Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Ex First Lady Patience Jonathan Gives Testimony After Bagging A Doctorate Degree

Monday, June 09, 2025

Nigeria's Ex First Lady Patience Jonathan Gives Testimony After Bagging A Doctorate Degree

Imagine her voice and use it to read her testimony....

Ex first lady, Patience Jonathan has come to testify to God's goodness after bagging a Doctor of Philosophy degree in Psychology, Guidance and Counseling from Ignatius Ajuru University of Education.

While speaking during a testimony session at Streams of Joy International Church in Abuja, she recounted her struggles and triumphs while pursuing her doctorate degree.

In her words;
"At times, my lecturer would get me angry;go and repeat this page, I would say this man don't know that am old o, very soon I would leave this thing and go and rest because what am I going to do with it, it's just to keep the brain moving
To God be the glory, that thing that seems impossible, God made it possible and I graduated
Before you will know it, last week was my graduation,I give glory glory, I give papa the glory, I say God thank you, if patience can make it, you the younger ones can make it, no age limit in education , you're 100 years, you can make it, you're 10 years, you can make it, just determine and you will go there, El ROI, I thank you father I glorify your name"

24 comments:

1. Damning with faint praise there Stella. Abeg, I no wan laff. Yes. I read it in her voice.

1. She said, if Patience can make it, you too can achieve it too

2. Congratulations to her, this is so encouraging.

3. Congratulations πŸ’ πŸ₯³ 🎊 Mummy P

4. I absolutely read it in her voice and laughed through each sentence 🀣🀣🀣.

Mama P! I love you!❤️🀣🀣
    Congratulations Ma'am

5. She attends pst jerry Eze church
    Nice...

6. Congratulations Madam Patience.
    Thank you for coming before the whole world to testify of the goodness of Jesus.

7. Congratulations Mama P

8. her comprehension has improved

9. Tamuno oo tamuno oo tamunoπŸ’ƒπŸΏ

10. Lol at imagine her voice and use it to read it. The jobless part of me just read it in her voice πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Congratulations Mama P!!!

12. This is encouraging, congratulations Mama P.

13. Congratulations 🎊 ma'am.

Neesolah

14. Mama P is well-loved by Nigerians.

Congratulations Mama P! πŸŽŠπŸ’