Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists - Comment Section Gists Boulevard..

Sunday, April 14, 2024

Sunday In House Gists - Comment Section Gists Boulevard..

Round up gists don land.......wey dem!!!

On Sunday spontaneous post, BV ChardeyAlade complained bitterly of a social media vendor that truncated their(she and her kids) sallah slay. So, Chardey's hubby gave her some money to shop for some clothes for odun, she decided to patronize the online vendor. After making payments, mama vendor blocked her everywhere; Facebook and WhatsApp. The vendor's name is Gift NkeChinyere Anyawu. Okun e o ni bale, NkeChinyere, na people like her dey discourage people to shop from online vendors.

On Monday spontaneous post, BV Pinky narrated a very sad tale about two brothers that were murdered same day by rival cult group. Apparently, one of the brothers was a cultist, a Hitman. His brother was mistaken for him, so they kpaied him. When they discovered they kpaied the wrong person, they went after him without even thinking of ikunle abiyamo and killed him as well. Pinky condemned cultism and advised everyone to desist from it.

Mariam, a very proud mom to the most intelligent boy happily announced on Monday spontaneous post that her son aced her exams, he prepared for the exam as if his life depended on it, he put in all hardwork and it paid off. He bagged the second position in his class despite not given "expo"(extra lesson). Congratulations to your dear son, Mariam.

***"""**
On Monday in house news, Stella noted that she'd be doing 3 batches of giveaway comprising of 10 people each; for those that are fasting, single mothers and random selection of BVs.
She told Muslims that have gotten giveaways from her before to give other people chance to benefit too. She also begged BVs to pls not try to lick her bumbum because any attempt to do so amounts to immediate disqualification.

BV Omo Brizzle narrated what happened to her on Monday in house news. Around 6am, Omo Brizzle and her sister were walking along the way and they passed a guy that was making a call. The guy was asking the babe he was calling if his joystick was too much for him. When he said that, Omo Brizzle didn't even look back, she no send his papa at all. The dick peddler then, decided to go to Omo Brizzle to ask for her number. Omo asked him if na afishe, she told him pe if na send them send him, make he tell them that they no see her.

****"""""
BV Mrs Sharon decided to do the Lord's work, she was pointing out new, sabbatical and emergency BVs that appeared solely because of giveaway. BV Mheenar was among those she called out and mheenar didn't find it funny.
BV "gifted" was among the emergency BVs. She not only decided to address Stella as her mom, She also decided to steal an existing ID.
Stella even had to come out to beg again make them sofry dey mommy, aunty, uncle, grandma her.

Amongst those that applied for giveaway was Okiroyalty. Oki applied for the giveaway and BVs came out to ask her if destiny helper dey apply for giveaway too. Remember Oki announced she would slap BVs with credit alert during her birthday.

****""""
On Tuesday in house news, Stella listed; Ummu, Tuley, Azed, Modupeola, Elsa, ChardeyAlade and Neat cut Designs as beneficiaries of Muslim giveaway.
She also told single mothers to mail her with their IDs and comment from 6mnths ago.
On Tuesday in house news, an Anon begged Stella to remember single fathers when choosing giveaway recipients.

********"
On Wednesday spontaneous post #WCW, Dear king, DNA international ambassador and advocate, BV big boss Dante OG triple triple crushed on his decent baddie with a touch of civilian, a baddie that has no Amotekun affiliate, one and only mommy Ayomide. He described her as a full option, a complete package and also disclosed that she's an engineer, she's engineering Dante's heart as well. Mommy Ayomide (Supernova) also had the sweetest things to say about her daddy Ayo. #Danova gbemidebe.
On Wednesday in house news, Stella whispered that that SDK wedding we've all been hoping for is finally gon happen because a very popular, celebrity BV that met his missing rib via Stella's Single and Mingle is walking down the aisle with her soon! Stella said the celebrity BV would be unveiled after the wedding. She admonished BVs gbneshing any of the popular BVs to check well make e no be e fellow gbneshee dey marry. She also hoped the announcement doesn't crash any of the gbneships in the house.

*****""""
On Wednesday in house news, BV Omotola Brainna responded to the Anon that called her out for intellectual theft. She told the Anon that her write ups are original. She fit infuse one of two quotes, that doesn't make her contents less hers. She talk many things, she told the Anon that she doesn't post to gather fans, clicks and whatever. So, make the Anon drink bitterleaf juice and run along. The Anon retorted that she typed what she said from a place of love, not that she was accusing her of intellectual thiefry.

