Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Grammy Winner Tyla Addresses Illuminati Rumour Trailing Her

Saturday, May 04, 2024

Grammy Winner Tyla Addresses Illuminati Rumour Trailing Her

Grammy-winning South African singer, Tyla, has stated that because of her meteoric rise in the music industry, some people are beginning to think she is a member of the Illuminati.

She said the belief that being a member of the Illuminati is the only way to attain superstardom in the global music industry is flawed.
The ‘Water’ crooner noted that “God is the center of everything” that she has achieved so far.
“People already think I’m in the Illuminati? Oh, now. I know some people think that’s the only way, but it really isn’t. God is the center of everything that we are doing, and clearly, it’s working,” she said.

Tyla On the latest issue of the Cosmopolitan Magazine.

9 comments:

1. Person work hard come breakthrough dem say na illuminati.

So all the successful musicians all illuminati affiliated

Mtcheeewww

1. Yes. I challenge u to mention one successful musician with global recognition that isn’t Illuminati.
      1. Beyoncรฉ
      2.Rihanna
      3. Taylor swift

Ngwanu, say ur own.

2. Yes o na all of them don't sell their soul, life is spiritual,many are so blind. They just don't understand things

2. Good to know...be careful of your utterances though,those guys can blacklist people alot

3. Zukwanike... what did you sing that people are already thinking you are a member of the illuminati? Lol

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. You echoed my thoughts exactly. I don’t even know how she won award for it , water kor, fire ni ( small doctor sef wey Dey sing “ ain ain omo iya Tisha “ sef get melody pass am.

4. Some people mindset na wa , but if she have join them, her business.

5. Watch them kill her music career because she has given all the glory to the Almighty GOD