Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#midweek #fastweek #awesomelypositvelyblessedday #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #smile #womancrushwednesday

Good Morning....
Every woman carries a Blessing that is Unique to her..... Do you know yours?
Be intentionally positive today no matter what you are going through..
Enjoy the quote today and celebrate yourself and your gender...
-“Where there is a woman, there is magic.” — Ntozake Shange
-“The thing women have yet to learn is nobody gives you power. You just take it.” — Roseanne Barr
- “There is no force more powerful than a woman determined to rise.” — W.E.B. Dubois
-“It took me quite a long time to develop a voice and now that I have it, I am not going to be silent.” — Madeleine Albright
-from basisbybecca

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Please send in your Chronicles.... Or you can drop the chronicle as a comment in the comment section and i will pick it up

217 comments:

1. Once again, God has Graciously allowed us witness the end of the Blessed month of Ramadan, and celebrate the bliss of Eid.
    I celebrate the entire Muslim Ummah. May love, peace, prosperity and blessings, permeate every facet of our lives. More importantly, may Almighty Allah allow us witness many more celebrations like this insha Allah. 🙏
    Eid Mubarak to everyone here. Enjoy the holidays and stay safe.
    Taqaballahu minna wa minkum..❤️..
    #ALiSpeaks

1. Taqabbanallahuu minna wamin kum. Wishing you and your family a happy Eid-El-Fitr filled with joy, peace and prosperity, Eid Mubarak Ameen.

2. Happy holidays, bro 💚

3. I'm not sure the 🌙 has been sighted already oo. The holidays might extend to Friday.

4. Ameen,In Shaa Allah. Thank you so much Ali,God bless you and yours,Ameen.

2. Constantly Energized!!
    Jude 1:20.

"In the New Testament, the Lord provides us a sure and effective means to be constantly rejuvenated and invigorated spiritually: being filled with the Spirit."

"Stay perpetually filled with the Spirit, studying and speaking the Word, and praying in tongues. When you do this, you’re constantly energized."

"What a blessing it is to be able to build up yourself like an edifice, formidable and able to withstand anything and win always as you pray in tongues."

I’m invigorated, vitalized, refreshed, energized and edified even now by the Spirit as I speak in tongues. My inner man is built up strong, and I constantly walk in dominion over all adversities and the adversary; out of my belly flow gushers of living waters, words of salvation, healing, power and strength, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. Heavenly Father we thank for another beautiful Wednesday morning.
    Lord, we pray for your perfect harmony within our families.
    Abba father amend every shattered relationships and unity us as one. We ask that you will help us to forgive one another, just as you have forgiven us, because your love does not keep records of wrongs. Help us to not hold grudges against one another, but teach us to walk in your forgiveness and in your perfect love in Jesus name 🙏
    Lord, we pray for a spirit of unity to reign in our homes, bond our families together in unity and oneness in Jesus name 🙏
    We know that the struggles we face are not against flesh and blood. Our fight is not against one another, but against the principalities of this dark world. By your power and might, restore our families and make us whole in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

4. Man City last lost a match in Etihad stadium two years ago. Man City have never lost a match to Real Madrid in Etihad stadium.
    Return leg is next week Wednesday.

5. Single fathers in the house,I greet you specially o,eh God Lmao 🤣 😂, I just can't stop laughing. Una wan kill person for this blog.Stella attend to the needs of single fathers o,this is just so funny 😁, Single fathers like AY,eh Jesus 😁. Single nko?

6. May God's light shine upon us today. Good morning lovely BVs.

7. About 25 years ago, I read a book that traumatized me for many years. I admit,I shouldn't have read it, but I did anyway and it left a heaviness in my heart.

I may not be able to exactly share the whole story, but the plot is about a young woman named Nwaulari, whose life took a tragic turn due to the cruel whispers of society. She found herself pregnant again shortly after giving birth, sparking gossip and ridicule among her community. Nwaulari and her husband, overwhelmed by shame and fear of judgment, secluded themselves in their home, haunted by the taunts of their neighbors.

Desperate to escape the relentless scrutiny, Nwaulari made a fateful decision: she opted for a risky procedure known as a D&C, against her husband's pleas to keep the baby. Tragically, the procedure went awry, and Nwaulari lost her life. As if the cruelty of fate wasn't enough, her husband, burdened with grief and responsibility, met a similar fate, drowned himself in the river just months later and was buried in the evil forest.

