Friday, April 12, 2024

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thank GOD Its Friday!!!

IN HOUSE YARNINGS...
I salute everyone......
I hope that your day is going on well?
If because your name does not appear in the giveaway list and you are so angry that you wanna stop commenting, please by all means feel free to do so,OK?
Or you go to the other Blogs you visit and demand for giveaway there you hear?
From now on here, giveaways will be by good behaviour ,if you keep dropping bad comments and insulting me and expecting that you will get anything, make you continue to dey play you hear?
Happiness is free, remember this and find your own path to what makes you happy!
Zeeone things.....
Hmmmm King Jalal is comparing himself to God and i have never been so angry...Joda is begining to dream those her bad dreams, mambai is not happy, Anakali and Salim are trying to settle and everything is wrong......Iam not happy with whats going on at all...
That silly Haider all his plans just dey enter him bum bum back, mumu pikin. His father was so evil that one would think ehw ould have sense but no, he doesnt...hisssssssssssssss
Roshni and Siddart too all sad tales... DD is in court and the case doesnt look good....what point will she get her house back?come siddart and ORshni never gbensh again since that last time oh.......Na wah!!!
The next episode is tomorrow evening, until then make i rest from the cry cry on all sides...
Shout out to everyone.....
Glam granny sends her thanks, All her sons and their wives and her grand kids took her on a Birthday trip to another country and she is having the time of her life...She said that they surprised her....

###############

GIVEAWAY LIST
-EXCO
-TEEJAY
KING JERRY
-LILY ANGEL
-OMOTOLA BRIANA
-BLOG WORKER 1
-BLOG WORKER 2
-Simply Divine
-CHINAZAEKPERE
-EXCITED COURTSEY
Please slip into my inbox with your deets...If you are an alleged King or queen and do not want the giveaway, you are free to reject it in the comment section and i will choose someone else....

####

FROM FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST
Please everyone read this post to the end.
This incident happened to a family friend and I couldn't help but post.
My people nowhere is safe anymore, please whether you're a muslim or a christian, make it mandatory to say a little word of prayer before stepping out everyday..... Sorry, this is going to be a long write-up.

Last week Friday, this woman told her husband she was going to garage(Ikorodu) to get some things for their kids for school. So, according to her, she took keke napep to garage and when she got to the bus stop, she gave the driver, 1k. He said there was no change that she should sit and wait for her in the keke while he goes to look for change. That was all the woman knew. The next time she opened her eyes was in a room with 1 window and a door. After some time, a lady came in and gave d woman water, in the lady's voice, "dem no dey chop for here o... Take water and drink". She said she couldn't drink the water. 

She was just praying. After some minutes, some masked men came in to interrogate her. They asked her where she was coming from and she told them church. They asked for proof, she showed them her bible and jotter. They then collected her phone and atm, infact her bag and they left the room. She said she was just crying and praying. At midnight, she heard a man scream and then suddenly went silent, she said she was sure they killed the man. 

It was then she knew what she was actually in for, she started thinking about her mum, kids, husband. That how would they feel when they do not find her eventually. She said she broke down and was praying fervently. After some time, the lady that came the first day came again but this time around she came with a bike, she opened the door and told the woman to come outside and enter the bike, she said she was scared to death. 

She asked the lady where they were going, she said the lady shouted at her to enter the bike. She sha entered the bike. She said they rode the bike for more than 1 hour. That they got somewhere, the lady told the bike man to stop and she handed all her belongings to her and told her to run as far as she can. The the lady left with the bike man. 

She said she couldn't run run cos she was sooo weak. She was just walking by the road side, she stopped a trailer on the road and asked the driver where she was, they told her ife-ibadan expressway.
She called her husband. That was how the husband, a police officer and pastor went there to pick her.

My people, from ikorodu garage to ife-ibadan expressway. Isn't that surprising???
Please let's all be cautious... These people are everywhere
May we not be victims of bad occurrences
Copied

Na wah oh....

