Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Disgraced For Saying She Has A BSc In Law Issues Press Statement

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Lady Disgraced For Saying She Has A BSc In Law Issues Press Statement

Ms Anyim was publicly disgraced by Pastor Enenche after she gave testimony that she graduated with a BSc in Law...The Pastor told her that her testimony was a lie and asked her to step down from where she mounted to give the testimony.
The video of the disgrace became viral with Netizens calling on the Pastor to apologise but the Church did a press statement issuing the apology and Ms Anyim followed with telling the World that remains committed and would not leave the church...

55 comments:

1. We have heard you and will move on from this ISH. Wishing you all the very best.

2. We have heard you and will move on from this ISH. Wishing you all the very best.

3. Aww. To air is human to forgive is divine

1. @8:36, It is "err". 😉

2. BSc law people😂 air ko, air fryer ni

3. Aproko queen leave me o😂😂😂.
      I hope things are truly good between them and she was not cajoled to put this out.

4. A bunch of airheads indeed.

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 @ air fryer

4. 10 years later ! You will surely reflect on the matter when they stopped meeting up with your expectations and the promises....
    All the best

1. Which expectations? They owe her nothing aside apology.

2. Which expectations are you talking about kings,please explain it to me..

3. Using this same story to get sympathy from Nigerians in the future. Maybe or maybe not, i wish I can go into details but is fine

4. When they stop*

🙄

5. Anno 12:41.....ok * stop
      Hope u don cum now?

5. Honestly, pastor Eneche is one of my Nigerian favourite pastor, he seems down to earth and I was shocked by the way he embarrassed the lady. Anyway we can't cry than the bereaved, if the lady said we should move on then we should. Another thing go soon happen before the week runs out that will make Nigerians divert attention, abi no be naija again, since this news broke most people don forget about JP , they don move to dunamis

1. Anon 08:49 if you wan stay ontop one matter, abeg carry chair and sidon. Allow others move on.

6. Las las
    She don meet and snap with her spiritual father and.mother
    Which is another achievement for her
    Online friends n family, how far?

1. Huge achievement. You cannot humiliate me like this and expect me to even forgive you in one year.
      God know say na that day I go enter that church reach.

Sluttychic.

2. slutty you must be delusional. who cares...do you expect him to believe a graduate cannot define her class of degree? make it make sense..my only problem was asking her to come down from the stage if not i would have asked her if she was sure of the degree.....we can imagine if her story turned out to be fake and pastor hailed her na still insult that churches can lie and believe every testimony

7. To all the online agbòròduns, the parri is over, both parties have made up and now smiling for the cameras, lawyer/askari don issue statement, it's time for y'all to go home and mind ya business. Oshey barrister of science!

8. Netizens can carry matter for head like gala. Thank God she has put the matter aside.

9. Thank God they've made up
    All the best to her.

10. It has ended in joy 😂
    Hallelujah
    Can we move to the next please

1. Ended in which smelling joy?

Another brainwashed, religious-minion spotted in the wild.

2. 9:53 cry a river and bleed. you wished the dragging continues but sorry she has moved on...that is how you fools insult pastors but when trouble lands at your doorstep you will be disturbing them up and down for solutions...mumu

3. @15:55 Another brainwash, religious zombie spotted again.

You cockroaches keep coming out of the woodwork.

11. God bless you ma'am for allowing peace to reign and God's name glorified.
    I admire your courage and tenacity as displayed during and after this incident, God has announced you to your world and you are going places. The way you handled this matter truly showed your doggedness and determination to make the best out of what life throws at you.
    Pastors are humans afterall, to err is to human and to forgive is divine. Jesus flogged buyers and sellers in the temple during his time here, you can't have passion for the God and allow people desecrate his kingdom knowingly.
    Now, this is a pointer that you still have more work to do if you truly want to go far as a learned fellow. Remain focused and don't give up.
    Be blessed in all your doings ma'am, I salute 🫡 🫡 🫡 you.

12. Let love lead

13. From her story, we should all learn to invest in quality basic education for your kids and also top it up with recreational reading at home.

Not after taking them to "jeki ile o sinmi" schools where they pay teachers #5k/term and you think they are being educated.

The foundation matters a lot, this woman has a very bad educational foundation, that is why she wasnt belivable while telling her "testimony".

1. Abeg allow Vera Anyim breathe. She said she has put the situation at her back (or did she say behind her?) and have moved forward. Jèleosìnmí or NOUN, idea is need.