The book,Nwaulari: the human tragedy, taught me as a young girl 25 years ago, to pay no heed to people's opinion but seek the right counsel when in a dilemma.
    Seek the right counsel with God. God is our ever present help in the times of need, he is never gonna judge you or make mockery of you like people would do, He wants you to come as confused,as shattered and battered as you are. Just come to him!
    They should have sought counsel with their spiritual parents or mentors or people they look up to .
    Nwaulari and her husband should have sought advice from people that have walked a mile in their shoes, not some idle gossips.

I remembered this book out of the blues because decades later, the lessons from Nwaulari's tragedy still echo loudly: that seeking approval from others can lead to dire consequences, and that true wisdom lies in staying grounded in one's values and seeking guidance from those who genuinely care. It's a story that resonates deeply, urging us to break free from the shackles of societal expectations and embrace the courage to live authentically, regardless of the opinions of others.

1. Very touching! Thank you for sharing.

2. Pls add copied next time.

3. Copied*

I saw this somewhere

4. My dear this has always been my mantra. I never ever seek approval from anyone except God Almighty

5. Some of you don't know that we know your handwriting, you will bring a copied post here and not give credit. Mtcheeeeew

6. Thank you very much for this.

God bless you

7. Aunty eloquent we greet you but you no too eloquent like this now why not write copied we know ya writing

8. Thank you for sharing. Copied or not. I learnt something.

9. Bvs 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      The poor woman came back and put copied by force

8. Good morning everyone

“Awamaridi” which means “unsearchable”
    The expression means that God cannot be exhausted! Even when we begin to think that just maybe we have found all there is to Him, He demonstrate Himself through other means. Copied

9. I don't understand, I'm really pained writing this. Does someone automatically become your responsibility because you did business together,are you now entitled to the person's finance? Is the person now your family member? Did the person do wrong by putting food on your table, by giving you a job? Is Funke the only person she has worked for?
    Funke Akindele tears broke me and I feel like cursing the person who wished her kids dead.Is Funke supposed to keep up with hundreds of people she works with or give jobs to? Can she be there for everyone in their trying times? Who checks up on Funke herself? Funke has been through a lot in life but masked it all up. I have followed her right from the days of I need to know, and has seen how she worked hard to carve a niche for herself in the entertainment industry, how dare anyone feel entitled to her finance? How many people have you checked up on in the past few weeks? Funke is a single mom,who lost her husbands, lost her mom and the only thing she is living for that gives her joy are her children and her career,how dare anyone make her shed tears? To that lady brother, Funke owes you nothing, she is not your mother, father, sis,brother or your relations, her only crime is giving job to your sis. Did your sister work and she was not paid? Do you know d number of people she works with year in, year out,is she supposed to leave her family, her issues, her life,her mental health and start keeping track of everyone? My heart is broken, I have never seen Funke show her true emotions before. She is one actress I know that is always trying to cover up.

1. Some people just develop entitlement mentality where they shouldn't do so

2. Just imagine,entitlement mentality of some people

3. Don't stress yourself my dear. Humans will not change. Those days when I want to lament about someone to my dad. He will call me by my pet name and ask
      . **what did Jesus do to Judas that made him sell his master?. What did Essu do to his mother that made her plot against him and gave his birth right to his brother. Life is a mistry. Just be good, when men pay you with evil, fling them and keep moving. You will be fine. Funke will be fine.

4. That lady has suffered sha.

5. The flimsy reasons some people give for their sense of entitlement will shock you to your marrow.

6. And also,some that comment anyhow should be taught some horrible lessons,why you wish someone's children dead on an issue that doesn't really concern her? Ah God!

7. I hope she’s able to fish out the person who made that comment about her children and bring him/her to book.

8. I don't know why some people won't leave that woman alone..

10. HAVING JOB SECURITY (2)

With favour you will surround him.' Psalm 5:12 NKJV

To have job security: (1) Increase your visibility in your industry. Establish contacts and relationships with others outside your company by attending industry events wherever possible. Your goal should not merely be to get by but to develop your skills so that you'll get noticed and get ahead. When the time is right and you're ready, God will open doors for you. 'For you, O Lord, will bless the righteous; with favour you will surround him as with a shield' (Psalm 5:12 NKJV).