###############

GIST

Abeg help us judge this matter, a young guy met a girl online and they clicked almost immediately, they fell in love over the years and started talking about marriage, this guy lives abroad while the girl is in school here in Nigeria.

When the gist got to marriage, he instantly took over her school bills and upkeep unto say na wifey something, fast forward to last year December, he came back and excitedly came to see his wife-to-be, he even bought a ring to engage her but something happened.
Her dressing, she dressed so provocative and the worst of it was her mom clapping for her, telling her how sexy she looked, how she go de cause go-slow de go.
At first the guy thought it was them trying to impress him, so he smiled over it, they sat outside in the girl's compound gisting, , the girl's mom came and was telling them to go out na, that if them no go out, how will they buy her that her favourite spiced turkey that she likes, the guy heard it but pretended to be okay, he stayed a while and left coupled with the dirty unkempt house they live in and her arrogant siblings, he gifted their mom some clothes and shoes he bought for her, she collected it and told him that next time he shouldn't bother about clothes but bring her cash, that she prefers cash.
He brought her to me, I complained about her indecent tacky dressing, he promised to correct her next time.

The 3rd time he came to their house, this time he packed outside, called her to come out, she dressed the worst way, only her nipple covered, he asked her to go and change, she went inside and came out with something worse, did this for 3 good times and the mom kept hailing her, the mom even told the guy to stop acting like mugu and enjoy the trend, that what her daughter wore is the trending wares of today, he accepted and they left

The guy's intention was to take her to his parents but because he has seen that the girl is not what he wanted and her Mom's influence was heavy on her, he said he wanted to atleast get small enjoyment for the money he squandered on her schooling, so he took her to hotel and lashed her endlessly for 3days straight and for this 3days, her mom will call and tell her to enjoy herself and remember her package ooo, her phone rang plenty times with different men calling, this guy endured for that 3 days and immediately she left, he deleted her number, blocked her everywhere and went back abroad, this is someone who had informed us that he was coming to take a wife'

Around January, this girl called me and was ranting about how my cousin used her and dumped her, how he deceived her with marriage, how he slept with her with condoms and claimed it was to avoid pregnancy before marriage, that he never gave her any reason for dumping her, I promised her that I will talk to my cousin, I did and he said a lot, I became short of words, I never called her back till date,
So on Tuesday, her mom called me that her daughter has been miserable and crying,, that what we did is very bad and God will never forgive us, she said a lot of things, I still conveyed it to my cousin and he said I shouldn't mind the greedy woman.
I invited the girl and talked with her, I had a very deep conversation with her, she opened up on so many things, how her mom was using her to make money with men, how she thought getting admission into the university would give her freedom, how she (her mom) made her continue there until my cousin came and started meeting up with her insatiable needs, she was so remorseful and I liked her already, she is lovable

I have been begging my cousin to take her back but he's full of fears, he said he can forgive the girl after all she told him from day one that she's not a virgin and he love her the way she is and still loves her, he said but the thought of having that woman as his MIL is scaring him so much, that kind of woman can drag her child out of marriage to do opioo work and give her money, such a healthy woman but has refused to work

Am tired and don't know what to say anymore, Do you think the woman will change? Do you think her influence on her daughter will affect the marriage? Let's gist please... meanwhile, young girls of nowadays, there are so many men who are ready to settle down with you but your attitudes, wokeness, dress sense, love for materialism has been scaring them away, some de even join them smoke to show say them be sabi girl's, please learn to dress the way you want to be addressed...

Chai ooooooooh....... The girl has lost out,make the man forget her and her mama.....Asawo does not retire oooh, they only go on break.

################

Please where in the Bible did women give women to their men...Please bring quote if you...

############

199 comments:

1. Sign out quote, very relatable ๐Ÿ˜”. Good day Esther.
      Good day everyone ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ

2. Sarah , Abraham's wife gave her maid to Abraham and she bore Ishmael for him.
      Leah and Rachel gave their maids to Jacob and they gave birth to sons for him.

