Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Saturday, April 06, 2024

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

17 comments:

1. I’m sorry but does Mabel Makun’s face change all the time? I’ve been seeing her for such a long time but her face is so different each time that I can’t even pinpoint who exactly she is in a picture that is untagged

1. Ur right,my observation too, plus her wedding band is missing

2. What do you need to pinpoint of her face? Abeg face front, how does your face look like

3. Upon ALL the surgery, AY is a CHRONIC SERIAL CHEAT😏

4. @Anonymous 19.34: No! AY is not a Chronic serial cheat.He is only available for loose skirts like you. Nonsense!
      You nko? Upon all your surgeries, Oshi, OBJ and Aunty Ramota still fine pass you. Idiot

5. Gbam she did all that surgery for him. Guy wasn’t satisfied. She shaved off her chin, did lip fillers among other things. Like a full face lift because her eyes look pulled too.

2. Anon you are right. I don't know her exact face. It keeps changing.

3. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

4. Angry people, food has come , come and feast oo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Yul and Judy, food has come

1. Yes am one of the angry people. We are not seeing them. They are invisible to us. You and them are local razzite. Isimili nsi.πŸ™„

5. ASA♥️♥️♥️
    Regina πŸ’™
    Yul you and this your new found love.

6. Fine people 😍😍
    I love full hairs like omawonder own

7. Arole and Banky W both have large bowling ball heads