Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian History Quiz...

Monday, April 08, 2024

Nigerian History Quiz...

This is a fun post alert .............

2023 PAST QUESTIONS.
SUBJECT: HISTORY.
INSTRUCTIONS: ANSWER ALL
SECTION A.

1. In what year did a senator jump out of a moving vehicle?
A.2015
B.2016
C.2017
D.2018

2. Which Nigerian president is good in letter writing?
A. Yar adua
B. Buhari
C. Obasanjo
D. Jonathan

3. Which Nigerian president accused Nigerian youths of being lazy
A. Babangida
B. Obasanjo
C. Buhari
D. Gowon

4. Which country In African continent, do their wives belong to the kitchen and other rooms?
A. Congo
B. Togo
C. Ivory coast
D. Nigeria

5. If the article "Transmitted Transmission" were to be a setup, who might have masterminded it?
A. Ekweremadu
B. Saraki
C. Melaye
D. None of the above

6. Which Nigeria governor Teargas broken his neck and arm, of which the arm heal up the following day?
A. Wike
B. Fayose
C. Ortom
D. Tambuwa

7. Who's Nigerian dancing Senator eventually become Governor?
A. Ekweremadu
B. Kwankwaso
C. Adeleke
D. Borrofice

8. Who wrote a book title "Deris god oooo"
A. Abike Dabiri
B. Aisha Bhari
C. Patience Goodluk
D. Remi Tinubu

9. Who's the actor who because of the court case disappeared and reappeared after eleven hours?
A. Dino Melaye
B. Odunlade Adekola
C. Jim Hyke
D. Usofia

10. Name the South/West Governor who recently acted as an Emperor lion after his candidate lost an election he started acting as a domestic cat
A. Ambode
B. Aregbesola
C. Akeredolu
D. Fayose.

11. Who initiated "Emi lokan" slogan?
A. Atiku.
B. Sowore
C. Tinubu.
D. Obi.

SECTION B. ESSAY

ANSWER ALL ALSO

1. In which regime in Nigeria history did a snake swallow N30 million naira? (20 marks)
2. Who is the author of the article "Transmitted Transmission"? (30 marks)
3. From your mind state 3 reasons that led former president to say "Edide ejoko".

NOTE: The winner will get automatics ticket to be a senator in 2027.
GOODLUCK!!.

COPIED....

11 comments:

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚thank you for this laugh

2. i don laugh tire
    my country na cruise country
    no take anything serious for this country, all na cruise.

3. Abeg let me take a break. Programming won't kill me. So let's see..
    1. C
    2.C
    3. C
    4. D
    5. D
    6. B
    7.C
    8.C
    9.A
    10. D
    11.C

4. 1: D-- 2018
    2: C-- Obasanjo
    3: C--- Buhari
    4:D--- Nigeria
    5:C --- Dino Melaye
    6: B --- Ayo Fayose
    7:C --- Adeleke
    8:C --- Patience Jonathan
    9: A--- Dino Melaye
    10: A --- Ambode
    11: C--- Tinubu

Section B

5. Section A
    1. C
    2. D
    3. C
    4. D
    5. D
    6. B
    7. C
    8. C
    9. A
    10. D
    11. C
    Sec B
    1. During Jonathan Regime
    2. NCDC boss
    3. I don't know 🀷

6. Hahahahahhaahaha interesting questions lmao

7. I don't have time yo can come tomorrow I will answer these questions

8. Baruch πŸ–€8 April 2024 at 20:37

πŸ˜‚
    Oh how I Love my country Nigeria

9. Stella, the best blogger ever liveth, she is smart, intelligent and she can diversify eehn. Never a dull moment reading your blog. Much love mamamiaπŸ’œ❤️♥️πŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ˜˜

10. Hilarious πŸ˜†. I didn't know I will be able to remember the answers except for one. Thanks Stella πŸ˜†