Monday, April 08, 2024

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings!

IN HOUSE RAMBLINGS
Honest sweet Monday hailins from me..
How is the go, going?
When is Ramadan exactly? two whole days of staying at home, una dey enjoy oooooh.
I am doing OK and had a very very restful Weekend.....
I will do three lists of giveaway and each will be 10 IDs each....
The first list i want to attend to is the fasting Muslin list. Please if you are a Muslim and you have not gotten anything from me and need small help to break fast and cook a small pot of firewood Jollof rice, please send me a mail with account deets...Please note that you should not send any mail afternoon 3pm.
Look at the time very well before you send cos i will block your email if my inbox is crowded.
If you have received a fasting giveaway before, please let others get. If the names that applied are not enough I will ask for more...I only need ten people that will be credited latest in the morning of Tuesday.
The second list will be for single mothers and i need 10 people
The third list will consist of 10 people as well...
All lists will be sorted out this week
Please note that if you are a single mum, you are free to comment and indicate in the comment section. The third list, I will pick people in the comment section and the list will include my two workers......
Please keep it neat and nobdy sing sing my praises, if you do it, you will not be picked. Please let me breath and stop mentioning me in your comments.....una don hear oh.....
If you comment as Anonymous you will not be picked oh.....
more Giveaways loading by the Grace of God.....
Have a nice day and God bless us all........

Zeeone is hot eeeeeeeeh
This Anakali girl has so suffered that i almost pitied her but remembered how nasty she was to Prince Salim..Now i can see what damaged her..In the process of looking for money to buy medicine for her sick father she joined official asawo to go and dance before the King...Prince Salim can never marry anyone who comes out as asawo...The lady warned her that it would destroy her life and she said she would dance thather life was already destroyed........Too many emotional scenes...They are about celebrating marriage annieversary of Joda and Jalal...Zeeone didnt show a new episode until yesterday, I don vexs tire...Mscheeeeeew-
Roshni is sing style to look Siddart face the goat is looking back..After all the mouth he made, the love wan kee am..Samira held unto Yash' hand and i saw the monkey was smitten already...Nobody needs to convince him to marry Sam, his eyes are shining that he will do it...
Why are these people always fully dressed when cooking..Nah wah.....
My people if you are not watching Zeeone, please put off your TV and return it to where you purchased it from...

###################

PINKYS CORNER
Wonders shall never end
Na film I dey always see am say person go die then he/she go move to another village to start a new life. Or make we watch am for film say, they announce person sy he/she die and people go cry and still make poster then fiaaam, after few months, you go see the person again. Then they will make us understand that, it was what baba alawo asked them to do in order to stop some certain challenges or spiritual problems.

There is a lady, tall, slim , pretty and very hard working. This lady sells alcoholic drinks at the next street behind my house. She get customers no be small and God dey really help her with the business. She is also a single mother of two.
 We got a news about her death three months ago and everyone in my area was so moody because she is just a cool woman with a gentle smile. Since she died, no one has come to open her shop and everything was just there. The extension has began to detached itself from the shop. Recently, I was at Bodija for something and I saw someone who looks exactly like her but because it's normal to see two individuals who looks alike, I didn't even bother to look at the person twice in order not to think about her death again.

I came back home and didn't even tell anyone, some days after, two people were discussing just beside my flat(outside) and we heard when they said, they saw someone who looks exactly like her and the other person was so sure that, the person she saw is the same lady who died. Then I became confused because I got to know they are discussing about her when they mentioned her name. But, I didn't even bother to ask anyone around that area but never knew few people had seen too. 5days ago, I got home and I met like 6 to 7 individuals discussing outside my house and I moved closer to get them before going in. That's where I was told that, the lady wasn't dead at all. Infact, they said she is presently at home and she will be opening her shop soon 
I wanted to be sure, then I had to go to her area(where she stays) and met with a friend then i asked him if truly the lady is dead or not and it was confirmed. This lady no die at all ooooooooo. I was told she was instructed to announce her death in order to avert alot of things. 
In fact, the person showed me their recent chat. 
Do these things really happen? This is way too heavy to me. Will she be able to withstand the look on people when she starts opening her shop now.
This life ehn
O deep gan.