(2) Maintain a divine perspective on your job. Remind yourself that it is not the source of your security but simply one of many channels God can use to provide for you. Read the story of Elijah the prophet and how God miraculously provided for him through a raven, a brook and a single mum with just enough food for one meal. God used four different streams to water the garden of Eden. So when you have an unmet need or a financial shortfall, ask him to reveal different streams of income to you. And stand on these two promises: 'My God shall supply all your need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus' (Philippians 4:19 NKJV). 'God has not given us a spirit of fear [of losing your job], but of power and of love and of a sound mind' (2 Timothy 1:7 NKJV).

Fear and faith are powerful forces that seek to rule your life. One will take you in the wrong direction, the other in the right direction. So, strengthen your faith by reading God's word, praying and entrusting the outcomes of your life to him.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. 8:30, stop showing your stupidity here abeg. She already wrote "The word for today" at the end, it is a Christian literature just like Rhapsody of reality.
      Olodo

2. @anon, which one is copied again, she already put the source of her write up nau

3. Thanks for sharing Sis 💖❤️💖

11. Have you ever received a blessings from Allah in such a way , that you start to rethink whether is a test or you are thoroughly be blessed.
    Blessings don't have to be monetary . There are a lot in life to be grateful. I have been reflecting lately on why some people perceived me lucky, when I'm nobody. Yes! Nobody.
    Perhaps it's because of my carefree attitude towards life. I have developed a resilience , that makes it hard to be worried or bothered, cos I believed with Allah by my side, I will make it one day in life.
    May Allah never shut off his doors of provision against us .
    My sincere thanks goes to Almighty Allah first.
    Mami Stella you have being a blessing to me .May Allah reward you.
    Faith foundation you gave me a future to fulfill my dreams. At first I thought I won't make the scholarship list after exams, due to religious background, but you proved me wrong. I will surely make your foundation proud by graduating as the overall best nursing student. Inshallah 🤲.
    My thanks also goes to Dr. Ghislain Saba. Today I'm living a normal life all because of you. (Fibroid surgery free of charge)
    Reflect on your life isn't there so much to be thankful.
    My final thanks goes to my mum, my backbone. You have sacrifices alot for me. May Allah give you long life, inshallah you will eat the fruit of your labour.
    Alhamduillah if there's anything more than Alhamduillah , it's worth saying ALHAMDUILLAH.
    GOOD MORNING AND RAMADAN MUBARAK TO ALL BV'S.

1. Wishing you the very best.

2. Hello Missy...
      You are SOMEBODY!
      😘😘😘😘

3. Wishing you the best in life also. HAPPY RAMADAN MUBARAK and to all muslim faithful.
      SHADY

4. We will celebrate your success here💕💕 and happy Eid Mubarak to you.

12. Wednesday crush ♥ to all the Good women out there, doing their stuff

13. Good morning everyone ❤️💝🥰

14. WCW I celebrate myself,my sisters my Mum and all the hardworking women in this space..may God continue to strengthen us and give us grace and love that we all deserve in Jesus name..Amen. and may the blessings of God the father and of the son and of the holy spirit be with us all in Jesus name..Amen

15. Good morning everyone 🌞👋

16. It's a beautiful morning here
    I celebrate myself and all the female blog visitors
    May God bless,favour and protect us
    Amen.

17. Women crush Wednesday to all the amazing women out there who are hard working, who work tirelessly to make sure their families dies nor go to bed on an empty stomach. Those who support their spouse no matter what, those who make sure their children stand out and those who are not after another woman's man. You all rock today, every Wednesday, always, the best. More strength plus more winning.

Happy Eld el -fitr to all our Muslims people all over the world, enjoy the celebrations.

18. Good morning beautiful people 💕

I'm my WCW , for the first time since I was born in 200*, I single handedly and successfully changed the generator plug and it started working perfectly. 😂😂😂😂 Please feel free to call me Engr. Supernova cos it's not easy

1. You have done well
      Congratulations

2. You have tried, Engr. Supernova 😂

3. You are doing well mummy Ayomide. Daddy Ayomide already hailed you below.
      This ship must sail
      #Danova2025

4. Me I successfully changed a faulty wall socket last month all by myself so call me engineer MercyBee 😁😁

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 Yes oo. Mercy my fellow Engineer, we're doing well 😂😂

6. I did same thing with my fan and it came out well.

19. It's a beautiful day 🌞
    Good morning everyone 🥰

20. I celebrate me and every amazing woman here. God bless us always. 🌺❣️

The UCL games last night were fire! I kept changing the channel to see both games. Foden is that guy abeg! Tossard too. I like these young players doing amazing stuff, not forgetting my Garnacho.