3. Good evening house. Today just look like Monday First day of work o. Thank God we are going back home to rest for 2days again.
      Congratulations to the giveaway recipient.
      Glam Grandma enjoy your vacation you deserve it!
      This world is full of evil. God will continue to protect his own.
      For women that gave their maids to the husband, I can count 3 from the old testament but I be a new testament woman, I don't like sharing my man. Call it stinginess I agreed ๐Ÿ’ฏ. Let's enjoy another round of weekend rest!

4. Chika(hello iya boys)12 April 2024 at 18:33

See gist
      Abeg which bible passage
      And verse o
      From chapter what to what Biko๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

In house too sweet jawee
      ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

2. Good after house
    See gists
    Let me go and read

3. .True true no be everything wey shine be gold...

Few weeks ago, I Jam one oyibo for ××××××× we came in contact. Everything dey go seerere... for my mind I say, I don finally secure my own passpoi "foreign passort" to Japa like others..

For my mind I dnt care to know the colour of the passport I was chatting with, be it blue, pink, orange ooo I no care..I just wan leave Nigeria.

Only for me to call my oyibo sherikoko and future wifey for video call, I was shocked when I saw her under "mosquito net" on those olden days spring bed dey sleep.
    She was smiling saying " h**** I'm just resting come and join me"

*come and join you? Wait first ! if na you, you go join me ?

Again i collected another shock of my life when she flipped the camera to the other side, I see where sherikoko mother dey cook with firewood outside.........

Now i knew it's right time to ask where sherikoko is from? and she replied and said "great Philippine"

Cut long story short I no dey do again, even spiritual husband I no do.....

Pls help I still dey find oyibo wife.............

1. Continue your search, you go find ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. lol! but philipino women are wife material nah abi u no do again.
      SHADY.

3. ,๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ,keep on searching

5. All japa nah japa nah, no fear ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

6. Search more ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

7. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

8. Philippines is still better than Nigeria in terms of health care, working system and welfare of citizens. Stop feeling like you are better than anyone.

9. @16:21 If Phillipines is so fantastic, why do many of their women leave their kids to go and hustle as maids/nannies in other countries?

4. Good afternoon house
    See gists
    Let me go and read

1. good afternoon mercy
      SHADY.

5. Thank God for seeing today. I wish you all great weekend.

6. Pls, which leave in deep conditioner is good for natural hair ,which can make it soft and shiny for little children?

Thank s in advance

1. Mediana product is okay

2. Leave in conditioner is different from deep conditioner , that's what I have always known. But if they have leave in deep conditioner, I am hearing it for the first time.

3. ORS moisturizer. Worked on my natural hair and that of my nieces. Apply 3 to 4 times a week, leave to settle before combing then weave it to lock the texture. You will notice the change within a short time. Please be consistent until it’s as soft as you want it then reduce the application to like 2wice a week.

7. IHN came loaded.
    Congratulations to the lucky BVs
    Enjoy Glam granny, you sure deserve it.

1. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients, God bless the giver

Good afternoon everyone

2. Holla darling ๐Ÿ’•

Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients ๐Ÿฅณ God bless the givers ๐Ÿ™Œ

8. Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients. Stella, God bless you always for all you're doing for us ๐Ÿ™

@Lyrix, I am doing great, darling. Thanks for checking up on me & others. May God complete the good work of healing that He started in your life.

1. Gist poster, I used to have a woman like the one you described as a neighbour in my former compound. That's the same way she was using her daughters to get money from men. In fact, while reading through the gist, something told me it could be my former neighbours because there's no difference between your story and theirs. I pray your cousin makes the right decision because if it's the people that I have in mind, na one chance oo.

9. Pls, I don't want expensive conditioners, not less than #2000. Thanks

10. Lovely afternoon everyone ๐ŸŒน

1. Congratulations to the giveaway winners.
      Gist 1: congratulations to the woman for surviving the storm.
      Gist 2: pls allow your cousin to breathe, don't fall that her cheap talk the Ashawo work is in their family DNA. Don't buy bad market for your cousin ooo. Let that girl find her way. If your cousin is a farmer will she be saying the same thing?