******"*"
On Thursday in house news, Stella posted Glam grandma Akingbola's birthday because it was her 70th birthday and, grandma fine dieeeee, she set no be small. Very glamorous grandma, she looks so young and beautiful. Belated happy birthday grandma, may you continue to enjoy God's love and everlasting blessings. Stella thanked her for believing in the SDK brand, for reading every post and comment on the blog. Stella had the sweetest things to say about Grandma.

***""""""
Stella listed Mum Ella, Teacher NK, Mariam, Grateful Soul, Mercy, Iya Kosi, Gloglo and Pretty Tricky as recipients of 10k single mothers giveaway.

BV Makason typed a very long memo to Stella because she was unhappy she didn't get the single mothers giveaway. For that memo, Makason talk many things, she bore her mind to Stella. She told Stella that she no be new cat for this blog or she be one of the oldest cats even though her ID na recent. She told Stella to remember the years when they used to exchange mails, how she has had business with some BVs and it all went smoothly. She told Stella that twice, she don send job vacancies for BVs to benefit from but one of the applicants not only benefit job, she benefitted her ex husband join. The thing wey she dey try talk for the very long memo be say Stella no do well by not choosing her amongst the beneficiaries because she really needs the money now. BVs told her that her comment reeks of entitlement mentality and that Stella doesn't owe her any shishi.

This is me Stella saying that if a BV stole her husband then it is her fault that she let that person into her home without knowing how the person is, she didnt need to come here to announce it...This is a warning to those of you letting BVS into your home without fully knowing how that person is, do not come here to blame me for anything......Keep it moving....

***""""

On Friday in house news, Stella told BVs that anyone that's angry because she didn't get giveaway and would stop commenting to pls stop. She said henceforth, giveaway would be by good behavior. if your attitude dey stink, forget giveaway.
She also said Glam grandma had the sweetest 70th birthday. Her sons and wives and kids gave her awesome surprises, they cruised her to another country, outside the USA but she is back home now....

Glam Granny also gave some money for me to spoil BVs with data but i don pocket the money,me sef don collect giveaway..hehehehehehehehehehe
She announced Exco, Teejay, King Jerry, Lily angel, Omotola Brainna, Simply divine, Chinazaekpere, Excited courtesy and her two workers as giveaway recipients.
Till I come your way next week, stay blessed.
Pls, BVs, remember to shop your quality and long lasting fragrances from me, thank you.

I will pay for perfume for some people next week to support Onyins business....

35 comments:

1. Well-done Onyinye dear.

@ Glam Granny... GOD bless you more, you are LIFTED.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. BV Onyi thank you. I didn't see BV Makason's memo ha! the man wanted to be snatched away but who is that wicked BV snatcher?

4. Nice recap Onyin. Well done sis👍

5. Nice Compilation,you do well👍

6. Well done my sis..You are so good..

This amebo business fit us. Abi wetin we think.

7. Excellent recap. Keep it up .

8. 😁😁😁
    Stella Nwayinowa, shey you can see bah.. if it's you now you'll just be disrespecting my person by calling me BV Dante, without my bagged titles..
    No try am again oh🙄.. E be like say you no know say I get single bone.. you better no test me😏😏

Onyin babi💚
    Thanks for the new endorsement,. I have updated it in my moniker..

Na so all those women wey do paternity fraud go dey get HBP just by seeing my name😂😂.. pikin wet talk say him mama no go sleep, him self no go sleep.. we gather dey for here,. Na me and una😌

DNA Test is a Must😁..

9. Danova gbemidebe🤣🤣🤣
    Welldone Onyin👍

1. 😂😄😂😄, this Onyin di wozki,
      No be small Papa and mama Ayo, lol

10. Well done Babe,SDK you be correct cruiser 🤣🤣🤣

11. Thank you Onyin for the update. You are doing well.

12. Well done ma'am.
    Happy Mothering Sunday to all the Catholic mothers all over Nigeria.

13. Well written 👍👍👍. Kudos 😘

14. Wonderful round up as always👌
    Well done Onyin
    E say na gbemidebe🤣🤣🤣
    You be case,walahi🤣

15. Thanks for the update 👍

16. Congratulation for Sunday ,may the week be glorious for us all in Jesus name

17. Well done Onyin

18. The person doing this summary is really trying. Such a hard work.

19. A job well done. Thank you Onyin for the recap.

20. Nice update,let me go back and read blog visitor Makason comment.
    Na wah

Blog visitor snatching your hubby 🙄
    Hmmm!!!

21. Thank you Onyin for a job well done♥️

22. 🤣🤣🤣 how I love the way you write Onyin, nice recap👍 God bless you and your business will surely move to the permanent site.

23. Keep it up onyii.
    God bless you