Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian AY's Estranged Wife Mabel Asks For Privacy As She Tows A New Chapter

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Comedian AY's Estranged Wife Mabel Asks For Privacy As She Tows A New Chapter

Comedian AY Makuns wife Mabel has issued her first statement after she moved out of his home over two weeks ago......
She is asking for privacy to move on from the crashed Marriage ..

Your privacy to move on will be granted by your fans and Netizens but na you carry this matter enter Internet....

49 comments:

1. Your request is granted but next time you people should keep your privacy off the social media, we wish you all the very best as you both are adults and knows what you is good, what you both want. Enjoy your new chapter.

1. Jan 19th, ALL the women on this beloved blog were saying it was many men 3 stunt except the guys "dante, you already know and others".....Today, it is clear to our black queens that many men 4 is not filming right now.......You see, when it comes to RELATIONAL anything on this blog, women should NOT contribute on such issue again. They can't connect the dots like the guys do because they are too emotional...The same way we're telling y'all that YUL is a victim but y'all keep insulting that man. History will vindicate us. Yul is our guy and we shall stand by him...

From the desk of,
      You already know

2. She can have privacy after the identity of the rich politician boyfriend is known. She is trying to protect the boyfriend not like she cares about AY or her little children

3. His identity is known and has been discussed already.

2. You want privacy and you brought the issue to us here. That is why I love Nuaella Chikere like hot akara. No time to make noise. Silently leave and leave us with our imaginations. Who leaves a cheating man to another cheater. Dey play.

1. Zaram don vex o 😁😁

Ron

2. Zaram,you don vex oooo
      Lol..

No be small dey play..

3. The person who Mabel left AY for is a diabolical APC man whose wife "unalived" herself in 2022 due to the mans crazy cheating.

I wish her well but she clearly doesnt have sense.

Not all that glitters is gold.

You see this Tayo guy? he is from Hell.

4. Lol. No vex na mistake she take bring am come Internet 😂

5. You dey mind them. Privacy my foot! Na internet children go help them dissect the matter.

3. WINNER, YES I AM!10 April 2024 at 08:50

So this is really true. So there's more to marriage than riches, beauty and fame. Marriage is sweet with a spouse who has conscience and fear of God

1. Exactly! The fear of God! That's what most marriages in crisis lack.

2. The fear of God is what keep a home truth be told but why did she leave her children, haha even the baby.. it is well o I hope she isn't jazzed and I dint know why a widower will be sleeping with a married woman just imagine how irritating that is, all is widow, widower, divorcee are threats to marriages. Mabel let God have His way in your life no be by gragra o

3. Fear of God and also commitment. And ready to make the marriage work.

4. How did the fear of God helped the gospel singer who was killed by her husband?

4. All the best to the both of you.

5. Give urself the private life you want but next time, don't always put everything on net, else, that ur private life wey u dey ask for go injure u

6. Ex husband already hmmmmmmm.
    Them over try cos since wey dem don threatening themselves with divorce.
    No vex madam you wey like social media like mad, your era don end too.

Make Una waka, wetin consign us self, you bring Matta com public dey still request privacy, you dey ment aunty.
    You and Ay gettat.

7. May God help you make the right decisions cos I can't see you making one right now.

8. Love is not guaranteed! Ex husband now now??

I go check for wife from Ghana too. For some reasons

9. Now now AY don turn ex husband like this fa, they've already finalised the divorce?
    Mabel I wish you two all the best.

10. You carry gist come our face,and you come dey yen PRIVACY.

Wish you both best of luck...

11. The way her face changed all of a sudden still baffles me.

12. Ex husband so soon? Lmao.

Sluttychic.

13. She moved and left the children?

14. Everyone always thinks that the grass is greener on the other side! You will learn the hard way.
    All you did was jump ships, time will tell.

15. Privacy keh. We were all here jeje before you brought the whole brouhaha to us ohh. Omoh ehnnn it is well

16. Privacy indeed..why bring it out to begin with? dey play

17. I wish you well

18. When you brought your affairs to Internet, later you be shouting privacy. It is well with the both of you and your children too

19. You want privacy , yet brought the matter on social media. Okay oo

20. What privacy ma? You are your ex husband carry una matter come online

No be una go tell us Wetin we go do abeg, we intend to dissect this matter very well ma, the way you guys are even going, stella might turn this to a "gate"

Inukwa!!

Gifty

21. The Sad reality of all of these just hit home hard. If you are married and staying true to the union. I think you should take out time to celebrate yourself and partner it didn't easy abeg. May grace be exponential... Amen

22. U started with Ay years back, weathered d storm with him, God changed d situation for good. All of a sudden, u don’t feel anything for him, after 20years bcoz of infidelity, which u are involved in? U have to leave ur home for those allegedly in ur space, only to move on to a guy who lost his wife under what ever circumstances, a guy who definitely has women fighting to be d one to replace d late wife? Where do u think u stand in his life bcoz there are young ones who have no kids & never married among d competition, while ure in ur 40s , two kids & 20years marriage experience. Never say never. However, it looks like Ay no get pepper again, hope that’s not one of ur reasons , as u don open eye for better things. Good luck to u guys.

23. You carry your marriage come social media, wash your dirty linen in the public and all of a sudden want privacy. Rubbish! Even people wey no reach your housemaid go chook mouth for your matter.

24. Mabel better learn from Basketmouth wife. Till today a lot people didn't know or believe they are no longer together because they did not bring their story to the internet.

25. Once the bond is broken and a third party comes between you and your spouse to the extent of committing adultery,a door has been opened for the devil to strike and if those couples aren't prayerful,to make amend and put things right.it will cause them to make silly decisions which will bring total ruin to their lives.

The devil is not playing.he's out to ruin as many souls as possible.

26. I wish her well

27. I wish her well