Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post

Thursday, April 18, 2024

Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post

#blessedday #dontgiveup #smile

Good Morning...
This Thursday will be different and blessed.....
Have a day full of smiles....
😘😘😘😘😘😘

211 comments:

1. I've been a REAL MADRID BOY since I started watching football, and I have NEVER regretted supporting this awesome football club. My love for this club transcends trophies, accolades or the players. It is an unconditional love. I have LOVED this club through the Good, The Bad, and The Ugly. I have lived through it all, and will continue to do so....
    Many years ago, my dad will scold me for being tense and edgy when watching a Madrid match, especially 'El Clasico'. Now that I am married, my wife wonders what kind of love makes me so happy and tense when I'm watching a Madrid match. Na the love be dat. I nor fit explain.....
    I am Madrid - Yesterday, Today and Always! Congrats Boys. We did it again yesterday vs Manchester City, against all odds. Bayern, we are coming. πŸ’ͺ
    #Aporla15 #VivaLosBlancos #HalaMadrid
    #ALiSpeaks

1. I was excited for Madrid last night. They did very well.

Kudos to them.

2. Hala Madrid brotherly ⚽ e sweet me no be small 🀣🀣🀣

3. Hala Madrid! Don't know what Man City feeling like..

4. Una no play anything yesterday abeg. You guys won't win it. It was painful that City lost that game after putting Real in their pocket. 😞

5. Teejay: those Man City boys blood dey hot o. Tension wan kee me. Very interesting game. Normally, experience dey always count at the end of the day. We were solid defensively. But penalties na gamble. Thank God say e favour us. 😁

Paris: yes o my sister!! Hala Madrid forever!! Trust you're good? ❤️

6. Cynthia: LoL. Come cancel the result na. Dey play.
      Na why we dey always say don't just work hard, work smart. Man City worked hard. Madrid played smart. Absorb the pressure and counter.
      Sit down patiently, and watch us lift the 15TH! ✌️

2. Without ambition, one starts nothing. Without work one finishes nothing. The prize will not be sent to you, you have to win it.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we had a restful night? I pray for the zeal to pursue our ambition and goals relentlessly.
    I wish us a lovely day ahead. Stay safe.

1. Amen πŸ™Œ

Good morning darling πŸ˜˜πŸ’• have an excellent day

2. Morning Omoh Brizzle For Shizzle....
      Have an amazing day!

3. Good morning πŸŒ„ omo brizzle

3. Established In The Truth!!
    1 Timothy 2:1-4.

"God wants you built up and established in the Word until you come to such a high level of faith and knowledge of the Son of God—mature and fully grown in the Lord."

"When you stand in front of the mirror, look at yourself and say, “I know who I am; greater is He that is in me than he that is in the world. My life is for the glory of God because Christ lives in me.” Be established in these truths."

Dear Father, I thank you for granting me absolute and exact knowledge of your Word, far removed from assumptions, doubts and uncertainties. I function by the Spirit of wisdom and knowledge in all my endeavours, fruitful in every good work. Christ is the glory of my life and by His grace, I reign triumphantly every day, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. Heavenly father we thank you, for another beautiful thursday morning.
    Lord ,this morning we pray against any foundation working against our break through and success in lives, be pulled down in Jesus name πŸ™.
    Whatsoever the enemies wants to use and embarrassed us ,our God will use it to bring joy, peace, dancing and laughter πŸ˜‚ in our lives in Jesus name πŸ™
    Today our heavenly father will restore all our losses and give us a new beginning, he will change our status and give us a new name in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

5. Good morning everyone
    Blessed day πŸ™πŸŽˆ

6. THE GIFT GOD GAVE YOU

'God...put each part just where he wants it.' 1 Corinthians 12:18 TLB

A respected Bible teacher says: 'Because my family's so large, we draw names to see who we'll buy presents for. One Christmas when I opened my present, I was disappointed...then I looked at my twin brother who got two nice gifts. Sensing my disappointment, my wife came over to me and said, "Don't worry. When we get home, we'll exchange it for something you like better." The same thing happens in the Body of Christ. We open the gifts God has given us and immediately run to someone else to see what he or she received...When we look at our gift...we're unhappy...and immediately think..."I know...I'll swap it for something I like better." That's why there are so many people running around claiming to be an apostle or a prophet or a teacher...They're gift-swapping.'

