Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Announces That It's Time To Say Her Piece On All The Allegations Heaped On Her Head...

Wednesday, June 04, 2025

Actress Mercy Announces That It's Time To Say Her Piece On All The Allegations Heaped On Her Head...

Time is today Wednesday June 4, 2025 by 12 noon Nigerian time on Instagram..
Be sure to buy data and charge your phone.....
Hmmmm!

49 comments:

1. Pls SDK help us transcribe everything and bring it on our blog, biko Nneoma. Some of us dey office we no go fit watch. Thank you

1. I doubt she's saying anything, na PR for whatever she wants to launch.

2. She might not say anything because she actually has a job, unlike social media oldie trying to be gen z: Angela, and I don't need to work till I die genz Regina.

2. Good decision so all man go rest from this brouhaha

3. I don set alarm! Sometimes, silence is not golden!

1. This woman has used our head to play ping pong ๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Forget Mercy no be today different people don dey accuse you of being a witch.

If you read between the lines in Angela's rants you will hear when she said if to say I mad that time.

Ruby ojiakor talk before say you carry her go babalawo place so she go dey get movie roles instead you collect her destiny.

Tonto called you a witch before, you and your ebira sister halima Abubakar story dat wan dey one side.

One lady called Ifeoma she is always online calling you a witch.

You can fool your fans but for me I know say Angela no dey talk rubbish. Two of una don Waka babalawo runs wey backfire on her courtesy of you

1. See how confident you are typing things you are not sure of. If you have never been a target of hate and envy, you wont understand. I am not holding brief for MJ but all these may be borne out of sheer envy and jealousy. I like what i am hearing coming out of MJ's quaters. MJ's hubby is involved now reason why she wants to talk now. After her live, the law will take its course. Hope every one accusing the other have proof, if not sorry na una name. Enough of the bullying!

2. You people are funny! You’ve not seen where people gang up against their colleagues accusing them of all sorts because they are more successful than them? Have u seen any celebrity that made it in the industry calling Mercy names? It’s always the ones that were left behind because of their terrible acting.

The same thing you people did to Funke is the same thing you want to do to Mercy because they just choose to be the type of people that don’t want to respond!!!!

Na wa! You people amaze me so much!

3. Hmmm! Don't conclude yet@ Chichi. Let's hear from her first.

4. The plus-side of when women cat-fight is the unique ability of one woman to speak out on a topic THAT EVERYBODY has been wanting to say out loud “ but didn’t because it would have seemed ‘inapropo’. Let’s face it-everybody cringed in disgust at the thought of a young pretty girl giving ‘head’ to an old guy with arctic white pubes. This cat fight is allowing causing things to be said out loud that were considered an ‘elephant-in-the-room’ topic. Crack on girls!

©

5. @Eka Joy leave matter. Tonto was still in her prime when she called Mercy out many years ago. Mercy is not innocent of the accusations.

6. Is Funke and Mercy the only successful women in Nollywood? Why aren't other successful women being called out in the manner these women have been called out? No be only gang up.

7. See as u dey talk like say u get proof if they arrest u now na beg u go d beg … you no go pity your condition?

8. ChiChi dear, you have never experienced battalion-scale hatred without a just cause, even when you are in the right, which is why you think this way.

I will simply wait until I see the strength of Mercy Johnson's defense against all these allegedly alleged allegations circulating.

9. Chichi oooo, lol, Ruby accused Mercy of what? When?

5. Let her talk. Her silence over the years is suspicious. Mercy you carry them go do juju wey later back fire or not?

1. Tell us. She's your Kogi State sister

2. Miss Aboki, I am sure she did. All of a sudden she don rebrand turn saint. No be same mercy wey wreck person marriage? Of course people can change, but we don't have to pretend they didn't have the past they had.

3. Miss Aboki, I am sure she did. All of a sudden she don rebrand turn saint. No be same mercy wey wreck person marriage? Of course people can change, but we don't have to pretend they didn't have the past they had.

4. 13:02 Mercy never wrecked Odi's marriage. You got this your info from facebook right? Lol, please she never wrecked his marriage. Go and find out how they met . The man was once marriage to someone else but mercy is not the reason for their separation.

As for the winchi allegation, I have no idea of that one.

6. Sha this June is juning already. Drama otikpoju!๐Ÿ˜ช

7. Women palava ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

8. Sometimes silence is not golden.

9. Mercy is going to launch another product or movie. She will NEVER address a scandal publicly because she is very intentional about her public image.
    BV Sylvia

10. If only you go talk truth.๐Ÿฅฑ

1. You no like this Mercy rara.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

11. Abeg iya Boys you go help us translate here oo
    I dey manage data Biko ๐Ÿ™

1. It is "transcribe" not translate

12. We are waiting to hear the truth.

13. At this point...o ye ko to ge
    silence can sometimes be mistaken for weakness.
    Thank God for the month of June.
    It started well!

14. My people say na who go market, know say market full ๐Ÿ˜ž

1. But Nancy isime is now very skinny compared to her initial self in movies like obaram,at reel Love's premiere I almost didn't recognize her. If Mercy Johnson decided to join the queue of 'curvy to skinny', what's wrong with that?

15. Maybe because Mercy doesn’t have a strong face card is why ppl do not understand how she made it so big as an actress at the time she did in Nollywood, when being good looking was put on a premium than it is today, so it is easier to say she did unholy things to get ahead.

I don’t know why she would have had to do anything though. She was blessed with an amazing that figure that I have always considered the best in Nollywood, and I have said that for years. She is also a natural before the camera. I’m not sure why she would have had to dabble in the unseen things. But I get that many ppl do not see themselves as others see them, and when you’re not naturally pretty and have to constantly work with beautiful women daily, the self-confidence may not be there.

1. Her body!!!! Lite! It's like mama patience ozorkwu standing strong over Liz Benson and ngozi ezeonu , yes maybe to some they looked more facially seller able, doesn't mean they acted better .do mama p in epic, cinemas and Netflix is as a regard to her act. Angela at the beginning of her career was a big flop, her English, gosh the way she speaks then, you will think she's just learning to talk.

16. Some comments ๐Ÿ˜‚, in the first place,no two persons have the same destiny, even if they serve the same God,or visit the same shrine or babalawo, even if them cut equal soap give them,they can not be the same. She marry person husband? ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ...
    1. Nuella njubigbo,
    2. Ini dima
    3. Ini Edo,
    4. Efe erele,
    5. Mercy Aigbe (twice now),
    6. Sharon ooja.
    7.Stella damasus
    Infact before the end of this year more will join them. That's why the few actresses who are married to REAL single men feel unique.

17. make una all rest
    na who dey go juju go fit know who don ever go juju.

18. David,Burna, Wizkid are not the only Nigerian musician.
    Black bones is not the only choccity guy.
    Asake wasn't the only ybnl guy.
    Rema is not the only mavin guy. Does it mean they visit jujuman who stole others destiny?

1. One of this music artistes you mentioned called Mercy J. 'wicked' on the first and only business encounter to perform at the opening of their hotel. WHY ? ๐Ÿค”