Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SENATOR NATASHA AKPOTI VERSUS DR SANDRA DURU

Saturday, May 03, 2025

SENATOR NATASHA AKPOTI VERSUS DR SANDRA DURU

These two beautiful women have been going back and forth for days now...In fact i am dizzy from running from one page to the other..
Today I am taking a break from posting while i review the things posted, from tomorrow i will continue posting until the truth is revealed.....THERE IS NO STOPPING ME!!!

I dont care about Senator Akpabio (HISSS ); I dont care about beautiful Sandra or beautiful Natasha, All i care about is the truth and for the liar to be exposed between both Ladies...

So far so good ,it is not true as some gullible Nigerians have been alleging that i was paid, nobody paid me but i am open to collecting adverts on both sides..
Whichever of these two ladies you support, stand by them cos whoever is lying will need a brick wall to lean on when this is over....

One liar..
One truth....
One senate president..
ONE NIGERIA.....

28 comments:

1. Lol @
    One liar..
    One truth....
    One senate president.
    The truth will sha come out one day.

2. I, m standing with my lady Natasha until there, s a concrete evidence she lied.

1. Is there a concrete evidence she told the truth?

3. I'm not standing with anyone, I just want to see how all these political brouhaha will end.

4. I feel Sandra is telling the truth partially, maybe Natasha met her but they didn’t agree on money terms so she approached Akpabio who now paid her handsomely

1. Absofuckinglutely πŸ’― and she went with the highest bidder.

5. I just dey observe onto fence.

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv.

6. Sandra Duru zukwanuike. Na wa

Wetin Akpabio give you chop?

7. I stand with the one with the truth.

8. It's not natasha and one mgbeke abi mgborie.. lets not change the real culprit. See how they brought another woman to tarnish her fellow woman, while akpabio is on the backseat having a filled day. Let truth reveal itself.

9. Forward ⏩ her video to 46 minutes to about 49 minutes.
    Preview it ,you will see her sponsors and how she failed to use her brain well.
    Prof indeed. Na cheap scammer.

10. Let the one that can outshine the other wins

11. Don't you think such lie demeans one's personality??

12. I stand with Sen Natasha πŸ‘
    Mgbeke gragra all over social media looks off.
    The truth will eventually be revealed.
    Adunni

1. Senator Nwaebonyi who akpabio sent to insult Oby Ezekwesili was compensated well, he follow go bury Pope for Vatican, smiling sheepishly for dia.

13. Anyone that takes Nigerian politicians serious or pitch his or her tent with any of them when they are having their brouhaha needs to have his or her head checked.

1. You know how farπŸ‘Š

14. Nothing is hidden forever. The truth shall prevail.

15. 'We' all know what Akpabio is capable of doing, which is no different from what majority of them so.
    Natasha has a questionable character too, I don't trust her either.
    The two both of them fit each other.

16. Me I'm just observing.....may the liar be exposed

17. I don't know why, but I believe Natasha πŸ’―

18. I just want the truth to prevail. I care not about any of the goons.

19. Lol, Stella will not kill us with laughter.

20. It’s strange how Senator Akpabio has been using people to respond to the allegations against him. It says a lot!

21. I don’t understand why this woman would make Senator Natasha’s case her problem.Redirecting the whole issues and now the focus is on her. She is a special kind of evil.

22. lol.
    whatever!

23. Is it obvious that she just appeared out of nowhere and called herself a prof? Prof what for that matter? Or is prof of 419?