Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

#sunday #blessedday #sabbathday #holyday

Good Morning....
Have a Blessed day!
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

139 comments:

1. An Understanding Heart And Mind!!
    Luke 8:10.

"If you’re a child of God, it’s your divinely given right and ability to understand the Scriptures. Never agree with those who claim God is a mysterious God; He’s not a mystery to His children."

"So even if you’ve been having difficulties with your understanding of the Word, right now, say, “I have an understanding heart and mind,” and right away your understanding will open up.
    Part of the ministry of the Holy Spirit in your life is to help you understand the Scriptures."

Dear Father, thank you for granting me an understanding heart; I have insight into the mysteries and secrets of the Kingdom, and the boundless treasures of wisdom that are in your Word are unveiled to my spirit even now as I study your Word. The eyes of my understanding are flooded with light to know and walk in your perfect will, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

2. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Sunday morning.
    Abba father,we pray today, that the power of a new thing shall spring forth speedily for us in Jesus name 🙏.
    The light of God will illuminate in every dark areas of our lives in Jesus name 🙏.
    we shall live a fulfilled and satisfied life and our lives shall be used to describe success in Jesus mighty name 🙏.
    Have a wonderful day in the presence of God.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday People.

4. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

And you too Stella🤗

5. Thank God for a new day. 🙏🏽

Happy Sunday everyone. Have a blessed week ahead. 🌺❣️

6. One evening in 2019, I had called my woman at the time when she traveled for the Shiloh program. I asked her ''Baby, how are you doing today?'' She responded ''We're fine.'' I was like we? How do you mean? She said ''Baby and I are fine.'' Still lost I told her I don't understand. She then hit the nail at the head, ''Baby, we're pregnant. I'm having our baby. It came as a shock and a surprise to me.

Eight weeks gone already.

Though I remember at one point when she removed the rubber on me saying she wasn't feeling it. You know at that point, it's always difficult to discontinue the journey.

For the first time in life, I had that feeling of a would be father. I screamed wow!!! Are you for real? She said yes and I asked, have you run a test? She responded yes. I was so excited and I told her I can't wait to welcome you back after the program.

We were so excited that evening on phone...........

1. So you no dey gbensh with condom? you just dey chook am inside any fat Kpekus u see? haaaaaaaaaaaaaa

2. Come and finish the story

3. Come and finish the story ooo

4. Stella,

She was no random woman but my fiancée and we were talking marriage at the time. Already certified fit medically.

5. TJ, I no like this kain suspense oo

6. Ok
      Attention seeker
      And you posted half story
      Might even be fake

7. How many fiancées u don get for this life abeg?

8. Teejaymania 🤣🤣🤣🤣so u don be baba teejay junior be that oo
      And are you sure this is not a story from a novel? 🤣🤣🤣Nah innocent question I ask o

9. Eka Joy,

Your gender dey do me strong thing.

Anon 10:52,

If e easy to draw attention try pulling one yourself. See your two left legs like fake. Fire burn your yansh there.

@Biz, the novel you probably gave me right.

7. This one I met Sp, I no come get anything to type. E sha ku Sunday. É gbe ra yin lo si sosi.

1. Does SP disappear after a certain time?🙄
      Y'all are so childish.
      You say "I came early to SP" not met.

2. Awa ni yen ooo Aunt Eka. Shey eyin na ti wa ni soshi Sha?🤣

8. Good morning beautiful 😘 people
    Happy New week
    Thankful for the gift of life
    Have a wonderful day 💗

9. The Federal High Court sitting in Lagos has convicted and sentenced, a plastic surgeon and founder of MedContour Services Ltd., Dr Anuoluwapo Adepoju to one year imprisonment,

~~" *for failing to appear before the~~ Federal Competition and Consumer Protection Commission (FCCPC)"*

in relation to an investigation into a failed plastic surgery that resulted in the death of one Nneka Onwuzuligbo in 2020.

The statement in the bold letters was the reason why Dr Anu was sentenced to 1 year in jail OR the option of paying #100,000(hundred thousand naira) and not because of the murder case.

