########################################

################################

###############################

#########################

################################

42 comments:

1. Osita Iheme 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Very funny..Nigerian can make pasta,can an Italian make Egusi soup..

3. 🤣🤣🤣Great way to start the day. Thank you Stella.

Abeg! Make I rush go church sharply. Them dey owe me money.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂

Very very funny.

Osita Iheme is a MEME, legendary.

Very hilarious compilations, I had a good laugh

1. No be small. All of them are very funny

5. 🤣🤣🤣@the last one, babys are innocent

1. They’re not ooo 🤣🤣🤣😂

6. 😂😂😂 osita iheme na pawpaw na😂😂

7. Very funny memes especially my ancestors will choke me 😂😂😂😂

8. Botanical name for pawpaw Osita Iheme 😆 interesting.

9. Replies
    1. I dey tell you. See analysis of Innocent baby.

2. Last one 😂😂😂😂😂. Why so pained, she’s just a baby naa.

10. I must really be use twitter a lot these s

11. Botanical name of pawpaw 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Me too I will roll on that spot for days o 😂😂😂😂

12. Osita Iheme😂😃🤣😄
    Pap and moi moi for 8k? Lol no be small choke them go choke me

13. Moi moi and pap 8k....no be juju be dat

14. See enn
    Children are not innocent oohh

15. My ancestors will choke me . Hahahaha

16. You did well Stella. I don laugh tire. Nice compliation

17. Stella oooo. You will not kill somebody. I'm rolling on the floor with laughter.

18. Where you get this compilation? Laugh wan tear my bele. people dey look me like say I don kolo.

19. Chei Stella, these your jokes na ogbonge. My ancestors and innocent baby. Justice for innocent baby.

20. This Osuofia's meme cracks me up any time I see it . Osino "feeled" see you see English

21. "Detective baby girl' MTN na your mate ?

22. 😂😂😂😂 Omo na wa. I don laugh tire. This compilation na stress reliever

23. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂Ewoooo, stella well done

24. Hahahahaha, don't try Nigerians. They can cook anything.

25. Kuku kill me Stella. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Very hilarious

26. MTN...2 bvs like these came to mind🤫😂

Versace Eros...chai. no amount of rolling will sort the pain. Save up once again. Ndo.

27. LOL @ the fourth meme. Hahahaha, did you see that bad eye

28. @XP

The pain ehhh !!
    It happened to me

29. Osita Iheme oooo

30. Hahahahaha, executive moi moi and pap