WOOOOW so this thing is real? I am shocked!!!...Does it work? what if it backfires? this is what they said that Musician did recently!

##############

READ THESE
-Coca Cola kills insects.
-Memorizing the lyrics to songs can help strengthen your brain and reduce the risk of alzheimers.
-The hottest part of the day isn't noon but between 3-4 PM — the earth warms during the day but continues to get warmer until the late afternoon
-10-15 minutes of jump roping can burn over 200 calories. This makes jump roping one of the best and efficient forms of cardio.
-Self confidence is the most attractive quality a person can have.
From weirdfacts

######################

269 comments:

1. Una good afternoon everyone!
    We welcome IHN
    Happy historic eclipse of the Sun day.

2. I'm outside with my jobless self and bucket of water with salt waiting for the eclipse of the sun that netiziens predicted.

Better 'eclipse' today you 'Sun' πŸ˜‚

3. Let me rant a little.. People can be this crazy. I don't know if this is a new and mumu scam now . On my way out this morning around 6am o, I passed by a guy on phone asking a lady on the phone( so I thought) if she is trying to tell him whether his di..k is too big for her? As I passed, in my mind , I was like see such a dirty and jobless man! As i didn't turn back or look his way, the guy ran after me, saying excuse me please, with good English accent o. I was so annoyed and irritated, I shouted at him that what is it! He said he admires me and I should give him audience! Immediately,I told him to just swallow it there! What an effontry! . Ha early morning fa! May we not see bad luck , me wey I dey try go hustle for daily bread. I just told him to disappear and go get a job!
    Out of shame, he hissed and said aunty I just dey admire you ni oo. I was so infuriated, but thank God that my sister was with me, who said I should let him carry his bad luck away, I for abuse craze commot for him body. I saw this as the height of laziness and gigolistic behaviour to be sincere!
    Some guys need to have some self dignity, and hustle legitimately, not this cheap manner of living...Hian.

Good afternoon Stella and lovely blogfam. Enjoy the rest of the day.

1. Some people are so shameless. Just imagine!

2. πŸ˜„πŸ˜ later they'll say women don't have sense, see that fool!

3. πŸ˜„πŸ˜ later they'll say women don't have sense, see that fool!

4. Lol!!! 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Next time, just walk away from the idiot. Don't let people get so much of you like that.

Such a flagrant idiot!!! πŸ˜’

5. Were you supposed to fall for the big dick or what? Crase people plenty true true

6. Do you know some women will hear big d!ck and fall for the scam? That's why he's still into the game.

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. Las las, na crayon size the nigga go get 😁

9. Next time, please try to ignore.

10. What a fool
      So as you hear he expects you to start tripping? What an utter fool

Gifty

11. This one with her ajebo pidgin πŸ˜ͺ
      AK weti be crayon?!🀦

12. Hahahahaha foolishness in the highest order lol

4. Good afternoon everyone
    The weather today is soothing.
    Thank God for the rain πŸ™

1. We thank God this is the first rain we are experiencing in jalingo.

5. It’s easy to doubt; it’s easy to give up on dreams. Doubters are a dime a dozen. Negative people, discouraged people, you can find them everywhere. God is looking for people that have a made-up mind, people that are absolutely convinced, people that overflow with hope, people that believe when the odds are against them, that believe when they don’t see a way.

Joel Osteen

6. Again, second wife is mad at oga for bringing in third wife.

1. What was she thinking when she agreed to become a second wife? She neva start.

2. Good for second wife, it's her turn to be very mad too .

3. She never see anything,part 4 is coming

7. Akudaya things...

We no dey see light again ooo, I just wan see how much bill them go bring this month.

