Saturday, April 13, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CLEANING LADY AND MADAMS HUSBAND

I need help.
I do come around to clean for a lady in my area. I used to make her hair and she gives me contract to clean her house so I can save money to travel. 
She is like a big aunty to me. She travelled and I didn’t know so her husband called me to come and clean and I just thought it is her that sent him to call me.

I allowed him sleep with me for money. He was now calling me to come and be sleeping with him that he will be giving me 20k every time we see. I need money but it is like betrayal. 
This lady is kind to me. I asked him for his account so I can send it back but he is still disturbing me. Last friday he sent me 50k that I should book hotel. I have blocked him before but he was calling with a different number to say that after this one he will not disturb me again. I booked the hotel so we can do and go finally. 
I begged him that I dont want to do this again. I used pos to pay charges and withdrew all his money to give him. He slapped me that i am doing anyhow that if I dont corporate he will show me. Since this week he has not left me alone and comes to my place to be sleeping with me. 
He will come when customer is around and wait till they go so I will not run away. His not hiding it again. He still gives me money and if I say no he will be slapping me. I feel like killing myself.
 I dont know what to do again. I want to move but i do my business here. I cant tell anyone out of fear.
I am desperate for solution.

Ah you do this one!...YOU DO AM!!!
What solution are you desparate for? you know exactly what you want and you went for it.... Return which money? Are you talking to a kid?So you wanted to return money but you did it for money and needed the money badly? You have already started it and i dont know how you can stop it...The lady you betrayed is not your friend, just someone nice to you...Just continue the work as ahewo and make sure you collect your money...Please increase your charged cos the money is too small...
I dont have any other advice for you and i will not curse you out at all....You be ahewo wey get day Job.
lPlease those goody two shoes here should not come and insult her cos most of you do worse in the real World...

72 comments:

1. You can stop it. If you are willing to expose him and expose yourself and face the shame and ridicule that comes with it. But apart from that. Another thing is to relocate from there and start life afresh. But I doubt you will want to lose your customers so…. You started it. You can end it

Zendaya

1. Poster, ask him to open supermarket, buy car or house for you, he will pick race🏃🏃🏃
      But you are not a nice person Sha. You are a betrayal.

2. You can stop it. If you are willing to expose him and expose yourself and face the shame and ridicule that comes with it. But apart from that. Another thing is to relocate from there and start life afresh. But I doubt you will want to lose your customers so…. You started it. You can end it

Zendaya

3. Very senseless post and you think you're talking to your fellow senseless people 😡😡😡

1. make i no lie, the guy dey use her for rituals aje. and shes not a deep enough thinker to see it. sometimes overthinkin can save your life. lol slap on top returned money. she don spoil babalawo instruction be that.

4. Hmmmmmm. If you want to stop you know what to do. Stop pretending and lying to yourself. If you really feel guilty and want to stop, you know how.

5. You are a hungry IDIOT.

Sluttychic.

1. The most annoying part of her story is he is slapping me anyhow if I dont corporate and he said he will show me..HISSSSS

2. 😁 I"m not in the mood to laugh, still mourning the death of some of our celebrities 😭😭😭😭.
      It's well

Licious babe

6. The problem here is that trying to play victim, honestly, you are no victim. Someone was nice to you, and you paid her back with evil, thank God your conscience is not completely lost, just stop with the greed and end whatever you have with this man, you have a conscience, but your greed is the problem here, once you master contentment, you'll overcome all these useless temptations.

Truly, contentment is a virtue

1. she's also using style to brag ontop that the man no wan leave her alone. lmaooo in spanish jajaja. i pity this one. he said this will be the last time not out of intense passion to see u dear, but because he is assured it will be the last time you are able to have sex. with anyone. ever again. period. I mean he wants to unalive you ma'am. and collect your glory. if u like no give yourself brain. allow them carry your star. no need to worry and feel guilty cus them go use you pay their children school fees. thank you for your sacrifice. iranu.

7. Smh,u betrayed d woman whom u talk so nicely about.dis shows ur loose.from d first time he tried to sleep with u,u gave consent after all na wetin u want and d money of course.ur not a nice person.

1. Very evil woman also playing the victim card. Tueh Tueh 🤮🤮🤮

8. Smh,u betrayed d woman whom u talk so nicely about.dis shows ur loose.from d first time he tried to sleep with u,u gave consent after all na wetin u want and d money of course.ur not a nice person.