2. A splendid afternoon to you too

11. Wild n Out still the best show onYoutube, nuffin changing that!

Why do “Rich” people like to owe money, or treat workers like they are trash? It’s that a trait or there’s a school they learn how to be mean?!

1. Nobody owe gbese like assumed rich people. You will get tired of asking for your money and leave them to God.

2. Though not all rich does that some still get fear of God in them. Same question I asked My Popsy while we were gisting yesterday about how an uncle wanted him to run a printing press while making his entire family Members of the board of directors . Told him he for jus become Chief servant๐Ÿ˜‚

3. A very irritating trait honestly, it makes me wonder, very shameless behaviour. You will call and ask, to release your money na wahala

Tufiakwa

Gifty

4. It's a matter of personality my dear. There are also poor people who owe and treat people like trash.

A good person is good while a bad person is bad

12. Thanks so much, Stella. May God reward you richly for this. I really appreciate it.

Glam mama, Enjoy ๐Ÿ˜œ. It is your time and your turn. May good surprises never stop coming. Have a fun-filled trip.

Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ to all the giveaway recipients.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

13. Good afternoon y'all
    Tgif. I didn't go to work today. I need to rest more. Work for me resumes on Monday.

Congratulations to all giveaway recipients. God bless the giver and Stellz.

1. Yes! It's necessary abi oga done score goal?

Chichi

14. Forget that thing, Stella. You will still do giveaway and include those that insulted you in the name of "forgiving who offends you", that you don't bear or harbour grudges".

15. IHN is here! Good afternoon everyone and congratulations to the recipients.

16. Congratulations to the recipients.
    Stella seems I am not only one that has never read this your zeeone stories. I don't want anything that will drag me to that channel again. Never
    Happy birthday once again Glam mama. It's a blessing to see your grand children

1. Ha, that channel is very addictive. I had to stop myself before it turned to something else.

17. What a scary story. God is in charge of our lives, na lie from the pit of hell dey cause fear. The Lord has got us covered! Amen.

I greet you all. Keep enjoying your day.

1. Like!!!!!
      May God continue to guide and protect us all Amen ๐Ÿ™

18. Good afternoon beautiful people.๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

The rain calmed the hot weather and I am loving it.๐Ÿ˜‰

Congratulations to the recipient of giveaway. May it be fruitful for you all.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚

God bless you Stella and the givers.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

May God bless our day.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

19. Thanks alot stella, May Almighty bless you and this platform.

20. What a great day!
    Good afternoon indigenous folks of SDKVille, how's everyone doing?

Congratulations to the giveaway recipients, God bless you Stella and all the angels here

21. Good afternoon lovelies and Stella ๐Ÿ˜
    Stellz Mami, Jalal will pay for everything, he would regret everything and work as a slave. He's been misled by some evil people, he will suffer so much when Jodha died but his love for Jodha will bring her alive. The episodes are interesting don't lose hope.

DD will get back her house when Simran forces Sidharth to divorce Roshni. But he couldn't just leave her like that, they'd start all over again as friends and get married again. Simran and Kritika will arrange with Misha, Sid's childhood friend to destroy Sid and Roshni's relationship but it won't work. Roshni will work as a caregiver to Sid's Grandma. That's a plan between the grandma and Roshni to get Sidharth back๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ.

Thank you so much for the giveaway. I'm so happy, God bless you ❣️

1. Thank you babes๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜.

Stella, Sarah gave her maid Hagar to Abraham.
      Rachel gave her maid Bilha to Jacob
      Leah gave her maid zilpah to Jacob

22. Good afternoon,hope we're all good?

23. Good afternoon everyone, That is why I always say this every morning after my Salat that O Allah as I am going out this morning I am only looking for what I will eat oo please Ya'Allah don't let me come across what will eat me"
    Congratulations to the giveaway recipients, thank you Stella ๐Ÿ’™♥️

24. Bvs welcome me, first time commenting here but a silent bv since 2019

1. Ehen ๐Ÿง

Sluttychic.