1. In my area , this almost 2 months without light due 2 our damaged transformer. Imagine this electricity company bringing bill for us yesterday.
      Light we did not even see
      It's well with us in this country.

8. Beautiful afternoon to you all, Stella you are trying for your Bvs well-done.

9. Signout meme is πŸ‘Œ. I am hearing 1k gets you 4 just units. For real??? What will that do? 😑

1. My sister, e no shock you? Na God hand we dey.

2. And 100k gives 413 units only.

3. Mo, it's shocking, and annoying at the same time.
      Baltika, πŸ™†‍♀️

4. I swear the tin taya person,God from here where next. But it is well.

5. Paris, I heard and I'm like the one person dey buy no reach, now this.
      Shady like they say my tired is tired. New week, new problems.

6. I bought 2k on Saturday and had 30 units meaning 1k is 15 units

10. Dear "king" hope your fathers has done your DNA test to be sure you're the true sons of your father? You know, never trust women, and if he hasn't please do it on his behalf.

1. I pray you get what you are looking for.

If e pain you, stay responsible.

Kings do DNA

2. My family friend in the UK did his and discovered his father is not his dad, the man died yesterday, he refused to talk to his mum, he is going for therapy as we speak, he does t even know how to tell his sister, though the sister is the only true child of their father.

3. Their father is a simp 😭

4. Anon 14:06,i agree with you, they need to take the dna test oo, If not their fathers are Simps, and they also are the worst of Simps for not taking that test on their own, See Helen's story, how the guy for know na.
      I can't wait for 'dear kings' to marry and also run dna test on all their kids, at least to be sure, they didn't marry hoes disguised as virgin.

11. Good afternoon y'all

I feel better today. I appreciate all the prayers said to me on Friday night. God bless.

12. Choose growth over grudges , for becoming better is far more rewarding than remaining bitter.

Good afternoon everyone πŸŽ‰

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Chef Usher ko
      Barrister R. Kelly ni

Olodo

14. Good afternoon BV's, please am applying for the single Mom's giveaway and will be very grateful if I'm among the chosen... God bless you all

15. Good afternoon house.. I ThankGod for my health atleast I can eat small and do small things on my own unlike last week..if you are alive and healthy just give thanks to God cause he deserves it..thanks to those who wished me well may sickness be far from your household in Jesus name..Amen.

16. πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ Off to get me a nice skipping rope. Dem calories must die by fire and be burnt to ashes.😑😑

1. wait for me please...........
      come to think of it, while in school i never learnt how to use skipping rope. Till date i find it very difficult to use it.

17. Good afternoon Beautiful People ♥️
    How una dey?

18. I used to do 1000 skips per day , really I lost so much fat, but I noticed my weight was still the same(even after 3years) , I became discouraged jare, so I stopped. I only do long distance work now.
    God, may I be partaker of this week blessing , so help me God.

1. After skipping, what's your eating habits like? When you want to loose weight, you have to be mindful of you eat, the timing et al.

2. Weight is basically your bones.

So losing fat is okay. Check your BMI, if you are okay.

Then no problem with the weight.

Unless you want to diet. But you will feel the weakness in your bones

3. if you eat one bag of rice after 1000 skipping, just forget it nothing will change about your body. You should skip more than 100 times to see better results plus change your diet.

19. Pinky, this year story shock me oo. So people will conveniently announce their death while they still live? O ma se oo!

Lovely afternoon everyone.

1. Thie is my first time hearing it.

2. That sounds strange. just to avert what, I'm curious? Is it a tradition or what?!

20. When I hear of people seeing dollars inside okrika,I dey always pray say make God make me jam am too, I never even see dolapo before with naked eyes, no I don see am once in bank recently, but I never touch am. Anyway na yesterday I know the reason wey that prayer never answer, the mallam that opens bale now first of all open and check the pocket before repacking it, I saw him yesterday being a Sunday that I went to that side to get something, na only with luck person fit jam dolapo except you carry bale yourself 🀣 ara nkan mallam gan sef πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

1. Those selling okrika in my area,check clothes and school bags before opening it for customers.
      Luck can only smile for you if you see them opening g the bake immediately.