You don't get to decide what gift God gives you. God 'put each part just where he wants it' (1 Corinthians 12:18 TLB). It may take time to recognise your gift and start operating in it. Instead of coveting others' gifts, be thankful for your own and ask God to use it to bless as many people as possible.

If you have questions about your gift, search the Scriptures. Paul says, 'God's gifts and his call are irrevocable' (Romans 11:29 NIV); 'God has given each of us the ability to do certain things well' (Romans 12:6 TLB); 'Each of you has your own gift from God; one has this gift, another has that' (1 Corinthians 7:7 NIV); 'The Spirit decides what to give each person' (1 Corinthians 12:11 NCV). So, discover and use the gift God gave you.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

7. One of the best signs of growth is seeing yourself no longer worried or hurt by the things that once used to drain you.

Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰

8. Good morning everyone

May the Lord grant you unprecedented speed and all round increase in all your endeavor...

Blessed day and fulfilling Thursday day, I wish you all!!!

9. Thank God for the grace to see another day.. I'm grateful. 🌺

City's game last night was so painful. Real didn't deserve that win.. Bayern or PSG had better win it. πŸ™„

God bless your day my people. πŸ’—

1. Good morning Sis πŸ’–♥️

I disagree with you ,Real deserve the victory..they played well,they were all out playing an open game without trying to defend like last season at Etihad.. remember it was Man City that even struggled to equalize at home..the King of Europe knocks out the fraud in EPL

Sunday: Liverpool & Arsenal loss.
      Tuesday: Barcelona loss.
      Wednesday: Arsenal & Man City loss.

Damn it feels good to be a hater right now..as seen on X
      πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

2. Paris you right about being a hater right now 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      That game sweet me die 🀣

Pele Cyth 😁

3. Sis, Real kept defending after the first goal, they didn't really come out to play. City held them down! E pain me jare. They had better knock Chelsea out in the upcoming FA game. Phew!

4. LoL. See daylight black belle o. Go carry the win give Man City na. πŸ™„
      Hadibin you nor be my wife namesake now......

5. Cry us a RiverπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this win favour Man united fans!

Aren’t you tired of City trying to win another treble? Abeggi Hala Madrid joor

10. Good morning everyone, Amen to your prayers Stella.

11. AMEN OOOO to your prayers Stella.
    Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’ž
    A beautiful day to thank and praise GOD πŸ™Œ
    Let's make it count!
    #Happinessisamust
    #Goodoverevil
    #Thanksgivingwithoutceasing

12. Amen and thanks for the prayers at SDK.

Throwback Thursday, the weather is not smiling at all, AEDC is not also smiling, they are not helping matters πŸ˜‰ I don't know if the national grid has fallen for the 1 billion times this year πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€ 😜

Everyone should have an amazing Thursday, off to work.

13. I heard India was the first country to do brain surgery successfully...
    Something my mother can do with ordinary slap 😏😏

1. Brain resetting slap sef🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜€πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œ

3. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚kosidumsy u eh!!!

4. Igbaju gidi! 🀣🀣

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. Omo the resetting slap no be here, from total confusion to absolute calmness.

14. Good morning everyone πŸ‘‹πŸ˜Š
    Have a blessed day πŸ˜‡

15. I traveled few weeks ago to the city of Aba and with me on the seat while traveling was this ebony beautiful lady. She's so beautiful as in I mean very beautiful and charming. Imagine when Ezege used beautiful thrice in a sentence. She's the kind a broke man will feel so intimidated to approach.

We spoke few times inside the bus when she had enquired about a location. Her voice is an extension of her corresponding beauty. The fragrance from her body was so refreshing to the nostrils. She scent nicely, even the hair too.

Did I say she's full(chubby)? Oh yes she's well endowed.

So on getting to the park, we alighted from the bus. I approached her and requested for her number. She smiled and gave me her digit. I told her my name and she reciprocated. We bid each other bye.