9. You're a mean soul
    I wonder how you sleep at night .

1. Half truth. You should stop this if you are serious. But if you wish to continue, make sure you are getting a better deal.

2. A very mean soul. It's her pathetic attempt at playing victim that gets me. Poster, I have no words for you.

10. THIS WORLD IS CRUEL oh. Today's chronicles are just sad. Poster say the truth, face the shame.
    Because very soon you'll get killed from abuse and the worst is getting infection coupled with guilt from sleeping with a married man.
    Mehn people need to know money is not worth sacrificing your morality for.
    Oga oh

11. Slapping you as in play play slap abi serious slap wey wan enter beating?

Have you become his sex slave? I'm confused

1. She didn't tell us how the first episode happened. She just accepted or she seduced the man?

2. the annoyance of receiving that money back made the man slap her. the money has been paid in exchange for her glory so her returning it back has spoiled the ritual. make she dey play with her life on top "i slept with another woman's husband" so you think a whole naija wife will leave her home unguarded just like that. knowing how dear marriage is to nigerian women, both husband and wife dey run am street.

12. But you are an Ahewo on code... May the madam catch una soon and deal with you guys in Jesus name, Amen 🙏

13. You made a mistake but it is no reason for another person to continue to use it to blackmail you. He is holding you hostage and you will never be free until you confess to his wife. Tell his wife the truth. Choose a place where you feel safe and tell her.Then leave that family alone. You have already done your worst to her. Repent. Holding on tightly to God is the only way to navigate through this life and be guaranteed of peace that surpasses all understanding. You see how one mistake has put you under bondage?

1. I suggest you record your conversation with him first.
      Let his wife hear him threaten you to stop you from ending the affair so he doesn’t heap lies upon your head; I’m sure you don’t want any wife going diabolical on you.
      Pray to God to forgive you and leave the family alone.
      I wonder why some men betray their wives this deep.

14. Ahewo, dumb bitch... enjoy your punishment.

15. You slept with hum for 20k, and then he increased your pay to 50k. You returned the money to him. You blocked him, but wheb he uses anither number to call you to book a hotel, you go ahead. He slaps you. Do you have any self worth, at all?? And are you sure you really want to stop???

1. Candy the 50k includes hostel bill ooo..

2. she appears to be under a spell cus last I checked 50k is not even money again in present day naija. she dey use her fortune and destiny dey play. the man dey use her for rituals. instead make she go church for deliverance shes coming here to dry brag that she slept with another woman's man for money

3. The poster thinks we are fools like her. Congratulations on your desperation inugo!

4. Wait o, Pure so the hotel bill is even more than the gbenshing. 🤣
      Anon, no spell. She is simply a wicked person. She referred to the woman as a big aunty, and she is sleeping with her husband. I say again she is a wicked person.
      Adaoluchi, you dey mind her.

16. Drop his contact let us greet him.

And you better keep the money. You "worked" for it.

17. All this na wash. You really want to continue but trying to form saint.
    As you may your bed so you'll lie on it

18. This is not fair.Haba! You should stop this immediately.He will be slapping you? As per the baby that you are? Expose him and you should be ready to face the shame too.You can record him the moment you are rejecting his offer and show it to his wife.

19. Everybody is cursing out the poster? What about the he- goat abi the excuse will be that the wife is not satisfying him??? What a disaster of a man, he-goat! Anuofia!!!

20. Let me read comments from women here first. I do hope they will disappoint me with their comments even when I know that the likelihood is almost non-existent.

Dibia Arusi

1. You, abeg let our women comment freely o.

Abi na you buy device and data for dem.

Leave those wey no go ever gree say na as some men bad na so some women worse and vice versa.

Man no fit laff.

2. Who the hell are you to be disappointed by our comments? You think too highly of yourself. Nwoke m, go and find food to eat. You sound hungry.🙄

21. Girl enjoy your time and money..make sure you do a discretly..after all you are a woman..
    Can you all see its women doing women..even the cheating its women allowing it..and a lot are doing this.no wonder..na men they cheat pass but na women dey fear dna..lol.
    If you were cheating on a boy your fellow ladies will sdvic3 you to continue so just continue.. make the wife too cheat back since na the sermon.iga is enjoying his life..the wife too should cheat back.
    Have said it nigeria men should stary encouraging polygamy this one man one wife is not ideal and thsts what's causing all these disrespect and insults from women to men that are toiling day and night in hardworking to provide yet some loss their lives in the process.polygamy is the way the earlier will stary embracing it the better.r3sp9nble men with polygamy shiuld be the way.