10. Good morning and happy Sunday 😊

11. Easy like Sunday morning 🎶🎶
    Good morning and happy Sunday lovelies 😘
    Back to 😴😴

12. All attention shall be focused on the EPL today. Some team's fate has been sealed, some are hoping for a miracle whilst some have no expectations whatsoever. Some of us shall be glued to our TV's to see how it all pans out.

1. #sexysunday
      #sunnysunday
      #seductivesunday

2. Galactico, I believe you are milkshakes truly, all the times he was bursted here, he didn't debunk the allegations. He just kept mute and after much pressure he came and apologized.
      Same thing as you, you've not debunked the allegations that you are milkshakes, you ignored and kept posting.

13. Good morning everyone 😘💞 and happy Sunday to you all.

Preparing for church, make I go praise God and dance for him. There's this serenity and peace I feel whenever I'm in the church, I just forget all my worries. I don't know if it's just me.

Bvs have a blessed Sunday.
    E go surely be ✌️

14. I collected your number 9:32 pm yesterday and your cream finishes 6:37am this morning.....

Cynthia no worry about everything wey I tell you again.

I get wife!

Who Carry one leg of my shoe? I dey go church

1. Hahahahahhahahahhahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahaha
      hahahahhahahahhaha
      Jerry you be werey i swear....... Thank you for making me laugh out so loiud this morning when everyone is still sleeping

15. I'm here to express my immerse appreciation to everyone for your love and kindness towards me.
    I was truly humbled by your birthday wishes and prayers 🙏 and I truly appreciate everyone.

Stella thank you for your love ❤️ thank you for all you do.
    I had a best time yesterday.

Lots of love ❤️

1. Congratulations once again 🎉🎊

2. You deserves all the 💕💕💕

3. Beautiful Soul19 May 2024 at 08:35

You deserve every love you're shown.♥️♥️♥️

4. You deserve it sweetie 🥰

5. You're Loved 😍 Choc🥰

6. 😍😍😍 you are welcome dear

7. We love you our sweet Jewelu chocolate Noir 😘💕

8. You deserve all the prayers yesterday, you're indeed a nice soul..enjoy your day

9. Happy belated birthday to dear choc, More of God's blessings upon you 💕

10. Thank you so much everyone I truly appreciate 💗 💛
      Still enjoying my birthday until tomorrow lol.

Side eyes @Stella 👀

11. You are welcome
      You deserve all and more

12. Belated happy birthday 🎊.May God bless and perfect all that concerns you.

13. A belated happy birthday to you. Here's wishing you a year filled with joy and peace. Cheers to a new age!

14. Happy Belated Birthday 😍♥️ you are loved 😍🤗

16. Happy Sunday Bvs
    It's the day the Lord has made

17. Beautiful Soul19 May 2024 at 08:18

Good morning y'all. Happy Sunday, may the week be prosperous and productive for us.

1. A resounding Amen and Amen and Amen 🙏 🙌 👏 ❤️

18. Happy belated cake🎂🍷🍷 day to Chocolatenoir... May Heaven open more bigger doors for you and bless the new age.

Meanwhile yesterday was enigmatic even them anonymous pull out in numbers with their orginal ID 👠👠 to parry with the "buy day" girl

1. I was overwhelmed by the display of love sincerely . It was beyond my imagination. And I'm so thankful to everyone 🙏 💛
      It was a remarkable day for me but the day felt short 😂😂.
      It went by too swiftly lol.

2. Forget, there's no anonymous here. They all have ID even double. If you doubt it, let SDK announces N100,000 business giveaway. You will see over 300+ comments with ID all through.

Now you'll wonder what happened to all the anonymous comments you've been seeing.

Dante knows them very well. He will explain better to you. The same people who praise you with ID could likely be the ones trolling you anonymously.
      Don't be carried away by online adulations.

