Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

20 comments:

1. Happy Anniversary Anita and hubby.

Bambam looking fresh.

2. So warri pikin go dy sew new and expensive wedding dress ever anniversary

1. This picture was when they had their dream wedding. And to think it's her money oo 🌚🤡

2. This was last year on their 10th wedding anniversary.

3. I too luv Jim onakoya
    Na almost all of us they born for April oh
    This warri pikin it's enough of this ur every year anniversary nah it's now looking annoying

1. Nk calmdown so you dont want her to celebrate her wedding Anniversary abi, what is the colour of your jealousy

2. NK laundry did she stop you from celebrating your own anniversary? You cannot tell her what to do ok. Carry your jealousy go and wash it off at the laundry. You need laundry all over.

3. I agree with NK! This wedding topic by Real Warri Pikin is becoming irritating.

4. Bambam oozing confidence. I like it

5. Bambam 😍😍

6. Ahh I don't know half of the people up here. Are they new celebrities?

7. Chika (hello iya boys)27 April 2024 at 22:35

Niceeee

8. Bambam is looking so hot😍😍

9. Chiemezie, an actor to look out for, very talented

1. I completely agree. That guy is good. His role in Sista and Breath of Life is unmatched. I wonder why he didn't get much recognition.