At past 7pm, I put a call through to her and these were the conversations;

Me: Good evening *******
    Her: Good evening.
    Me: The guy in the bus.
    Her: yea, I remember. How're you doing?
    Me: Great. You?
    Her: I'm fine.
    Me: Hope you get to your destination without much stress?
    Her: Oh yea I did. Thanks
    Me: I will be leaving for Port Harcourt tomorrow and I would so love to meet with you before leaving.
    Her: Really?
    Me: Yea.
    Her: Why do you wanna see me?
    Me: (Lost for words) I wanna have lunch with you.
    Her: I'm sorry, you can't see me.
    Me: Why?
    Her: I don't like you.
    Me: Why?
    Her: Cos I don't like you.

What an audacity. I never expected such a response. So shocking I must say. I responded to her it's okay. I get you.

Good night.

She replied thank you and safe journey when you go.

For few minutes I pondered on our discussions and that very statement ''I don't like you'' kept ringing in my head. After a while, I said well I will give it to her for being sincere enough to say that. Some women in the ashawo ministry will lead one on just to cripple their wallet and account balance if at all they won't ruin their life as well.

1. That babe sha! Kai.
      Did you do/say anything untoward in your convo in the bus? Did you pry unnecessarily into her life while y'all conversed? Were you too forward in your discussion with her?
      I ask all of these, cos for person to outrightly say "I don't like you", omoh! If your answer to the above is NO, then she's very rude abeg. You didn't say you liked her. You only wanted to hang out and eat. If she didn't want that, she could be at least kind with her words.
      She could have said "I'm sorry, I'm busy", or "I really don't have the luxury of time to hang out" or something.
      Happy belated birthday my bro. God's blessings always baba.

2. What is the benefit of this gist this early morning?

3. Wow going by your story, that was a harsh response to your request..When you asked for her number, she could have politely declined at that point rather than answering that way....

We move and better luck next time

4. Bobo, that babe was rude.. very rude and disrespectful.. she doesn't need to tell you she doesn't like you..
      Person rude give you and you dey still hype am..

Even babes for here go shock say you dey hype am instead of castigating her bad manners..

Bro, this kind thing dey enable bad behaviour..

Can you tell a girl who is asking for a date that?
      There are many excuses to give on why not to be available, you don't have to be stupid while at it..

The babe was stup!d, but who am I to cry more than the bereaved 🀷🏽‍♂️

5. Chai ,in all your getting in life, please get brain and make good use of it. Thanks

6. Nice story.
      I admire her sincerity.
      Good morning Ezege world wide.

7. Girl wasn't rude, she was blunt! Why go out on a date with someone you don't like??? Why make up excuses( lies) about not wanting to go out on a date? If na man say 'I don't like you' to a woman,will you, Dante and Ali call him rude? Nothing wrong in rejecting a date, it isn't the end of the world...just keep it moving!

8. Ali B, he may not have said anything bad to the girl.
      She may have smelled poverty in him. Girls know a broke guy and a rich guy when they see them. starting form his skin, hair, phone, shoes, wristwatch, clothes, they know.
      You know that ordinary singlet and boxers get grade, so even if a guy wears t-shirt and jeans, they can tell from the quality, if the guy is a broke ass or loaded or just comfortable. No girl wants a liability as boyfriend. The one that will ask her to lend him 10k, he will return it when he gets paid from his offshore business.

9. Ali B,

No I didn't say anything to warrant that. In fact, I was very mindful of my convo.

Boss D,

I say that cos, some women won't like you but string you along just to enter your pocket. It's better she told me plainly even though she was rude about it. I'm not hyping her but I appreciate her honesty to me even how rude it sounded.

10. ....... some women in the ashawo ministry.
      If she had agreed to go out with you as you requested, you wouldn't call her an ashawo, right?
      Be playing.