2. You're welcome ๐Ÿค—

3. But your profile says otherwise. Welcome anyways

4. I hope you are not not milkshakes?

Gifty

25. @the last gist
    He enjoyed himself for three days?
    Like, non-stop s*x is enjoyment to you guys?
    SMH!

1. Na una wey dey believe anything na. Someone trying to impress a guy for marriage will be behaving like that in front of the same guy. Make dem dey drop nollywood gist for us. We go dey read am.

2. If he slept with her after knowing he didn’t want her that’s very terrible

3. Eka.. this shows most of the stories you bring here are noollywood gist. You want everyone to line up to your gist and still accuse another of telling a lie with his gist.

4. 14:15 I have a cousin who did that to a lady that was forming hard to get. He finally got her and his intentions was to sleep with her for few days and let her go. There are some guys who do that when they want to break up with a girl. And it will be rough sex throughout that period. You people don't know these things. I have heard guys talk about it. Some will even encourage their friends to do it before leaving the girl.

5. Aunt eka dat means all ur stories too na fake nollywood gist inugo,i bin dey suspect since now i dun talk am.

6. Slim , I shake my head at such ignorance. They don't know they are killing themselves slowly.

26. Good afternoon All๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿค—
    You go and read your bible again and this time very slowly!!

27. This week was quite eventful..Please let's us all learn how to give CPR....

O.J Simpson has also passed on too...This life na wa...May his soul rest in peace

28. TGIF!!!
    Welcome IHN... Congrats to the giveaway Recipients, God bless you Stellzz. Have a swell time Glam Granny, you deserve it...

29. Great Friday everyone.
    I'll bring this up quickly.
    Do you know that a bag of rotting potatoes left in a room can kill? And in the most silent of ways even. It uses up the available oxygen in the room. And if their is a family sleeping in that room with the doors and windows closed, guess what happens? I know for most of us here in Naija, no one buys potatoes and doesn't devour it in the shortest available time.
    But at least you have read this today. No knowledge is wasted.

In order news, Lagos people, dem don lock una mama o.

1. We don hear o.. ๐Ÿ˜‚ shim go dey alright for the next six months. Lol. Senior man go grow beards. No more bleaching cream and Ac. At least him maid go chop some of those foodstuffs wey him buy to stock the house, make e for no spoil coz as him no dey now ,Dem fit no get money to pay nepa Bill.

2. Idri* ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Bad Irish potatoes killed a family in one of these European countries..Only 1 child survived...Such a sad story

4. Lagos state is now motherless for 6 months

30. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. See how that girl missed out.

31. Gist poster, just wash your hands off this matter. That girl will not change.
    Her mother has so much influence on her.
    Some of these new generational moms disgracing themselves.
    I’m just here imagining how she go dey talk about her “favorite turkey” ๐Ÿฅด
    When you tell some of these girls to dress decently, they’ll think you are jealous of them or something.
    This woman will not respect the fact her daughter is married, she will keep encouraging her to see other men so she can continue eating her “turkey” and getting expensive gifts.
    No one should have such a woman as mother in-law please.

Sluttychic.

1. Even having the mind to tell the guy not to buy clothes for her but give her cash.
      Who does that
      Greed woman.

32. SDK thank you very plenty for picking me for the give away.

Beautiful afternoon to everyone out there, have an amazing Friday.

33. Sometimes, we don’t go to God because we already feel condemned, we already know what we’ve done wrong. We think, “Here comes more judgment, He’s going to let me have it.” No, God is waiting to gladly welcome you. Not to judge you, not to make you feel worse, but to restore you. He has a robe of honor; He has a ring of authority. When you really know who your Heavenly Father is, you’ll go to Him with confidence, knowing that He accepts you—faults and all.

Joel Osteen

34. The mumu people I have around, I heard their noise be like," She is proud" , you know why ?? Because she doesn't stoop low to their nonsense drama. Such makes me feel good that at least they should know that everyone is not stupid.
    I never have time for important things is to engage in nonsense drama.

