Tuesday, April 09, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
HOW TO SEND GREENLIGHT.
Dear Stella,
I went to a music concert and I met a guy there. Let's call him Kunle. We connected as if we had known each other for years. He is a cool headed guy.

I was crushing on Kunle and I have been trusting God for marital settlement because I am in my early 30s. Kunle offered me a ride to the bus stop. In the car we were gisting about life. The issue now is I am crushing on Kunle but I don't want to look desperate because men can smell desperation from afar.
He texted me happy Sunday on WhatsApp. I responded with Good afternoon, same to you. I feel like dialing his number to hear his voice immediately after the text but I don't want to look desperate.

How should I show him a green light without looking desperate?

YOU ARE ALREADY DESPARATE!.
Do not send greenlight at all at this stage because you will immediately fast forward s#x into this mind!
Be patient when looking for a spouse..Dont rush it and monitor the red flags to see if it is something you can handle....
Do not give him any light at all..
All the best

31 comments:

1. You are desperate. Jeez! You feel like dialling his number to hear his voice.🙄. He has your number. He has texted, let him be the one to chase you. If he doesn't , free him. DO NOT DIAL HIS NUMBER.

1. Don't date Nigerian men. They're not good. Leave them alone

2. @Poster: Do you know if Kunle is married or in a committed relationship?

2. Na sweet body they worry you, but if you no calm down and him hand touch your body na sorry be your name..take it easy and allow things to flow naturally..

3. Poster calm down and take it easy. Don't be in a rush.

4. Don't rush it poster. Let him do the chasing and close your legs. Pray and ask God to give you His own intended spouse for you. If *Kunle* is the one God will will prevaile.

5. I don't get this. Why does it have to be desperation? Desperate for what? Why should a grown woman who has come into her own approach a man and it is termed desperation? We need to stop this mindset. There's noting wrong with a woman asking a man out or even showing him that she is open to dating him.

The guy may even be the shy type and may hesitate to ask you out. So what happens then? A lot of ladies who desire marriage still find it elusive for simply not asking.

Ask and you shall receive o! Hanty abi no be so?

1. Agreed! What's wrong is her expectation and desperation. When the guy sleeps with her and moves on now, she'll bother us with another chronicle?

This is why I prefer Western mentality but Africa has brainwashed us with religion.

Here's my two cents. Poster should search herself if it's konji that's doing her. At her age, I believe she's entitled to one if it's been months. And if she's not very religious. Then she can go ahead, and get down with him without expectations. Cos believe me, the guy at this stage just wants six.

However, if she wants more than six from this guy, she's gonna have to have a lot of self control and not sleep with him. She should probably find a distraction to ease her konji. Whatever works for her. Even a fling. Use protection oh! Then she should stop being obviously desperate for this guy. She's now free to give him subtle, very subtle green lights like checking on him(nothing more). She should be open and responsive to his advances but have very high standards and boundaries without being rude.

Meanwhile, in the middle of all these. Where do you girls get the liver to randomly meet strangers and 'enter their car?. That's my own fear for the advice I gave on her going for him for the fun of it. I don't hang out with anybody that I don't know tru someone and I must give my bestie their full details and my location at everytime. I would never have entered his car like poster did. I need to know them first. And that takes a few weeks.

6. Be calm sis 😄😄😄😄

7. I would call him
    Guys like to feel wanted too

8. I don't even know how to call a man. Am supposed to see my neighbor to thank him for helping my son . But I do not want to go alone , I will have to go together with my son bcos I hate nonsense. Person wey I never see wey rubbish talk don dey fly up and down.

9. My dear, kunle might not even be the one for you. I know what's wrong with you, you are looking at your biological clock plus you are having infatuation towards kunle.

And one thing about infatuation is that it doesn't last. It can't stand the test of time.

Don't give him any stupid green light. Just dey your dey and the infatuation will dissappear and your sense will return back.

If you follow how e dey do you for body, Na knacking you go collect, like twice or thrice and kunle will be no more because men know how to manipulate women tripping for them.

A word is enough for the wise.

~ Henry Nwabueze

10. Based on your past convos, and your personalities, send a message that will warrant a cheeky/silly answer from him. Laugh at the response, and tell him, "remind me to [knock] you the next time I see you". That should open the door...

11. Just calm down. You could engage him in discussions on chat and get to know him better and he in turn gets to know you too and might become interested in your personality. Time settles everything

1. Calm down lady, you don't need to be in a haste. Kunle might have a girl friend.

12. My dear, shoot your shot. If kunle likes you, he will reciprocate.. Not all men are after sex right away. In life, you win some and loose some.. Stop waiting helplessly.

Dibia Arusi

13. Another person will just call him and win..... Why not just call him and inquire more about him to know if the feeling should die out or otherwise.

14. You are excited that is all. It is always better to let the man do the chasing, and even in your excitement keep your eyes and ears open. Many couples met at concerts. I hope God answers your prayers and brings what is for your best interest to you.

15. Lol... Yet 'men are scum'. But see how much sleepless night they go through just to get one 'scum' to scratch the itch on their walls. In stella's voice... Friggin fraggg!! Lol

16. Pls occupy your mind and get him off your thoughts.you can send text sometimes but at this stage,let him do the chasing.Give him reasons to love you and do not let him know you are desperate.

Leave all to God and pray more committing all your worries and anxiety to him.

17. Only one night,you don't even know if he is taken already, anyway God luck

18. You have already given him greenlight from the fust gist you both had during the concert , having a ride with him till responding to his messages. Remember that kunlev

19. Dear poster be patient, don't rush thing

20. You can call him and give him small green light like gisting with him and see where it goes, because who knows, he may be a shy type, and if he's not reciprocating, sister, honourably leave with your dignity.
    In all, don't let him take advantage of you.

21. @Poster, no greenlight at this stage except you want him to eat and clean mouth...that is what 99.9% of Nigerian men do...sex on their mind, morning, noon and night...well except of course you don't mind chopping or being choped before marriage.

22. Don't be too fast just maintain the pace with him, after some days you can call and cut reply via chat oh don't mind me it's a mistake,followed by how re you doing today with cheeky emojis.
    Just maintain the communication lines with him don't be too forward if he wants you ,you ll know

23. Baruch 🖤9 April 2024 at 22:27

Dear poster, I won't conclude that you're desperate. But take things slowly

24. I remember the person I showed green light in January....... light don pafuka before March.
    Ladies don't show men you like them.

1. Lol@Anon 01:42.
      What happened?

@Poster: let God lead you, conttil your emotiins, and close your legs.