11. Teejay: then she's rude. Very rude. And tbh, you dodged a bullet jarΓ©.
      No be by force to like person. True. But person wey get sense, know how to talk to people. Person wey no offend you, you just say "I don't like you". How does it make any sense? There's a thin line between courtesy, being blunt, common sense and plain disrespect! Funny thing is, people like her, will HATE anyone talking to them in that manner.
      Baba, thank God she declined sef. You for see Shege pro max for her hand.

12. She is not rude, abeg.
      If she had agreed to go on a date with him, na una, especially you, Dante, go don talk rubbish about the girl.
      You too, oga teejay, must you talk to her? Must your "stories" be about women all the time? Abi you think say na all women go like you as you always portray here.
      Boya next time, make you carry red oil, so she go notice you well well. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

13. She was very rude..
      How will u just don't like someone u don't know, that's wrong, why not ask her what exactly she doesn't like about u..

16. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 109 of 366!!!!
    Awesome God.

17. I dreamt of my crush (again), Idris Elba. 😍😍😍😍. It was so romantic. 😁

1. You need to contact your crush 😍 😏 and express yourself πŸ˜† 🀣

2. 🀣Candy eeh

3. Oshey Josephine 😍😍😍

4. Idris got a hold on you πŸ˜‚

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Hehehehe... Idris, Tyler Perry and Michael B Jordan don here am for Naija babes hand. 😁

7. But I'm "idris egusi" you go later need me too

8. Candy Did you know our 'husband' Idris Elba was in Lagos late week? We for go see am together

9. Ohh candy this early morning.😊😊😊

10. When I saw Idris, I thought na bob🀣🀣, you better leave Idris elba for me , I dash you the other Idris free of charge, no competition

11. Lol. EC, let me just enjoy him in my dreams o.πŸ˜‰
      Paris, it was so romantic. When I hugged him, he smelt soooo good (woke up hugging my pillow🀣)
      Emerald, I didn't do anything na.
      BB,leave me o. 🀣🀣🀣
      MercyBee,strong one o. 😁
      Anon, what na! He's one sexy dude.😍
      Cynthia, I dash them Tyler P, and Michael B Jordan. Idris 😍😍😍.
      KJ, mbaaaa. Idris is just peeeeerfect.
      Morayo, admit he's good looking na.

12. Idris Elba is getting old already, look for a younger man na

13. Phoenix, noooooo. Did you just say our husband? You wan make we fight? 🀣
      Shady, no blame me o.
      Helen, oh yes! He is so cool, and so freaking hot. 😍
      Game mistress, you no well🀣🀣. I dash you bob.

18. Deep down in their heart they know you are a good person, but the envy and jealousy in them will never allow them to speak well of you.

19. Man City lost and we go again next season.

1. Yes oh❗there's always next season to try again...but you were so sure you guys will qualify now ? What happened?

2. Same with Arsenal,very painful πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

3. Gbam!
      As a United confirm fan, I like you guy's style and your coach. Una Sabi ball jare.

20. Good morning all. Do have a blessed day

21. We crush on men on Mondays.
    Crush on women on Wednesdays.
    What day should we crush on the kiddies?

1. I crush and pray for them everyday

2. Everyday. 😁😁

3. We don't crush on them, we simply love and cherish them everyday. Such harmless and priceless beings. God bless and keep every child out there in Jesus' name. Amen πŸ™πŸ½

22. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life.
    Good morning everyone

23. We don't see light anymore. Has the national grid fallen again? Nawa o.

Order our steps in the right path today Oh Lord!

1. This light issue is tiring, it has never been this worse

2. It's annoying. All the things in my freezer are crying for help. I don tire!

3. It's so worse,last month we were managing 5hrs per day now it's 20mins per day.

24. Yesterday's match was something else. I categorically told someone that RM will win that match but he almost gave me a factory resetting slap. Football don change, no be like before again. So many surprises. It is well shaaaa

If I see like 2m now, wetin dey do me go leave meπŸ€”πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£.

Na who give up fuck up ooo.