"Arguing with stupid people is like trying to kill the mosquito on your cheeks. You may or may not kill it, but you will Slap yourself" - BUDDHA

1. Are you that BV that said she dislikes dogs ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ•

2. No slim shady
      This one is the one with mental illness that comes on SP and IHN and other posts (sometimes) to rant about neigbours not minding their business, they are always either gossiping her or wanting to be friends with her

35. Welcome IHN
    Good afternoon beautiful people ๐Ÿฅฐ

36. Congratulations to the Giveaway Recipients.

Glam Mama, I know you had a pleasant Birthday Celebration and May God bless your kids for putting smiles on your Face.

That Girls Mom is the weapon fashioned against her.

37. Congratulations to all the recipients.

Enjoy yourself to the fullest glam granny ๐Ÿ˜

Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ

38. Welcome ihn
    Congratulations to all giveaway beneficiaries..

39. Goodafternoon everyone
    Wishing us all a joyfilled weekend

40. A very hot afternoon my people.

Bv Nnukwu Nwanyi, I'm fine but the stitches has not closed the down part is a bit open, I think they skipped that part when they were stiching it. Still taking drugs for it to close up.
    Thanks for asking

1. Congratulations to all the recipients, more money to the giver.
      Some mothers are just unbelievable, I have seen few and I am not surprised at the gist, e dey happen well well.

41. I took my kids to the hospital earlier this week, for general medical check up before school resumes next week. There was a fine young gal sitting beside me in the waiting room. Her phone rang and she answered it with, "Obi m"! I knew it was her boo who called her, na so my ears stretch like Walt Disney rabbit. He asked her where she was and she replied, in the hospital. He asked her for what and she said to confirm the PT test I did yesterday. People of God! I could hear this man shouting obscenities at this babe. Before I could even turn my neck to look properly, this man don cut call. This babe started calling back but he refused to pick. She sent him a message, then called again. This time he picked and she laughed at him,saying na prank na . I looked at this girl with bombastic side eyes and was like, are you this dumb? So if truly you were pregnant, this is how he would have treated you and you are here laughing. The red flags are shining bright like a diamond but she was laughing like a donkey. Omo! I just cleaned my nyansh and left that place before I will slap someone's daughter in irritation.

1. Just imagine who someone is calling" OBIM ".she will LEARN.

2. Lol at slap someone daughter ๐Ÿ˜œ

3. Oh my God, is she okay? How could she not see it?

4. Mumu girl
      I wonder who raised those girls
      The goat may be beating her o, yet she is there laughing and calling him obim.

42. Awww.... Thanks Stella. I appreciate this kind gesture.

God bless you.

43. Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿ’•

44. Sign out meme is so deep....

This heat is becoming unbearable bayii..

Can you imagine, U.I just increase the payment for new intake. Over 400k to be paid๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

45. In house has landed๐Ÿ›ด๐Ÿ›ด๐Ÿ›ด
    Congratulations to all the recipients
    It's a terrible thing for a mother who should know better to be the one pushing her child out to sleep with men for money,they never learn untill it is too late.
    Enjoy the rest of this sunny afternoon.

46. Rachel and Leah gave their housemaids to Jacob.
    Just check Genesis chapter 30

47. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients. God continue to bless and protect you Stella.

That gist, your cousin should run away from that family. Her mother will want to control their marriage and give the daughter bad advise.

48. I know somebody that was kidnapped like that woman. Omo, the whole church went into intercessory prayers for him. At the time of his release (after over one month with them), he was emaciated, with blood on the white of his eyeballs. His teeth were very brown and smelly. Come and see thanksgiving in my church eeh.

He revealed a whole lot - how politicians, pastors, imams would come with police escorts to buy human meat, how there were cooks there who cooked pepper soup for sale with human meat. These powerful people would bring coolers (for pepper soup) and buy human meat in Ghana must go bags . He revealed much more. Prayer is always the key abeg.

49. That yesterday giveaway ranting shocked me honestly, anyway if you decide to stop commenting because of that it shows you're not a SDK BV tokantokan, you're ebilende BV .