2. Even if you carry by yourself no be everytime o , speaking from experience. I have seen some coins,jewelries and yen few times

3. you no go see am as your mind they there. Just remove your mind and pretend like nothing is happening.

4. The fear of being called scavenger is the beginning of wisdom 🀣🀣 are you not going to apply for single mum giveaway?

5. Stella please I'm interested in the giveaway , God bless you .

@SMB, I pray I jam luck o

@Mom Ella, for real? Are you also selling okrika?

@EC, lol you don't mean itπŸ˜‚ ok my mind you hear ba? Comot yourself for dollar inside okrika o

21. Mami Stella, Ramadan fast will end tomorrow. Eid celebration will be Wednesday and Thursday inshallah.

22. The version of me you created in your head is non of my business.
    Good afternoon wonderful BVs and do have a great day

23. Pastor raise #go..fundme# for sister n***chi for church. Our humble sister carry the money go do bbm Abi na bbl...

Now chief usher marriage Don dey shake because of sister n***chi new big arabanko.

chief usher wife Don dey carry sister n***chi picture go mountain for prayers..

Will tell you what happen to sister N***chi soon

1. Wahala πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣,what bbl have cause

24. Good afternoon Stella and blog family,

25. Giveaway rain on SDK. God bless the angels. I pray I make the last list, I would really appreciate
    some support. Things are somehow.
    I'm not a single mum, not a fasting Muslim, I fasted in the Lenten fast that ended but was not lucky to be picked.
    May our week be fruitful.

26. Nah wah, this pinky story, she went too far, so what about her customer so they will be buying from a spirit now

27. Good afternoon everyone.I am a fasting Muslim and haven't gotten any giveaway on the blog,I will really appreciate it if I'm been considered.May God bless your kind heart.

28. 😯😯@ Pinky gist na wa o

Good afternoon everyone 🌺

Rain where art thou πŸ™„

1. The story na real wah. Good day dearest ♥️

2. It rained somewhere cos the cold breeze since last night eh, sweeeeeeeeeet

Holla Sweetheart πŸ’–πŸ’– how's your day going?

It was end of an era for the bloodline line πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ #Wrestlemania

29. Stella your instructions is not clear, a word is missing there before the 3:pm. Is it that we should not send you a mail before 3:pm or after 3:pm? Pls I don't want to miss out

1. Kukuma send am in between so that you won't miss out!

30. Good afternoon, today is not too sunny,thank God
    I am a single mom,God bless you Stella.

31. I don't take my blessings for granted.
    God never allow me be put to shame. Amen

32. Weird facts indeed. So you mean Coca-Cola kills insects??? Wow!!!
    I love the last part. Though some people mistake arrogance as self-confidence most times. The noticeable difference is that arrogance requires advertising while confidence speaks for itself.

Sign out is so apt. The perception of you people create in their head is not your business. Sincerely, How someone perceives you can be reflection of how they feel within or what they lack within, which is not your fault. Sometimes, you're just a mirror of what they are hiding from.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘😘😘

33. We Nigerians are our own problem and we deserve our leaders, how can somebody be selling mangoes that was harvested from their own farm expensive Citing dollar as the cause like how?

1. LMAO.

He wants to sell and buy rice.

Dollar affects rice. So if the mango price is not high, he won't have the money for rice

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. So if they sell mango 100naira to you, won't they buy fuel, rice, meat and even transportation for the mangoes. Please go to your village get plenty mangoes and sell to others for 100naira or the amount you feel is okay.

3. That mango might be the last hope the seller have to purchase some food items, reason why the price is expensive.

4. The seller will transport the mangoes to the market plus it's the monies made from it she'd use to buy overly expensive rice,beans, increased electricity tariff, school fees, etc

Good afternoon Giftmoesha.