1. Polygamy doesn't stop cheating. I am a muslima and a 4th wife, but our husband still cheats. So polygamy stops nothing. It fuels it. Or you think Mr. Senator doesn't have girlfriends aside his actress wife?

2. Lmaooooo dey play. I'm second wife, but oga eye still dey outside. The only way I agreed to be no.2 is if he buys me a house coz I cannot live under same roof with him and his first wife. He bought me a 4bd duplex, we got married. Yes, he visits me 3rice a week. But I still got my doings too. Polygamy is not banned in Nigeria, just that most men don't really fancy it. Coz you need to be well loaded to manage 2 homes and kids. Unless the wives are breadwinners. Ya think polygamy is the answer? Buhahahahahahaha, it's only single people that thinks so anywayy. When you enter polygamy, you'd know its just a petrol that fuels cheating.

3. I'm amazed at your comment 18:55, so you mean someone like portable that has many wives can still cheats on them, l don't believe this

Licious babe

4. I tell you anon 18:55
      Only single people advocate for polygamy cos they don't know anything about being married. Let them marry only one wife and have two children first, then come back and sing the polygamy song let's see.

22. Since you have already taken your stand to be sleeping with him for money please do as you like, what do I know that I should tell you to do? You should have asked us before you went to sleep with him in the first place but you did as you wish cos you are an adult but now came to us to say something.

You can also record him so that you can use the video to threaten him tomorrow. You should increase your charges, ask him to buy you a house, car, open a supermarket for you and watch him disappear from your life.

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. The devil is using this to tie you down and if you don't act fast,it will bring shame and ruin all you have ever worked for.

Tell him if he doesn't stop, you are going to report him to his wife and also the authority.make sure you aren't alone in the shop anymore when he tries to stay in the evening that will quickly scare him away.

25. You started it with your clear eyes, you also need to end it by yourself. You just have to tell the woman everything but before doing so, make sure you have enough evidence. That kind of man will likely deny everything. But then, hope you have planned your relocation because such a man that slaps you because you refused to sleep with him can go to any extent to get back to you if you inform the wife about what has been happening.

26. Useless dirty maid

27. I pity you. See you, see your destiny being slowly tapped away by sex ritualist and you think you're enjoying life. The man knows what he is doing. when you are not the only woman in town. that small 50k he is paying you is to avoid any karma or curse coming back on his head because he knows what he will gain from exchanging your star is more than what he is giving you. The wife may even be privy to it so she excused her self so the man can have his way and use your star and destiny to procure more wealth for the both of them to enjoy at your expense. you better go and do deliverance

28. You collect money after collecting fucking. Just enjoy your part time job

1. And she returns it back.

2. Candy eyeneka, I wonder why she tried to return the money though. Business that you started with your clear eyes, you are now returning the profit 🙄

29. I suppose you just realized that you are a sex worker and you think if you give the money back it will change something. You are selling sex, so keep your money, as you provided the service.

The stark realization of how far you have fallen is what you are battling with. Never in all your years you never thought you would sell sex, but here you are. It is the dirty feeling that you are trying to escape, on top of it, it is not with a stranger but the husband of a woman you know well, one who has never done anything wrong to you. My dear, many a human have been deceitful, done the reprehensible and had to live with the knowledge that they are not exactly what they thought they were. This is the darker part of being human and it the hardest part to accept, that in all of us lies darkness that could manifest in ways we believed we were well above.

Accept your flaws, accept the darkness in you. Seek divine forgiveness and firmly say no it is over. If he insists then threaten to tell his wife or his children that he is harassing you for sex, coming to your workplace and lay waiting you. You can also threaten to tell the other shopkeepers and local ppl around. Tell him to leave you the hell alone and find a new cleaner!

As much has you know what you did was wrong, no employer should ever bring sex to a worker. There is a power imbalance and it is a power play, as a worker with low income may feel if they don’t give in they will lose their source of income. I despise employers who use their workers for sex, it is damn low down, despicable, predatory and evil.

30. Is that not rape?

1. No be only rape. e no dey hard una.
      Person wey dey whine you.

31. If he didn't use jazz on you then you are not telling the whole truth but I have heard of people under influence who can't think for themselves and after the deed is done ,they comes back to their sense ,you need deliverance

32. The comments above me shows that a lot of women on this blog are mean spirited bandwagoners. Shameful.

Dear poster, you can break free from this bondage and sexual exploitation you are currently experiencing.