Thanks to everyone who felicitated with me on my new building on SP, and to the anon that didn't understand it, well ,I'm still looking for giveaway to use and fence it so as to prevent stray dogs, God bless you all ✌️๐Ÿ˜œ.

Congratulations to all the giveaway recipient, abeg nobody should firm king o, town hard , make Una collect una money, one odogwu on hunt show that I watched yesterday sef collect transport from the blind date after much dragging, Dangote sef still dey find money

50. Congratulations to the Lucky winner's. Belated birthday blessings glam mama. May this Year be the best and more years yo come
    Thanks lyrix dearie, thabks for asking, hope you're good. Greetings everyone
    Mor

51. Better afternoon greetings from my side to yours,. Belated birthday wishes to granny , Monday was daughter's birthday April people are unique. So garri so sold for 4000 and 3500 respectfully in the local market where I sell, an it was sold out on Tuesday which was our market day .
    Congrats to the lucky giveaway winners

52. That story there about the young girl the mom is controlling is so sad. The mom is ruining her. Na wah.

53. She has begged him
    But I don’t think he’s a good man
    Don’t sleep with someone to recoup your expenses

1. Don't mind the yeye man. See him saying he slept with her for three days to enjoy the money he spent on her. Mumu. The knacking transformed to money for him.
      What these mumu men don't know is that over-knacking is bad for their health. They are killing themselves slowly and thinking they are enjoying. Wereys.

54. Onichabor Christopher12 April 2024 at 15:10

Good day bvs, howz the day dey go, thanks for the giveaways recipients, God bless the giver, enjoy the rest of your day

55. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. God bless you SDK and congratulations to the recipients.

56. God protect our going out and coming in.

It's only Sarah I know in the Bible that asked Abraham to sleep with her maid then to birth Ishmael

57. Good afternoon everyone.

58. Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ to the recipientsGid bless our blog angels.
    Glam Granny Enjoy yourself Maaaami It's time jaree๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป

This Sun pls show Me Mercy, My Waka never finish today !
    Beautiful day ahead ๐Ÿ’ž

1. Seriously, I don't know who the sun is competing with.

59. Good afternoon everyone and how's your day going..
    Rain please show face small here na,na beg we dey beg o.

Congratulations to all the giveaway receipients and God bless you Stella.

Make i enter market,i want to make Masa tomorrow.
    E go surely be ✌️

60. That’s why I am anonymous for life๐Ÿคฃ

Can your cousin at least help her to finish the education? At least with her education she can leave home and take a job far away. I still don’t even know if this story is true, it seems so wild. But that whole dressing thing also tells me that the mother has been putting her out since she was a child. That is a traumatized young woman who does not even know how to dress for specific occasions. Who would go meet a parent dressed like she was, she was neglected and used. She needs deep therapy, support and opportunities to turn her life around. She will not be healed in days, weeks or months. But may need a few years of continued therapy. May God take control and help her. Perhaps Witt you and your cousin’s help she will find the path.

This kidnapping business is too much. The authorities need a coordinated effort across the country. Infiltrating these cells and working from the inside to demolish them. Staying alert about our surroundings and what is going on around us at all times is vital, not so much talking on phone and distraction while in transit. And keeping change so you can give exact fares. Thank goodness this person was able to make it home safely.

61. Good afternoon everyone

Congratulations to all the recipient.

Poster with the gist, don't advice your cousin to go for the girl.

62. Zaram thank you so much for explaining the oriental brothers song yesterday.

63. Good afternoon everyone.
    Congratulations to the recipients.
    May God continue to bless the givers.
    TGIF

64. This sun is sunning chai
    Congratulations to the recipients
    Glam grandma enjoy yourself to the fullest...I pray for this too
    Sign out meme ๐Ÿ’ฏ

65. Gen 30:4.
    Rachel gave bilhah her maid to Jacob

Gen 16:1–16; 17:18–26; 21:1–21.
    Sarah gave her maid Hagar to Abraham.