2. Absolutely and parents should be involved at home too..Once you get it right at Primary and Secondary level..You are good to go....During holidays, buy them books to read to improve their vocabulary...

Plus speaking well does not equate to being intelligent or well educated...Some people can't express themselves vocally but when they write, you will be amazed..She may have been overwhelmed and had stage fright

14. BITCHandSLUT.com16 April 2024 at 10:22

What are y'all talking about?

Talking about minding one's business and all?

If it wasn't for the dragging of those not minding their own "businesses", would the pastor have apologized to her?

If I'm not mistaking, he apologized to her.

You people with this craze mantra of "mind your business" and when someone does die y'all will come out and start emergency advocate/activist.

This double standards is sickening!

1. You are definitely not mistaking.

2. If I was the pastor, I would not even cut her off! I will allow her finish her testimony;Iso she can disgrace herself and Noun very well. Whether she had said Btech in law; I will not still say anything. Nigeria is already gone! She should enter her house; and train her children properly. My late Mum was not educated; but she was a sole distributor to John Holts ; dealing with white men; she comported herself! How can a law graduate not know the degree, she received! Now blaming an innocent pastor ; who couldn't stand her illiterateracy , whilst trying 🙄 to promote her dumbness globally. I guess is that kind 9f English, she will use to defend her clients. Nigerians make una dey reason! Even as the country don expire; you guys should have some dignity!!!

3. Another NOUN graduate spotted. Dem plenty for this blog
      Mistaking indeed!

4. 11:39, she doesn't have to work with the degree. Not all lawyers practice. She may just need it for political or other use

5. so because she does not have to work with it she should not know the class of degree she has? you are pathetic

15. That video has gone too far that this apology should come with enough financial compensation.

1. HA! Financial compensation for what?

2. you must be delusional because pastor told her to say B.Sc Law

16. Lagos Mainland Girl16 April 2024 at 11:57

We have heard oh, next please

17. I will not step foot in that church again if na me oh.

18. Let's stop crying more than the bereaved,the reason most of us live in constant fight and quarrel,enemies everywhere is bcos we refuse to let go of things even when the people involved have moved on,we prefer to carry hatred in our hearts and that's the reason d world is the way it is,so much hatred and so little love and yet we call ourselves Christians.From our comments most of us aren't different from the man of God who made a mistake.
    Thank God for the lady involved who prefers d way of peace, the Lord bless her richly and complete that which he has started in her life.

1. But her papa does not prefer the way of peace, choosing to make her post another statement instead of directly apologizing for his unguided act of dehumanising a fellow human being. Nigeria is overpopulated with masochists.

As she has put the matter "at her back", I hope she is able to do better for her children in terms of laying a good educational foundation.

19. Who wrote this won’t enter heaven o….

IF VERA WAS A MEMBER OF ODUMEJE'S CHURCH

ODUMEJE: Who form you?
    VERA: I came to testify to the glory of God.

O: You say whoot?
    V: I want to testify.

O: sese fly?!
    V: testify

O: ehh!.. gịnị ka onyea na asụ bikonu?
    V: testimony!.

O: okay testimony, so ná testimony you're calling "tsetse fly"..oya kontunu!.

V: In my family, I'm the only person that graduate with Degree in Law since my village people say i will not pass with my mates because of sickness and affliction.

O: Eh!? ..Isino your family meere gịnị? Nya fa meere gị sickness na affriction to Degree in Raw?..
    V: No sir,i mean i graduate with Bsc in Law.

O: Vsc in Raw!?..eh!?
    V: Bsc in Law

O: Ehh!!?
    V: Bsc ,Bsc as in Degree,Bsc

O: BBC!?
    V: Bsc,Bsc!

O: Pvc!?
    V: Bsc sir!..

O: Psc!?..eh!??..ehh!?
    V: Bsc daddy!

O: Apc..Ehh!?
    V: Bsc,Degree certificate

O: Oh!!..B...S..C in Raw!?..Eh!?
    V: yes daddy!

O: Oya ka ina asụ ifa since, Bsc nkịtị, ka ina akpọ Vsc na Pvc? Ọfọ kwụ ka ịkpọọ ya MTN😁
    V: No daddy. Bsc

......................................... copied from Facebook

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Next thing is Madam are you a graduate...Madam please where are you belonging

2. 😆😅🤣😭

3. 🤣🤣😂🤣🤣😂🤣
      Licious babe