Ex first lady, Patience Jonathan has come to testify to God's goodness after bagging a Doctor of Philosophy degree in Psychology, Guidance and Counseling from Ignatius Ajuru University of Education.

While speaking during a testimony session at Streams of Joy International Church in Abuja, she recounted her struggles and triumphs while pursuing her doctorate degree.
In her words;
"At times, my lecturer would get me angry;go and repeat this page, I would say this man don't know that am old o, very soon I would leave this thing and go and rest because what am I going to do with it, it's just to keep the brain moving
To God be the glory, that thing that seems impossible, God made it possible and I graduated
Before you will know it, last week was my graduation,I give glory glory, I give papa the glory, I say God thank you, if patience can make it, you the younger ones can make it, no age limit in education , you're 100 years, you can make it, you're 10 years, you can make it, just determine and you will go there, El ROI, I thank you father I glorify your name"

While speaking during a testimony session at Streams of Joy International Church in Abuja, she recounted her struggles and triumphs while pursuing her doctorate degree.
In her words;
"At times, my lecturer would get me angry;go and repeat this page, I would say this man don't know that am old o, very soon I would leave this thing and go and rest because what am I going to do with it, it's just to keep the brain moving
To God be the glory, that thing that seems impossible, God made it possible and I graduated
Before you will know it, last week was my graduation,I give glory glory, I give papa the glory, I say God thank you, if patience can make it, you the younger ones can make it, no age limit in education , you're 100 years, you can make it, you're 10 years, you can make it, just determine and you will go there, El ROI, I thank you father I glorify your name"
Damning with faint praise there Stella. Abeg, I no wan laff. Yes. I read it in her voice.
ReplyDeleteI saw it. To God be the glory
DeleteShe said, if Patience can make it, you too can achieve it too
DeleteCongratulations to her, this is so encouraging.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π π₯³ π Mummy P
ReplyDeleteI absolutely read it in her voice and laughed through each sentence π€£π€£π€£.
ReplyDeleteMama P! I love you!❤️π€£π€£
Congratulations Ma'am
She attends pst jerry Eze church
ReplyDeleteNice...
How is it "nice"?
DeleteCongratulations Madam Patience.
ReplyDeleteThank you for coming before the whole world to testify of the goodness of Jesus.
Congratulations Mama P
ReplyDeleteher comprehension has improved
ReplyDeleteHonestly. I come like her more.
DeleteTamuno oo tamuno oo tamunoππΏ
ReplyDeleteI don't know why but this made itππ
ReplyDeleteLol at imagine her voice and use it to read it. The jobless part of me just read it in her voice ππ
ReplyDeleteMe too π€£π€£
DeleteCongratulations Mama P!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mama
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mama p
ReplyDeleteThis is encouraging, congratulations Mama P.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π ma'am.
ReplyDeleteNeesolah
Congratulations Mama P
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ma'am
ReplyDeleteMama P is well-loved by Nigerians.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mama P! ππ
Congratulations ma'am.