Happy Eid Mubarak to all the Muslim bvs. God bless you all.

Good morning everyone. Enjoy your break.

1. Lovely morning Cynthi 💜

2. Good morning Sis 💖❤️

Omo! Very entertaining games last night,I watched both games one on TV the other on phone

21. WCW 💋💋❤️

Happy sallah to the Muslims

22. Many times you wondered why God allowed you to be passing through some challenges. But you have to remember that, many are the afflictions of the righteous but God promised to deliver us out of them all. So instead of shouting God why me? Just ask Him to deliver you & Glorify His name in your life. I pray that God will give you permanent relief from every situation you are going through. You will come out victorious without any injury or loss & you shall give praises to God at the end of it all in Jesus name. Amen Psalms 34:19. Remain blessed.

23. Give your well-raised Daughters out with honour even if you are poor.
    Teach them to be good loyal Wives, not desperate servants and along that road.
    Teach them that being single and Happy is also a healthy choice.
    Let them know that because you did not raise their Husbands there is always space at home if the Man turns out to be a Monster.
    Marriage is meant to be beautiful!
    Not pitiful.
    Copied
    #WCW

24. Good morning blogfam. Hope we had a relaxing night rest?
    I wish all Muslim faithful a happy celebration. May we all be partakers of the blessing of the season.
    Stella, I am crushing on you and all strong women out there not allowing the challenges of their job and profession deter them from achieving their goals. I wish us a safe day ahead.

25. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 101 of 366
    Awesome God

26. I watched the live video of Funke Akindele crying and saying that anybody who wants to stay with her is free and can equally leave if they are not satisfied.
    She is broken and I can feel her pain.

People are mean and unsatisfied even when you give them your life..

27. Good morning everyone
    Wishing all our Muslim bvs a happy sallah

28. Watching Realmadrid play out a 3-3 draw last night was beyond annoying. A certain Akpororo just couldn't bury his chances, he should just join his brother here to further the comedy business. Jude Bellingham as well could have killed off the game. Very upsetting. Man City were there for the taken but then our attackers couldn't come to the party. Mbappe should just come. Good job rudiger, good job modric, Valverde and camavinga.

Dibia Arusi

1. No woman matter today?
      No advice to father's to do DNA test today?

2. I hope your father has done DNA test on you and your siblings, if not, you all should do it yourselves. Nigerian women are evil

3. Jude Bellingham wasn't in that game yesterday,he had a slow game but overall Madrid should have won tho! Etihad next Wednesday won't be easy,drama loading!! Valvarde equalizer so sweet

29. Good morning 🌞
    Eid Mubarak folks ♥️
    Taqaballahu minna was minkum
    Have a wonderful celebration 🎉🎉🎉🎉

30. Today I'm crushing on my one and only God fearing baddie..
    A decent baddie..
    A baddie with a touch of civilian..
    A baddie that distance herself from Amontekuns..
    A complete package,. Full option..
    One and only Mummy Ayo the Engineer 😁💖

1. Una no go wound me with laff for dis blog 🤣🤣🤣

2. If this bv takes you serious, I pity her in advance

3. Daddy Ayo according to anonymous😂😂😂

Baby at heart 💖💖💖
      Enjoyment Minister 😋
      Fine boy no pimples 😍
      My Crush🥰

Thank you okay 🙏
      I love you 💋💋💋💎💎

4. I pity her in advance. You dey see person wey dey bash women everyday of his life. Na that one dey enter your eye. Hmmmmmm.

31. Normal comments, na anonymous for full dey troll..

Giveaway post, you go find anonymous tire.. you no go see them..

All those team "not everyone have an ID" and "everyone is anonymous here",. Na that day you go see say dem get ID,. : "Mummy Stella, I have been reading this blog since 1990,. Blah blah blah,. God bless you ma"..