I’m curious to know how old you are and your family dynamic. Are you from a strict, religious or broken home? Do you have siblings and are you bonded with them? How educated and exposed are you?

The first step is to acknowledge and accept your mistakes. I’m very happy you’ve done that already because it shows a repentant heart and one who is ready for positive change. Remove suicidal thoughts from your heart and don’t judge yourself too harshly. You made a very desperate mistake but baby girl, you had sex and didn’t commit murder. The world will rotate just fine.

The second step is to be brave and battle ready. Next time that animal comes to your place, do ask him to leave, and if he doesn’t agree to, look him dead in the eye and yell at him that you’re not interested in sleeping with him and indulging his blackmail anymore. Cry and shout. Be hysterical and dramatic. Create a scene. Throw shame and decorum to the wind. I’m telling you confidently that the animal will flee. If your customers ask for insights into what happened, be bold enough to tell them, but leave out the fact that he’s married to your benefactor.

The third step, which really should be the second, is to gather evidence and package your story. Do you have a responsible pastor or elder you can confide in? Preferably male? Share these receipts with them and ask for their backing. Have them come around your place (shop? idk) on a day you feel the opportunistic animal would be around, and let them call him aside and warn him to stay away from their sister or daughter.

Anywhere you see him, have a stink face and mean mug the hell out of him. Before he says one, say five hundred. The truth is the man is taking advantage of your guilt and naivety to sexually exploit you. He sees you as a poor and helpless young woman. When you match his energy, he will surely back off. It’s not about the money for him, but the thrill that comes with taking advantage of you.

You will also need to cut off the woman too. I wouldn’t advise that you tell her a thing, as it might infuriate her husband to harm you. Just ghost her completely. If she comes to look for you, do ensure to go on your knees and beg her to let you be. Thank her for her hospitality, pray for her and politely tell her that you cannot provide any services to her anymore. She’s not a fool, she’ll figure it out and let you be. Chances are she already knows who she married, so let her carry her cross.

We all make mistakes, so I will not judge you. I’ll also never advise you to continue whoring yourself to your blackmailer (really Stella?). In case you haven’t realized it yet, this man is raping you and giving you chump change as an alibi. Your sin was sleeping with your helpers husband, and it shouldn’t be a death sentence or condemnation to a life of sexual slavery.

Above all, poster I need you to stay prayerful and extra vigilant. You strike me as a young desperate woman who fell prey to a cunning older man. I too have fallen prey to another’s advance but I did it to keep my job at the time. I have experienced something similar, and felt the helplessness that comes with the blackmail and violence. I broke free, was jobless for almost a year, people gossiped and snickered, but here I am today.

We all have our temptations, sometimes we fall but God knows we would never let it define or wreck us.

Poster, I don’t know if you are a Christian but God has not and will not condemned his repentant children. Ignore the vile comments and judgment, focusing on the promises of divine forgiveness, mercy and redemption.

All will be well if you stay prayerful, confident and woke.

Please provide an update and if all I mentioned does not work out, I will be more than happy to intervene using my NGO.

Take care and God bless you.

1. I like your advise to her.
      Why is everyone suddenly absolving the equally unfortunate excuse of a man her? Both of them are wrong.
      Poster you have erred, however, you do not have to continue in this path, break free from that man and ask God for forgiveness, you can do it.
      Let him also know that you have evidence that you have handed over to friends and trusted family so that he would not even think of harming you.
      Let him know that if anything happens to you, you've ordered those people to broadcast his attrocities to everybody including his wife, family, his place of work!!

2. Pls o, the owner of this comment I stan, restan and over stan.. can we be friends? Poster pls take this comment

3. I especially feel getting an elderly responsible male involved will help her a lot. Let the person warn him and inform him that he is filing a police report because he has been threatening her. They aren't here to scatter his marriage because that's a different conversation, just to tell him to leave the poster alone.

33. The comments above me shows that a lot of women on this blog are mean spirited bandwagoners. Shameful.

Dear poster, you can break free from this bondage and sexual exploitation you are currently experiencing.

I’m curious to know how old you are and your family dynamic. Are you from a strict, religious or broken home? Do you have siblings and are you bonded with them? How educated and exposed are you?