3. 09:21, you say there is no anonymous here?
      Oya, come and tell me:
      Glam Granny's blog id
      Angel Koof's blog id
      Angel pee's blog id
      Stella's boy's blog IDs (she said they read the blog)
      Etc

4. 10:58 😂😂😂
      He can't answer it, himself know say him don goof

19. Good morning and happy Sunday morning to everyone 🎉

20. Good morning everyone ❤️
    Have a lovely day

21. Girls at the age of 18-24 years always attract serious men who are fully ready to marry them, but at this age most of our girls/sisters never wish to hear anything about marriage.
    1. I'm too young for that.
    2. Who cares about marriage.
    3. I'm focused on my books.
    4. I want to gather some money first.
    5. Marriage is full of problems.
    These are some of few statements ladies talk of at their youth age.
    But these girls will be having serious & series of s*x relationship with small boys of their age, because at that age, they always have high rate of boys, guys and men coming for them, but they will prefer to choose those boys rather than the real men who want to marry them. They are still young to marry right, but they are not young to have s*x with boys.
    No problem, God is watching you.

At age of 25-27, parents will start asking them the following questions;
    1. How far?
    2. Don't you have any one yet ?
    3. Are you not planning to get married ?
    4. Are you seeing that all your mates are getting married ?
    5. Don't you know you are getting old?
    But mind you, parents only see the outside of their daughters, not knowing there is nothing left inside.
    With all these questions by her own parents, she will now be thinking and asking herself things like: My mates are marrying,
    1. Does it mean am old enough to marry?
    2. Hmmm, how should I go about it?
    3. My boyfriends are not serious about asking my hand in marriage.
    4. They are not even ready to marry yet.
    5. Well, God knows the best. I believe in God.
    See oooh...!, she has started putting her blame on God. "God's time is the best" OK, I agree for argument sake.
    At age 27-30 they now start looking for men to marry not boys to have s*x and play with again.
    They will start looking for serious relationship that will lead to marriage, but unfortunately, at this age of 27-30 not all men will be asking their hand in marriage.
    You will see them forcing themselves to marry a man who don't want to marry them. Please we beg you, leave us alone.
    No single man at age 27-30 will like to marry a lady of 30-35. Now you hear the sisters say age does not matter.
    My sister, it matters a lot.
    Imagine buying a rotten tomato for $10 and your friend buys a fresh one for $7. Yes, that's how it feels like in marriage too.
    Remember you rejected men because you think you were too young. What makes you think your old age does not matter to us?
    That's why some men go back to their villages to find young girl to marry when the city ones are not serious about marriage and those that are serious happen to be old for them.

At age 30-35, her friends will ask her:
    1. Why are you not married yet by this age of yours?
    2. Is it not getting too late for you ?
    You will hear her asking you some silly questions like...
    1. Are you God?
    2. Or do you want to marry me?
    3. Is it a crime to be single at 30 or 35?
    4. Did I see a man willing to marry me but I refused?
    5. God knows the best for everyone please.
    At age 30-35 they will start praying like never before, moving from one church to another. She will start praying mid-night prayers, fasting and dressing modestly.
    If you ask her for dating, she would burst out to say:
    1. My brother, I'm not like them.
    2. Am looking for a serious man, a husband not dating.
    3. If you truly love me go and see my parents for marriage.
    4. I can't do anything with you without my parents concern.
    Dear parents, they have started knowing your worth. When she was 18-24, she was doing everything without considering you as parents.
    You don't expect a young man of 27-30 to marry you of 30-35 as his house wife when there are younger pretty girls out there.
    Even if he chooses to ignore your age and marry you, his family and friends will discriminate you.
    Men that will be interested to marry you will be of 45 yrs and above and mind you, those men are married with kids except you wanna be second or third wife.
    Everything in life has its own season and time.

1. Yes o! I don wake up,. Amotekuns, Una left yansh😌

Girls at the age of 18-24 years when asked for marriage or a serious relationship:

6. They'll say they want to enjoy their prime and young age first.. by enjoyment they mean they want to gather high body counts and fvck a lots of married men😂

At age 30-35, when her friends ask her why she's not married yet..