Awon fraudsters

1. It's only when they announce giveaway that you see them commenting with Ids. Even if you are here to hustle giveaway, try and be commenting to grow the ministry na. It's annoying.

2. Lol at mummy Stella 🤣🤣🤣

3. E pain you
      Nothing you say will stop Stella from doing giveaway, make you go hug transformer.
      Amotekun lawyer

4. 9:08 person wey you suppose dey beg wetin make you feel say he want make she stop giveaway he’s just calling you and your likes here out on your bullshit . Na you go hug kanji dam ewobi

5. Ask with your full chest Dante, leave people alone

6. 😂😂😂😂😂 haba na.
      Tune down the volume, today's a holy day 😁

32. Beautiful morning to everyone.

33. Happy Eid il Fitri to all Muslim faithfuls.

34. Nigeria has the second highest rate of paternity fraud in the world..

Dear kings,
    It's another WCW, as you dey crush,. Don't get yourself crushed..

DO THAT DNA ON 'YOUR' KIDS NOW!

1. I pray your father takes this advice and runs DNA tests on you and your siblings

35. I celebrate all the hardworking women in this blogsphere, you are amazing, extraordinaire and worthy of emulation👌💕💖

1. You are also celebrated 💙

2. Thank you 💕💕 and I celebrate you too uju nwanyioma 💞😘

3. Beautiful women, I greet you both 💓💓😍😍

36. Crushing on me,myself and I.
    #awesomedaughter#lovingsister#wonderfulfriend#supermom#raisinganallrounder#
    💕💕💕

37. Ed-el-fitr to our Muslim brothers and sisters in this ogbonge blog/family

38. Good morning everyone 😍😍😍

To the women who are labelled;
    Aggressive: Keep being assertive.
    Bossy: Keep on leading.
    Difficult: Keep telling the truth.
    Too much: Keep taking up space.
    Awkward: Keep asking hard questions.
    Please don't shrink yourself to make people happy. Don't ever feel bad for making decisions about your own life that upset other people. You're not responsible for their happiness, You're responsible for your own happiness. Anyone who want you to live in misery for their own happiness shouldn't be in your life anyway. Be yourself, you're beautiful that way.

Happy Women Crush Wednesday, Queens. Be Yourself always 💕💕💕.

Ramadan Kareem to all Muslim faithfuls. May Allah grant all heart desires.

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Omotola, the 2nd to 6th lines of your comment are copied. I saw them on a friend's status too a couple of days back.
      No fall my hand abeg. Next time, add copied. 😘

2. So I copied it from your friend status?? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you guys will never cease to amaze me.

3. Read to UNDERSTAND/COMPREHEND madam. I never said you copied it from there. I was only telling you where I have/had seen it, to make me know, it's not your original write up.
      You guys will never cease to amaze me too, when you take credit for other people's sweat.

4. In bid to call me out or to shame me for my content. You just showed the whole world your ignorance. A quote is not a form of plagiarism. And you do not need to give sources for familiar proverbs, well-known quotations, or common knowledge. But then, how will you prove your shallow knowledge if you don't attack me today?

What I wrote above, is it the same as the one you saw on your friend's status? The whole write up?
      I have been labeled all the words I wrote above all my life, which was why I could formed a write up about it. Yes, I got quotes online to aid my write up.

How am I taking credit for someone else's hard work? My write up above is not an excerpt from a book or article or journal? How's that plagiarism?

I have never seen your comment under mine to appreciate the ones I have been writing but you're so quick to criticise me now. What does that makes you?? Please, steer clear.

5. @anon, so ur friend invented it or she also copied it..
      Is it ur friend original write up?

39. Eid Mubarak to all Muslims here.
    I wish you many more celebrations in life. Have fun
    Good morning everyone

40. Good morning my blessed family. Eku odun ooooo.. odun a yabo ooooo..

God, na beg i beg ooooo...Guide me and lead me through for this recent decision.

Help to start in peace and end it in peace. Everything needed to accomplish this dream, God, in your mercy, supply them to me.

One has to decide once provided he/she wants a breakthrough. Though, the journey might be rough but there is always light at the end.

Ire ooooooooo

41. Top of the morning everyone 💕💞

#self Crush 😍

42. Good afternoon bvs
    Happy Sallah to Muslim bvs
    Everywhere is dry here. Thank God there is light, let me keep watching African magic before this girl wakes up.

