.

Rarely do you find no man coming. Every woman positions to exclude certain categories of men. Let her reposition and give a preliminary hearing to more. Maybe she would find a rough diamond or raw gold.

11. I agree with Stella to an extent. Not everything is spiritual. Let's rule out the physical before delving into the spiritual.

12. Sometimes the best way to get something is to stop looking. Don't need to say more than that.

1. This right here works all the damn time

Gifty

2. DOGgedity you can loud it for those at the back to hear!

3. Exactly Love finds you when you are not looking..I am always saying this thing...Life is filled with happenstances...Please stop apportioning everything to spiritual...How can you serve God and still live in fear; constant fear that evil forces are always against you...You rather believe pastors projections instead of searching the scriptures...When will you guys stop this spiritual laziness? Know God for you...

How about your character, your temperament, are you an introvert? If you don't go out, how you wan see the man...Are you gonna be at home and the man will drop from the sky into your sitting room?....Aarrrghhhhhhhh!!!

13. If she is the indoor type, it's high time she started going out where she will be more visible like sight seeing, visiting malls, go to wedding events if invited, being active in church programmes , join a gym, visit the beach etc. while still praying. If God has said it, then it will happen when she least expect. She should keep being humble and smile more. God will answer her. She should know that she can't help God plan her life.

14. If she was to die today or tomorrow would the lack of marriage be what you remember about her? She is not married, so what? Jesus wasn't married either but what is he remembered for?

15. You guys can just take your mind and attention off that topic a bit and let it happen in its own

16. I don’t know why people refuse to face the reality that NOT EVERYONE WILL GET MARRIED!

Some have food but cannot eat, some can eat but have no food. Some people will never be rich, never get married, never have children, never live long, see, walk, enter aero plane, swim, drive, even eat pizza etc. It’s simply the reality of life. That’s why we thank God when good things happen to us, because there are people out there that don’t get to enjoy some basic things we take for granted.

Instead of looking for witches and wizards that don’t even know you exist, why don’t you focus on making the best out of your lives. If marriage eventually happens that’s fine. And if it doesn’t, that’s also fine! There are other things to be grateful for. With the way you’re going your sister is going to end up falling for an evil man that will take advantage of your collective desperation. It may even be one of those pastors that you’re running to that will set her up for destruction.

Be wise and stop being frantic.

17. Poster. I will not join the others, can you ask your sister that while she was doing the deliverance, was there a particular dream that she kept having or someone she kept seeing. Like each time she prayed was there a recurring theme in the dream? I am interested in this case. Respond urgently

1. Be careful o not to fall into the hands of a bad man. You’ll hate the word marriage

18. Some people are not destiny for marriage . They may have children but not husband. Some may not even have children. if you do not know your calling in this life you don miss road be that. Pastor go dey used to shop wella wella.

19. Someone is interested in her here, she should stop feeling heartbroken by her previous relationships.
    There is love here but we kept quiet waiting for the right one. Keeping ourselves to give my unending love to the one that deserves it, maybe she is the one. Search no more, tell her to read my comment, and thank God for giving her a soulmate ❤️

20. Number 1. If she likes she should be the best angel on earth she will hardly find men that will hold her in high esteem if she doesn't have a good source of income (hardly*)except she's still very young or she married early. Many guys of nowadays do transactional relationship. You didn't see that chronicle poster guy? His own is even obvious that he want the transactional type. Some will not show it but deep down that's what they want.You are not bringing beauty and good character to the table, that's not what they stick to. If she likes she should be doing good girl, they will take advantage of her for that. You no see as I dey shine my eyes for them🤨? I be good girl but if you do anyhow you will collect. I don't act like my life depends on any man. Value yourself and they will respect you

Number 2. She should forget about deliverance. Stop going to seers and prophets. Nobody can deliver her from any bondage except she walks hand in hand with God. She should learn to build a one on one relationship with God. Somebody must not lay hand on her or pray for her before she can be free from whatever shackles that she believes is the reason for her not to find love. We are no longer in the old testament era where one must go and look for a prophet somewhere to pray for them. This is the era of freedom. Jesus has given us that privilege to receive directly from him except you do not believe in the finished work of Jesus Christ. Do you actually understand the price he paid on the cross? God said, he will pour out his spirit on all flesh... So just know that his spirit will come and stay in you if you truly are in a cordial relationship with him and follow his precepts. You guys have been looking up to man that's why you will not get delivered. Look up to God not man. Every human that loves God genuinely has liberty in Christ. It's your entitlement to pray to God directly and consistently and he will answer you if you truly are a sincere child of God.

This is why I advice her to learn to know God by herself. The preachers and teachers are there to guide you so that you can learn how to know God by yourself and not you running to them anytime you are facing adversity

1st Timothy 2vs 5
    (For, There is one God and one Mediator who can reconcile God and humanity—the man Christ Jesus.)
    God wants you to come to him directly, stop passing through back door,lol.
    John 14 vs 6-11
    Jesus answered, “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.

If you really know me, you will know my Father as well. From now on, you do know him and have seen him.”

Philip said, “Lord, show us the Father and that will be enough for us.”

Jesus answered: “Don’t you know me, Philip, even after I have been among you such a long time? Anyone who has seen me has seen the Father. How can you say, ‘Show us the Father’?

Don’t you believe that I am in the Father, and that the Father is in me? The words I say to you I do not speak on my own authority. Rather, it is the Father, living in me, who is doing his work.

If you pray, keep trusting even if it's not coming quickly. If you loose faith, he may leave you. Don't ever doubt God. It's an insult to him. And she should be sensitive , very sensitive. Not every man that comes to you is God sent. Some are sent by Satan to ruin your life that you would prefer to even be single than to remain in such a marriage. Not all that glitters are gold

1. Please don't get me wrong. I didn't say you should spend on men. They don't appreciate that. Just have a good source of income and use your money wisely, not to spend on men, Except he spends on you.

21. God will do it at the right time

22. I pray for her. Let GOD come through for her.. AMEN

23. One important factor is that men are seeking for women that bring something tangible into the relationship. Not just good girl vibes.

24. “Isaiah 34:16 - Look in the scroll of the LORD and read: None of these will be missing, not one will lack her mate. For it is his mouth that has given the order, and his Spirit will gather them together”…. “It is not good that man be alone” is the famous verse in Genesis on marriage. It is the plan of God for all though not all get married ( another topic), in his time it will happen. Stop searching. Let her man search for, and find her (“he that findeth a wife”, in Jesus name🙏🏾