Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's EX Sports Minister Dalung Says Hospital Ignored His Status And Refused To Treat Him Until He Paid

Sunday, May 12, 2024

Nigeria's EX Sports Minister Dalung Says Hospital Ignored His Status And Refused To Treat Him Until He Paid

Hmmmmm........Ex Sports Minister Solomon Dalung fainted in hospital and they waited for him to wake up from fainting to pay before they treated him....
This story has a morale behind it, please read and put the morale behind what happened........

12 comments:

1. It wouldn't have been out of place if he had mentioned the name of the hospital.

2. Pray never to be at the Marcy of Nigerians.. Sorry

3. Where is our humanity?
    Nigeria hospital needs to do better.

He should have mention the name of the hospital

4. Maybe na onigbese him be,that is why dem do am like that. Rich people sabi owe ehnn,the hospital fit don see shege promax for him hand before.

5. We humans misuse fair opportunities. Hence the strictness. I would advice you put a next of kin in place incase of situations like this.

6. If you don’t create a society that benefits all, you or your family may be victims of your corruption or that of your colleagues. You attended FEC meetings and probably never raised your hand to discuss good healthcare or first responder system EVEN during sports programs and you are surprised? What should the victims of your bad governance do? Feel sorry for you when they go through worse on a daily basis. Smh

1. Don't mind him, hypocrite dey shout about something he did nothing about when he was there. What name does he think he has?

2. Best comment first anon. Thank you.

7. Onye buru na turn by turn. That is the society you people created.

1. Hand must touch all of them

8. That is actually quite scary. You cannot go to a hospital alone then. I get that these places need money to run, but this is the first that I have read of someone fainting while waiting for care in the hospital and no attempts at helping were made until funds were provided. Are these places real public hospitals or simply glorified private clinics?