KD for King Dante๐Ÿ˜

1. Gave her made. Na that one wey dem dey give maid you go like to know about

66. This post.
    Please contact the dealer when you see this.

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2019/09/thursday-ihn_26.html?m=1

67. That your cousin should not do anything with the girl
    The most complex B

68. Good afternoon blogfam. This sun na wa. congratultions to the giveaway recipients.

69. Good day everyone.
    Stella thank you for including me in the giveaway. I'm grateful. God bless you.

70. Here is one of the chapters in the bible that explains or mentioned wife giving their maid to their husbands and the reason why Genesis 30 vs 3-4 "Then she said, “Here is Bilhah, my servant. Sleep with her so that she can bear children for me and I too can build a family through her.”

4 So she gave him her servant Bilhah as a wife. Jacob slept with her, 5 and she became pregnant and bore him a son.

71. Congratulations to all the recipients.

God bless you Stella for all you do..
    God bless the givers..

Belated happy birthday Glam Granny.
    God continue to bless your children for putting smiles on your face.
    Enjoy your holiday/vacation.
    More blessings loading..

72. I also know a mother that pimped her married daughters to men all because of bread, congo of rice, and a little cash.

73. The first ever recorded incident of wife giving their maid to their husbandHere Sarah gave Abraham permission to sleep with Hagar Genessis 16 16 Now Sarai, Abram’s wife, had borne him no children. But she had an Egyptian slave named Hagar; 2 so she said to Abram, “The Lord has kept me from having children. Go, sleep with my slave; perhaps I can build a family through her.”

Abram agreed to what Sarai said. 3 So after Abram had been living in Canaan ten years, Sarai his wife took her Egyptian slave Hagar and gave her to her husband to be his wife. 4 He slept with Hagar, and she conceived.

1. See how they have been treating domestic workers from way back. Hagar has to come open legs for an old man whether she wanted to or not, then forced to carry a child she did not sign up for and that another woman would be considered the mother for. Workers without protection from then till now. Workers need rights and protection everywhere!

2. See how they have been treating domestic workers from way back. Hagar has to come open legs for an old man whether she wanted to or not, then forced to carry a child she did not sign up for and that another woman would be considered the mother for. Workers without protection from then till now. Workers need rights and protection everywhere!

74. It's a beautiful day. I pray it rains

75. Holla Stellz and everyone!! Stella I want to ask about this Bv - Kidjo? It's been a long. I hope she's fine?

1. Yimu
      From joro to joro

2. This is not from Joro to Joro. I'm BV Neesolah btw. I forgot to add my name beneath my comment. Back to you Stellz ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿป‍♀️

76. Good evening blog fam. Glam Granny enjoy yourself. Life is beautiful and precious. Congratulations to all giveaway recipients.

77. Thank God for Friday always pray for those in hospitals,it is not a good place to go gaskia

78. All the best to those taking their exams this period. May your long sleepless nights of study produce success๐ŸŽ“

Stellz, did you ever get around to the giveaway specifically for students? I am proudly anonymous with no intention of changing, so not asking for myself๐Ÿคฃ Hopefully you will have one in August or September for the new school year for tertiary students.

Happy Friday everyone๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐ŸŽผ

79. Thanks SDK for the credit alert. More money I pray for the purse where it came from.

80. Congratulations to the recipients! This kidnapping story is scary!

81. Well done Stella. Keep up the good work you are doing. I like that your Teddy o.

82. IHN

Congratulations to the giveaway recipients and God bless the guvers ๐Ÿ™

83. Thank you Stella for picking me for the giveaway alert received with gratitude may your pocket never run dry ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’–❤️♥️๐Ÿงก๐Ÿค๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’—

84. Congratulations to the giveaway beneficiary, and God bless you Stella. For been a helper to people

85. Splendid evening good people of SDK. Una good night o❤️✌️

86. The only part of the bible where women gave their maids to their husbands was in the case of Abraham and Jacob

87. Baruch ๐Ÿ–ค13 April 2024 at 20:29

Congratulations to the giveaway recipients