Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: GWR Chess Champion Tunde Onakoya Announces House Gift To Parents By Unnamed Person

Saturday, April 27, 2024

GWR Chess Champion Tunde Onakoya Announces House Gift To Parents By Unnamed Person

Guinness World Record Chess Marathon Champion Tunde Onakoya announced on X that his parents were gifted a house by an un-named person....

34 comments:

1. Congratulations
    Anything way naija people enter na destruction

2. Chai! A man's gift would make a way for him. God bless the giver o.

3. Oh my God! Who is cutting onions? So touching. God bless the giver. Thank God for your life Tunde.

4. Congratulations to him. A child bringing honour to his family.

5. Congratulations to your family Tunde 🥳

6. Congratulations to your parents.

7. Working in a school is one of the best way to get your child a good education for free.

Such a touching story of these humble parents who raised a champion. I love how he gives back to other marginalized children. He really is building a beautiful legacy and bringing honour to his family name.

1. May be then, now you still pay your kids fees even when you work there, except if the state gave free education.

2. What? I can’t believe they charge workers tuition now. It used to be free, even the cleaners and cooks kids could go to a good school for free if they worked there. There has to still be some schools operating under the old system.

University and college employee kids can still go to the institution tuition free in the country I live in, the only thing is that they have to be a full-time employee.

8. Congratulations to you and your family.

9. Congratulations to your family
    God bless the giver

10. Na Yoruba get this country, is he the first to win Guinness world record? No, but his star shines because na Yoruba boy

1. You are alone in this part you want to take you want to desperately ignite a fight. You surely want them to always be after a particular tribe, If you don’t stop this you will surely sink.

2. Abi o.

Press their neck😂

3. What is this ? What is this ? I'm asking what is this ??????????????????

4. What is this ? What is this ? I'm asking what is this ??????????????????

5. Devil is a liar. We are united

6. Are you ok like this?

Every GWR breaker in this country has been celebrated

Oya go and do one so we can celebrate your 'tribe'

Hydrogen

7. You have a problem. Address it.

11. Congratulations

12. @anon 12:19 pls what you type is not nice at all . Congrats to you Sir. May all we parents eat the fruits of our labour.

13. Congratulations Tunde.
    You deserve this gift and more because you’re a blessing to the children in the slum.
    I’m truly happy for your wins.🤍🤍

14. Congratulations Tunde. May God keep our parents to eat the fruits of their labor🙏

15. Congratulations. May God bless the giver

16. I thank God for this good news. May God enable you to do even more for your family and others.