Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, June 03, 2025

Boredom Eliminating Post

18 comments:

1. I loved painting and drawing from childhood. I have now infused it into interior decoration and it's paying bills.
    The other talent of talking cho cho cho, I am still thinking of how to make money from it as I'm too shy to do content creation. My talking is inside the house and Anonymously on social media 🤣

2. Talking, writing and cooking
    I make money from all

3. My talent is cooking .. have I made money from it not really because the people I have cooked for are all my families and close friends. But very soon i will start charging them .

4. I'm gifted with a melodious voice.
    I use my voice to the glory of God 🙏

5. I make fine hair and wig,saw myself and brother through school from it..

6. Yes ooo
    Teaching is My calling and I am doing it passionately . I started small very chinkili salary . Not looking at the Money aspect . Yes ! Today It's paying My bills
    Knowing I"m helping moulding lives and imparting knowledge is fulfilling for Me. 🙌🏻 Love My Job ❣️💯

7. Cooking, sewing. Used to cook for people on order before but now, I sew

8. My talent is cooking, I've made money from there in the past by working in a restaurant, but I will soon start making money from there again by God grace.

9. People think I would make a good therapist because people open up to me very fast. I'm still contemplating

10. First one is business e dey for my forehead and hand(na God ooo) , like anything I touch and wants to sell it na fia m I go sell am off
    Another one is production, once I produce like this eeh I must sell everything including the one I am using sef ikegwuru 🤣🤣🤣 sometimes I will just be tired and run away 🙄

11. I can sell anything (most things sha, don't mind me 😀) I got my 1st job after school through my selling skills 👄 There was a time I convinced the Marketing Director of a known brand to buy his own product during a promo 🤣🤣
    Presently, I use my sweet mouth to market myself & my products 👍

I also use my God's given gift to counsel young minds... teach for free in government schools & write about my experiences 📚 📚
    Adunni

12. I am a good pornstar

13. I have a number of few but I have made money from Singing, teaching, Acting on stage and cooking

14. Creative writing but I have not pursued my talent to make money

15. I know how to run a business...
    I have made money from my hustle

16. Singing and running business.
    I've done paid backups many times and I'm still running my business.
    I can sew too and I'm also my daughter's hairstyler