You'll here nonsense answers like:

1. Too many useless men
      2. Too many men don't want to grow up
      3. All these men child etc etc
      That's when they'll now be visiting JuJu People and be buying all the kanyamata they can find looking for a man to trap with it..

That's also the age they'll all start claiming to be celibate 😂😂,. After they've gathered over a thousand body count 😂😂 Dey play..

Women will first self destruct before they decide to have sense.

Dear Kings, The past matters.

Blessings 🙏

2. 🥱🥱🥱🥱

3. Women matter will choke you.

4. 10:01, Amen to your prayers in Jesus name

5. To think someone that reads all these trash he posts here is actually proclaiming love for him is appalling 🤮

6. Mtcheewww. All these generalisations make people sound dumb.

7. Woow! What a read...retarded much, truly education has nothing to do with being a graduate, especially in Nigeria, what a warped way of thinking 🤔...no wonder you 'Kings' are becoming emasculated!

22. Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday.

23. Good morning, blessed day all,
    Belated happy birthday to chocolat noir,God bless and keep you,I admire you alot,

24. There's no lady at age 30-35 seeking for marriage who haven't been approached during 18-24. But by then, they were busily jumping from clubs/parties to hotel rooms looking for FUN not MARRIAGE.

Not everything is about prayer. God who created you has made a plan for you. But when you change the plan or miss the road, please don't disturb the peace of God. Because, He will be busy planning for your younger sister.
    Think about this when you have time. 🙏🙏🙏🙏
    Copied

1. Na woman matter go kill all of una las las

2. May God not let your daughter have an experience that will make you swallow your words. I remember a church member back then that was always preaching women and marriage matter when we were just teenagers, his daughters were still small. My mum ran into him this year and asked him if his daughters married at 22 as he always said back then. Guyman don change mouth, that they are doing well and in the UK...blablabla.

Learn how to talk, avoid all these mockery generalising statements, especially when you don't know people's reality. I have a friend I met at 22 who is now 42 and still single, always been a good Christian, decent and nice girl, was my roommate so I don't think she had any kurukere waka. The thing is we don't have all the answers as humans so just be nice.

25. Happy Sunday Everyone ❤️❤️💖💕💞
    Not going to church today,Online service get me today..

Good Morning Beautiful Souls ❤️

It is well 🙏

26. Happy Birthday to everyone celebrating today..
    Birthday blessings to you all..

27. The moment they pay the rent once, you hear bullshit like "I have been the one paying the rent since we got married...ti ti ti". Or the style this one adopted, " I pay 90% of the rent". Believe a woman at your own peril. Most men still don't understand how the mind of these women works. And until you do, you will keep perishing. You'd be surprised this bad wife has only "helped" in supporting rent payment just once! But she no gree the guy hear word. You're being unappreciated, okwaya? I laugh. How many women show any form of appreciation for all we do for you? I'm even talking about the ones we are not married to. In fact, you meet a girl, help her in a way or the other , and she makes it look as if she was entitled to that ab initio. With her oblong head. She'll even find it difficult to say a simple "thank you". Yet, we overlook it.
    We now have the misfortune of having this woman, who maybe helped to pay rent for the first time in her marriage, coming here to disturb òur ears with her cock and bull story. Bia, madam, if you don't help out in paying rent where you and your ass, big head and fake wig live, do you expect Dante to pay it for you? Should I come to your matrimonial home and pay your rent? What the fuck is wrong with these women? You pay your own rent and come here to run your husband down! I wish all men read this blog to see how they are being run down. House wey be say you and YOUR KIDS spend more time than he does. And yes, they are your kids, not his. No be so una dey talk am? They only become his children when it's time to pay bills. I swear men don suffer. We're just being used by these women without knowing it. It is well.

