Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Pere Shares Personal DNA Narrative..

Monday, April 22, 2024

Reality TV Star Pere Shares Personal DNA Narrative..

22 comments:

1. It's annoying! Why pin another person's child on who is not the father? Men also fathering kids outside their marriages without their wives knowing are not different.

2. Thank you brother!!!

Now I believe what someone said. He said, ''Married women cheat a whole lot more than men and the very reason they'll always kick against DNA. Cos they're not sure of the sperm that fertilized the egg.''

I will take out time and share a story before this week runs out if I have the chance. This lady almost made me sleep with her all cos of money she needed so badly. I wasn't even having the money she was demanding only to find out her wedding was coming up in a week time. I was shocked seeing it on Facebook.

A woman who can cheat in a week to her wedding is a dangerous woman and will do worse in marriage.

I will tell you guys what happened next when I share the story.

1. Keep prick una no dey hear, the students have outgrown the nonsense teachers

2. We don't care, keep your stupid sub stories

3. So we should stay glued to our phones for the update?

3. Pere, kai naw! All these women who married as virgins will not like this your post o. They are very fearless and can even face a pride of lions but at the mention of DNA lasan, church a gbasa🀣🀣.

1. WereyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

"What if the child was swapped by the midwife "😌😌

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 DNA test is for Ahewo only

3. @Dante
      "What if the child was swapped by the midwife "😌😌

Not impossible.

Is there an innuendo sandwiched in the line?

4. dante isn't that sensible 14:14 to reason that as a possibility

5. Now this where I have issues with DNA. Let the wife bring sample 2 cos d child may also not be hers

4. End time men and women πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. Do DNA test immediately after child birth to avoid stories that touches the heart. This is getting too much.

6. That's bad nau
    How can you give another person's child on who is not the father? O wrong nau

7. I have 2 friends, or should I call them acquittance, that have had these experiences

It favoured one, as in, him use DNA claim him child after 4 years of his son being given to another man as his father.. imagine training your first son for 4 years only to be dragged to court,DNA was requested and find out the child wasn't yours.. I think I have told this story here before of how my friend got back his son..

The 2nd one happened abroad, tho it was a Nigerian lady, she gave me guy a child that wasn't his.. my guy kept doubting the paternity cos he claimed he suspected the babe of doing hook-up when they we're messing with eachother.. his friends pushed him to do DNA, it was done only to find out the child wasn't his.. this was after the girl will be coming to create drama for money and all for the child oh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

She didn't even say sorry neither was she arrested for fraud..

See ehn, if you like let any woman guilt trip you when you talk of DNA about trust.. you'll suffer for 600 years if you don't do the needful..

Trust is a contract that needs to be renewed for peace and solitude..

Trust is not absolute

1. Messing!
      New word.
      Man, you sabi find trobo.
      LoL

2. I have on my phone the video of Oyibo Land reality tv court session where there was a DNA result reveal.

The woman had sued and ensured the man was imprisoned for defaulting on court ordered child support payments.

The paternity reality TV case was after the man served full term of his imprisonment.

The result showed the man was not the father of the child. The Judge asked the woman if she knew who the father is, and she answered yes and they were still in contact with each other.

Asked why was she sued the man and got him imprisoned, she had No answer. She was more angry that the man whispered some words to the younger man in open court.

3. 4 whole years. Mehn πŸ˜žπŸ€—

4. It is not out of love or any positive emotions towards the child. It is the money spent they are only concerned about. Selfish hypocrites

8. Pere be sleeping around okay?