43. Goodmorning everyone
    Happy Eid il Fitri to all the muslim faithfuls.

44. Today i want to celebrate the hard working women here that have not given up on life and its abundance, most especially to you stella,you have united us here and have embrace us all,despite all our shortcoming may God continue to bless and increase you in strength and in wisdom.
    HAPPY RAMADAN MUBARAK to all our muslim faithful celebrating today and good morning to this house. Have a lovely day ahead.

45. Eid Mubarak from me to all Muslim faithfuls all over the world. May Allah shine his light on us and grant us answers to our supplications.

Thank you SDK and blog angels for the Muslim giveaway, I received my alert with a grateful heart. May God reward you all.

46. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

Eid-Al-Fitr to all my Muslim brothers and sisters💕💕
    May Allah accept it from us and you and grant us many more of it.

TaqabaLlalahu Mina wa Minkum🧕🏼💕

47. Good morning,I celebrate all the women who keep smiling through their tears,God gat you sis.

48. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Happy WCW to all the beautiful hardworking women out there 💋

49. Happy Eid celebration 🎉 to Miss H, Poshscent, Fatee, Neat and cut design , ChardeyAlade, Ummu and every Muslim friend here on SDK
    Happy #wcw to My humble self and other Queens 👑 God's got Us All.
    The the Queen of blogosphere Jewelu 21 Tualeee 🙌🏻 for you .

Wishing everyone a beautiful day ahead 💕💕💕

50. Happy Eid-ul-Fitr to our Muslim brothers and sisters.
    I'm crushingly on all women here including myself, we are blessed and favoured, we shall all excel in our various undertakings, amen

51. Good morning blogfam
    Happy Eid el Fitri to our Muslim brothers and sisters.
    To all our awesome,amazing,hardworking women,take your flowers 💐💐💐
    You deserve the best and may God bless us all abundantly
    Have a blissful day,one love❤❤❤

52. Happy Muslim holiday to the Muslims here. Have a wonderful day, everyone.

53. Good morning SDK family.
    Happy Eid Mubarak to every Muslim out there.
    My WCW goes to my mom and every strong woman out there❤️💐

54. Good morning lovelies 💕💕

Eid Mubarak to all faithful Muslim brothers and sisters all over d world...May Almighty Allah shine his light on us....make us to witness more of it Insha Allah..May he accept our Ramadan and grant us our heart desires 🙏🙏

Taqaballahu Minna wamin kum

55. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Happy sallah to the Muslims fai

56. Thank you Father for the gift of sleeping and waking up. I do not take it for granted at all

57. Eid Mubarak to the entire Muslims. May Allah accept all our act of Ibadah.

58. Thanks Stella I recieved the alert late last night when I got to my destination and charged my phone. I travelled for Sallah.
    The cash is very helpful. God will bless you and the givers. You shall know no lack.
    Eid Mubarak to all Muslim Ummah. Enjoy the holidays like I'm doing.

59. My WCW goes to me and other women has gone through a lot especially in Nigeria but look like what we 've been through.My prayer is that God will meet us at our point of need in Jesus name. Chiloving

60. I have come to realized that clothes cover a lot. What others see as interesting drama here in the street, I see it as stupidity or that they are not mentally okay.
    How on earth do you form a group and thousands are following up, only to be acting crazy and no positive impact or gain? You as the group leader or the person they are looking up to how does that make you feel?

The one that baffles me is that I will go online, read and make a comment base on the headline or post. Nonsense people will read my comment claiming is refering to them or pick it as a case study when no name is mentioned.
    How do you now handle the case from what you see online when nobody comes to make a complaint and the said person is not present to talk?.
    Too many idle minds out there that don't mind their business and to think they feel all are the same.

Grown adults you can do better with your time , amebo no bi work.
    Especially those miserable dark souls that all they do is to wake up, hide behind keypad and be looking for who they will pull down to go low with them, by cooking up lies , throwing shades, and pouring their bitterness on those that mind their business.
    Many reasons you should choose your circle and guard your circle.
    If they are not adding value, what else???

Read and check the pronouns, who it's refering to.

#Checkyourmentalhealth.
    #Readtounderstand
    #Amebonobiwork
    #Notallthatwearsclothisnormal.