1. The choice of words used to express your opinion is very very disrespectful to the poster...she said she has been paying the houserent since they married....you can disbelieve her but your choice of words aint right please...........Your words might break someone looking to be hugged.......watch it

2. This ceaser abi what is that your name..always crawling out of your hole to yarn thrash about woman? You always fail to see the truth because a woman wrote the Chronicle, oga abeg guys like you always wash there woman underwears and even wash the plate after eating.. I pity people that want to believe you..hisssss out

3. Bitter being.
      Always looking for holes in people's stories.
      Yet, he ain't fit to undo the straps of their sandals.
      Bitter leaf.com

4. You should be in a mental facility.
      Omase o

5. 😂😂😂😂

I just came here to say I WON'T pay the rent for her oh.. na me dey shine the kpekus?😂😂.. na me say make she marry S!mp? She'll say a Dante and choose a Mark Morgan because that one is hyping and telling them lies.. abeg let her live with her decision.. shebi we that have common sense are the "women haters"..

SDK nwayioma, but your queens insult men the most when they send in chronicles that they need to be hugged..

If a man here send chronicles that he found out that his kids aren't his, no be still insults him go collect?

I'm sorry o, but I didn't see any insulting words in Ceasers post.. did they have Oblong head? Yes
      Are they unappreciative? Yes

Bonus:
      Do they have long mouth? Yes.
      Lack common sense? Yes
      Slept with married men as single? Yes
      High body counts? Yes
      Kayamata to jazz men? Yes
      Paternity fraud? YES 💯
      Etc etc

Baba was only being factual and nice sef, him no too list the truths 🫤🫤😌

Blessed Sunday o

6. Always sounding like a broken record you cry too much na wa

7. Yimu @SDK
      Didn't you see his insults before enabling it?

8. SDK, you are surprised by his choice of words? Ah, I thought you already know him wella by now. E no dey shock us again.
      Rant HQ brothers.

9. ANON 11.02
      Dont you Yimu at me you spoilt carton of Lizard fish!!!
      How am i supposed to type what i did if i dont enable the comment? Think well next time before you yimu at me before i pour salt on you....
      Thank you

28. Good morning great people.
    Impact of okada accident especially on the express cannot be expressed. Please if you must enter okada on an express road, kindly enter the one driven by an elderly person. Don't keep quiet if he is overspending or overtaking anyhow.
    God will keep guarding our path
    Happy Sunday

29. Good morning and Happy Blessed Sunday everyone

30. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰

Get ugly and honest with Him in your prayers. Be specific. Don't dress up ugly problems as pretty problems, God isn't afraid. We spend so much time trying to play characters that God didn't create rather than crying out in the struggles of our reality. Your Mess Matters. Your prayers don't have to be the most eloquent. Your understanding of the scripture does not have to be the deepest. Your involvement in your local church doesn't have to be above and beyond. It is simply a matter of the heart. A sincere desire to be found growing in grace is what pleases the Lord.

Wishing you all a blessed Sunday✌️

31. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 140 of 366!!!!
    Awesome God. Faithful, Kind.
    Wonderful,Marvellous are the Works of the Lord,
    I Thank You Lord.

32. Happy Sunday everyone 🥰🥰

33. Come let us settle the matter, says the lord.
    What troubles your heart? pls lay it @ the feet of Christ.He is willing to help you through.
    Good morning everyone and happy Sunday 💕

34. I HOPE THAT BV LILY ANGEL IS OK.....

1. To be a celeb on the blog is like being a celeb out there o. E no easy at all. You cannot even take out time to stay off social media for a few days, they will notice and start asking questions.
      PS: I'm not Lilly

35. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone

36. Happy Sunday beautiful people, let me start going to second service, may the good Lord answer our prayers today amen.

37. Depression Is Real,
    Depression is not a sin, try as much as possible to have that one person you can talk or confide in.
    Wishing everyone a beautiful and blessed Sunday 🙏🏻💕

1. 👌👌. But it's very hard to see a genuine person to confide in these days, if you have someone you can confide in , please treasure them and hold them tight o

2. I can talk to only this blog. I can't try it will a person physically.

38. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️😍
    Thanksgiving mood 🙏

39. Good morning all
    Happy weekend
    Thanks for your responses yesterday concerning my choking potatoes.
    All suggestions noted ✍️

40. Good morning everyone