The first step is to acknowledge and accept your mistakes. I’m very happy you’ve done that already because it shows a repentant heart and one who is ready for positive change. Remove suicidal thoughts from your heart and don’t judge yourself too harshly. You made a very desperate mistake but baby girl, you had sex and didn’t commit murder. The world will rotate just fine.

The second step is to be brave and battle ready. Next time that animal comes to your place, do ask him to leave, and if he doesn’t agree to, look him dead in the eye and yell at him that you’re not interested in sleeping with him and indulging his blackmail anymore. Cry and shout. Be hysterical and dramatic. Create a scene. Throw shame and decorum to the wind. I’m telling you confidently that the animal will flee. If your customers ask for insights into what happened, be bold enough to tell them, but leave out the fact that he’s married to your benefactor.

The third step, which really should be the second, is to gather evidence and package your story. Do you have a responsible pastor or elder you can confide in? Preferably male? Share these receipts with them and ask for their backing. Have them come around your place (shop? idk) on a day you feel the opportunistic animal would be around, and let them call him aside and warn him to stay away from their sister or daughter.

Anywhere you see him, have a stink face and mean mug the hell out of him. Before he says one, say five hundred. The truth is the man is taking advantage of your guilt and naivety to sexually exploit you. He sees you as a poor and helpless young woman. When you match his energy, he will surely back off. It’s not about the money for him, but the thrill that comes with taking advantage of you.

You will also need to cut off the woman too. I wouldn’t advise that you tell her a thing, as it might infuriate her husband to harm you. Just ghost her completely. If she comes to look for you, do ensure to go on your knees and beg her to let you be. Thank her for her hospitality, pray for her and politely tell her that you cannot provide any services to her anymore. She’s not a fool, she’ll figure it out and let you be. Chances are she already knows who she married, so let her carry her cross.

We all make mistakes, so I will not judge you. I’ll also never advise you to continue whoring yourself to your blackmailer (really Stella?). In case you haven’t realized it yet, this man is raping you and giving you chump change as an alibi. Your sin was sleeping with your helpers husband, and it shouldn’t be a death sentence or condemnation to a life of sexual slavery.

Above all, poster I need you to stay prayerful and extra vigilant. You strike me as a young desperate woman who fell prey to a cunning older man. I too have fallen prey to another’s advance but I did it to keep my job at the time. I have experienced something similar, and felt the helplessness that comes with the blackmail and violence. I broke free, was jobless for almost a year, people gossiped and snickered, but here I am today.

We all have our temptations, sometimes we fall but God knows we would never let it define or wreck us.

Poster, I don’t know if you are a Christian but God has not and will not condemned his repentant children. Ignore the vile comments and judgment, focusing on the promises of divine forgiveness, mercy and redemption.

All will be well if you stay prayerful, confident and woke.

Please provide an update and if all I mentioned does not work out, I will be more than happy to intervene using my NGO.

Take care and God bless you.

1. 🙌🏾🙌🏾.. Ronalda is that you? Poster this is the best advice for you. All of a sudden, commenters have become “He who is without sin” and have picked stones to throw.. pls take this advice and run with it🙏🏾.. Also, I wish I can be friends with this commenter, gosh, Stella, is there a way I can get her email or reach her?

2. Pls o, the owner of this comment I stan, restan and over stan.. can we be friends?

34. It's a betrayal because the lady was nothing but nice to her, and she met the husband through the lady. But it's clear she's enjoying the man and the money. Na wam what money can make someone do ehn. Crazy

35. This is one the most things I hated in my life . Betrayal , I can never in my life go behind a friend to sleep with her man . God forbids bad thing I hate disrespect to myself . I hope is not a plan work between the man and his wife . You better japa b4 they turn you to Sheep kobo kobo.

36. Listen to Daniel Wilson song.. A rider can never ride a horse except the horse allows the rider. How old are you again? My aunt told me the worst set of people to help are poor people. They are mean and have entitlement mentality. If you must help them, help from afar. Cleaner my foot. You are enjoying the show. Continue. Let us know when you are tired.

1. This is true but remember there is a power dynamic in this situation. A rich and powerful man dominating a stranded young woman and having sex with her, knowing she might not be bold enough to resist him to take action against him. Manipulators are emboldened by the fact that we always blame the victim, the fact that she's trying to stop shows she's a victim. Poster, report to any elderly man that can look out for you to confront him.