34. Good afternoon
    God bless the giveaway sponsors.
    I am a single mum and would really be grateful if picked for the single mum giveaway. Thank you

35. Back in the days when Dede Rochas was governor of Imo state and his statue making spree of different heads of state. Someone made cracked a joke that I'morians' started greeting themselves with.. Nnaaa/Nne ajkpuola gi ? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    meaning "have they built your own statue? πŸ˜‚
    Ike gwuru, didn't it gwu ?
    Yea ! ! I'm a single Mum and would be grateful if I'm considered
    God bless all our blog angels πŸ˜‡

Pleasant afternoon blog famZ❣️

1. Sis, it didn't gwu oo. Akpuola gi? πŸ˜‚

2. Nnem I'm still waiting to be kpuola ooo🀣🀣🀣
      pleasant afternoon 😊

3. Imolites!!!

4. You deserve it joo, never seen you apply for giveaway

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Economic waste

36. Good afternoon everyone.
    Thanks Stellz, please I am indicating interest for the giveaway. Biko help

37. Good day Stella and BVs.
    I will really appreciate it if I'm chosen for the third list.

38. Three days and counting without power supply...
    Stella can those of us who are non-muslims 'syke' you small 😝 anyways how are you Mrs Korkus? BVs too?
    Congratulations to the Muslim faithfuls as you near the end of the holy month.

39. Which kind thing be that@pinky's gist. announce that she's dead,I hope and pray it dose not affect her business.

40. @ Stella,It's two whole days because all Muslims don't start fasting on the same day,some start earlier due to information about sighting of the moon.
    @pinky,My late grandma used to call it longlife renewal juju
    If divorced mom can partake,I am interested in the giveaway.
    Goodafternoon everyone.

1. Divorced mom is also a single mum

41. Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

May the Lord begin a new order of peace and unstoppable progress in your life and family (Psalm 46:9)

I wish you all a blessed, exciting and victorious day πŸ₯³

42. Good afternoon everyone.
    Out on this sunny afternoon.
    Is tomorrow sallah? Our small market here seems busy

43. Me, na work I need oo. Even if is house help job. Abuja, maraba/ nyayan precisely

44. Good afternoon my people of SDK blog.
    @ Pinky's story na wah for the woman ooo.

45. Very thick girl8 April 2024 at 14:40

I need the give away too old to feed for sallah with the kids. I will do appreciate it thanks for your kind heart always.

46. Good afternoon people of SDKsphere,
    How are y'all doing?

47. I don't mind being considered in the third list giveaway,though, I am neither a Muslim nor a single mum. Eseun, Nagode, Daalu.

48. @ Pinky, that story up there gave me goosebumps. 😨
    Even if it was a prank, it was an expensive one. No be everything dem dey use play πŸ˜’

49. The same way Una teach me to always generalize when talking about a gender, e.g what do men want,. Men would stain your white etc etc,. And get angry when I started doing same..

That's the same way you people are teaching me again to attack a person instead of the question,( ad hominen),. I promise you, I'm learning well and I'll soon start doing it to all of you..

I made my sensible comment asking Mabel to tell us where she removed herself to and all, since she want to explain to us and one idiot came to be attacking my person instead of answering my question or running along..

Don't worry, na here we dey..
    I'm learning well..

And we go see who go cry las las

1. like seriously bro I saw a lot of selfish comment on that post,so in everything men are ti be blamed for a every marriage that is working? Like seriously you all said why did she leave her kids behind.