1. I dey your town, but rushing out this morning, If I enter again we fit do the ori oke before I fallout

25. Morning bvs!!!! Let's make today count...

26. Good morning Bvs, I need to spy on my husband's WhatsApp because I keep treating infections and this man keeps denying but I don't trust him . Please someone should help me. @Martins and other bvs

1. Better start using CD with him until you're sure. Make he no introduce another thing for your body

2. Be ready for the shock that will be waiting for you,by the way happy snooping.

3. Meanwhile, go for HIV test and then start using condoms with him. Some of these men are evil, he may even collect the virus, dash you and be treating himself secretly.
      This is why cheating is a deal breaker to me

4. The best way is go to lab for treatment bring the result home ,if there is re infection he has no excuse or lie to deny it , drag him to hospital and tell him you can't be treating infections when he don't want to go to lab with you.
      Insist on condom kweshiri for him to go to lab with you , leave snooping for now he knows what's he is doing.

27. Morning beloved family
    Mor

28. The legendary OSITA IHEME once said " Oga forget my oga, I am the engineer here, my oga knows the theory, I do the practical
    Open your bonnet, ha oga, it is the alternator, the alternator is not supplying power to the carburator and the injector🀣
    So it's affecting the radiator and the afabrator cannot work effectively that is why your car is jerking
    Oga you won't understand, by the time I finish with your car, you will understand me well"🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Las las, he finished the car 🀣
    Copied

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Pawpaw na comedian.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

I love paw paw

Gifty

3. I imagined him saying it in my head,very funny guy

29. Sdk darling....Good morning for ALWAYS...D super Anointed God's.child for ALWAYS.... Continue to throw time wasters into d pit., Ur guardian Angels are der to do dis..
    Our Father in Heaven....Pls Bless us.. ALL ROUND....CHEERS

30. Charlie Chaplin died age 88.
    He left us with four statements:

(1) Nothing is eternal in this world, not even our problems.
    (2) I like to walk in the rain because no one can see my tears.
    (3) The most wasted day in life is the day we don't laugh.
    (4) The six best doctors in the world...
    1. sunshine,
    2. Rest,
    3. Exercise,
    4. diet,
    5. Self-esteem
    6. friends.
    Keep them in all stages of your life and enjoy a healthy life...
    If you see the moon you will see the beauty of God.....
    If you see the sun you will see the power of God.
    If you look in the mirror, you will see God's best creation.
    Believe it then.
    We are all tourists, God is our travel agent who already made our itineraries, bookings and destinations...
    Trust him and enjoy LIFE.
    Life is just a journey!
    Live today!!!!

Above all...love humanity
    Copied

31. Good morning, Amen Stella,have a blessed day everyone,its ending in praise,joy.

1. Good morning babes. πŸ€—πŸ€—

32. May God bless our hustle as we leave our various homes this morning.
    Beautiful day everyone πŸ’•

33. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Be the reason someone feels seen, safe and supported. πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘

1. I have a meme that says "be a rainbow in someone's cloud." Be the reason someone smiles.

34. Good morning everyone.

35. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Everyday of my life,is a testimony of your faithfulness. Thank you Jesus πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. It can only be God. Have a wonderful day dearest.

2. Good morning beautiful 😘

36. A blessed morning to everyone..
    SDK Amen to your prayer πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ

37. Your self worth is determined by you πŸ“ŒπŸ“Œ

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

38. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Rejection sometimes, is a redirection.

39. Good morning everyone

40. Good morning Stella
    Good morning lovers
    Today is a day the Lord has made,let's forget all our troubles and be glad innit.

Gat to ditch this weight lift journey o, dealing with serious muscle pull at the moment,na nyash I no get,I no kee person.

P.S: If your top emoji is not a heart,then you might consider being a better person.

Enjoy the rest of the day.

GoldenTulip✍️πŸ•Š️

41. Good morning everyone πŸ’•πŸ’•
    It's a thankful Thursday, Abba Father I'm forever grateful because I don't look like what I'm going through.

#thanksgivingwithoutceasing
    Bvs have a beautiful day ahead πŸ’œ
    E go surely be ✌️

42. Good morning allπŸ’•πŸ’•

43. Good morning blog fam have a beautiful day ahead

44. Good morning beautiful people ❤️🌹

45. Beautiful Thursday to you all.

Licious babe