1. God's comfort to the family he left behind πŸ«‚
    May his soul continue to rest in peace

1. The first picture is heartbreaking. She has lost so much weight πŸ’”πŸ’”
      GOD rest your soul Pope πŸ•Š️

2. RIP Junior pope!!
      Sad reality. May God accept your beautiful soul & grant your family the fortitude to bead this irreparable loss.
      SAD

2. So sad. May God rest his soul and comfort his family.

3. Honestly I just have to accept the fact that he is gone forever? May his soul rest in peace with the lord.

4. May his soul find rest. May God comfort his young widow, and their kids.

5. Rest on handsome πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

6. His widow has lost so much weight. Chai.

7. Rest on Jnr Pope
    May God comfort his family πŸ™

8. May his soul rest in peace. Amen

9. πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯ I'm so hurt.

10. So painful. Feel for his young sons the most. Sad!

11. God the father of fatherless, please be with these kids going forward, I pray for comfort for his wife and family.

12. 😒
    May God comfort his family and rest his soul πŸ™

13. May his soul rest in peace πŸ™. May God comfort his family.

14. This life can be such a test and so sad. May his loved ones find peace.

15. Very painful death. Rest in peace JP

16. Heart breaking seeing his handsome boys.
    May his soul rest in peace.
    Comfort his family oh Lord 😭

17. May his soul rest in peace

18. His death really hurt me😭😭😭 may God comfort his familyπŸ™

19. May his soul rest in peace, may God comfort the family.

20. The picture of the first son 😭😭😭😭
    God please heal them, in Jesus Mighty name Amen

21. May his rest in peace.
    I pray God console the family he left beside

22. May God comfort his wife, children and the family. It's such a heartbreaking event. God rest his soul.

23. The wife beaters and abusers live long while loving, caring, good ones die so soon. God rest his soul. Soo painful, stay strong family.

24. This is one death in Nollywood that broke my heart. Person suffer finish, reach when he go enjoy, death showed up. See his young beautiful family.....May God comfort his wife, children and all that truly cared about him. It's so hurtful