50. Good afternoon Stella, I really appreciate if am considered on the third giveaway, God bless you

51. Blog Oxygen and Blood kwakwakwakwakwakwa

52. Good afternoon everyone.

53. Good afternoon house
    Pinky your gist is weird
    Some people will celebrate Sallah tomorrow, some on Wednesday

54. I'm interested in the single mom giveaway. Thank you.

1. With plastic ID, what happens to your blog ID🀨

55. I'm a single mom, I will really appreciate it if I benefit from the giveaway, God bless you Stella.

1. Your moniker should be *Grateful soul* T for thanks

2. They have come oo

56. Stella please I'm a single mum,and I would be grateful if I'm picked for the giveaway

57. Thanks for the generosity angels and SDK. Your pockets shall be replenished.
    Let me go and send mail to you, I'm a fasting Muslim and not benefitted in any of the fasting giveaways. I will be glad to be a beneficiary

58. One of the most sincere form of respect πŸ™is actually listening 🎢 to what another has to say

Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌🏻 πŸ‘

59. the muslim have really tried. my colleage has really tried. he has been devouted all through this fasting period. even though i am not a muslim. i always break fast with him because i fasted as a christain in the begining of their fast. his father is a christain. he became a muslim because he grew up with the mum who happens to be a muslim. there is this muslim that perform NEFTA where i work. Omo this muslim family dey try. everyday throughout the ramadam. come and see food with enough meat. My colleague does not look like someone that is fasting because of their effort in providing food anytime he breaks with them. i want to use this opportunity to give big shout to Alhaji. weldone sir

1. Dey play

2. Na their hypocrisy I don't like , they'll keep themselves holy all through Ramadan, when was the last time you heard kidnapping in the country?? Let Ramadan finish, they'll go back to their sins and continue like before believing they'll be forgiven at next fasting

60. The version of me you created in your mind is not my responsibility πŸ“ŒπŸ“ŒπŸ“Œ

Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

61. Onichabor Christopher8 April 2024 at 15:00

Good day bvs, howz the going dey go, been away for sometime. I traveled but I am back. Pinky, e don tey for your stories, I missed them. God bless you all

62. Please which consumes data more between watching videos on Facebook or YouTube

63. Good afternoon house πŸ™‹

64. Good afternoon everyone

65. Good afternoon every oneeeπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

I love you allπŸ˜šπŸ’ž

GoldenTulip✍️πŸ•Š️

66. Good afternoon all
    Thanks so much for all you do for us. God will reward you SDK.
    I have sent you a mail for the Muslim giveaway.

67. Good afternoon Sdkers 😍
    The sign out meme on point πŸ’―

68. Good afternoon everyone

Stella the Crescent haven't be sighted yet.
    Its tonight we will know wither the fasting end today or not.

69. Beautiful cloudy Monday ✌️πŸ’‹
    Enjoy the rest of your day peeps ✨✨
    I'd be glad to be one of the recipients of the giveaway Stella, Kindly look my sideπŸ’‹❤️

70. Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°
    Stella please pick me I'm a single mum

71. good afternoon mummy stella. weldone on the what you do. i am a single mum. want to partiicipate in the give away. let me go and send you mail. thanks

72. Rain please come and come quickly oh

73. Good afternoon all!
    Have a blessed day all!
    I am a single mum and will appreciate if my name will be part of the reciepent.
    God bless us all.
    Byeeee..

74. It's Realmadrid vs Man city tomorrow and I can't wait. It has to be Real all the way.. Lest I forget, still carry out that DNA on those children, don't loose guard.

Dibia Arusi

75. This one everybody dey claim single mom. Hain!

76. Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Pls Stella, I am interested in d Ramadan giveaway...
    God bless you

77. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES8 April 2024 at 16:07

Good day bvs,
    It has been raining seriously here for few hours, praying for it to stop so that I can deliver small chops to my client, wishing us a blissful Monday and barka de sallah to our Muslim bvs.

78. Welcome in house news
    Hope everyone is fine?

SDK plss I think I will need the giveaway bcs I have spent alot money on my content video since last week..
    Trying to produce the video.
    I will forever be grateful.πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ

1. Hmmm,haaaa,hasss kikisky

79. Good afternoon blog
    SDK I have sent you a mail. God bless the givers
    Thanks ma'am

80. Bank staff and working with an attitude is just very annoying. It won't remove anything from them if they just smile small. Ah ah.

Stella well done...Your inbox will be so full ooo. May God bless the givers with more. Amen.