Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, June 10, 2025

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#womancrushwednesdayvibesontuesday #smile #conqueror #peace #joylikeariver #smile

Good Morn.....

Be blessed as you go about your day.....

😘😘😘😘😘😘

137 comments:

1. This shaming of graduates pushing wheelbarrows to earn a living, is stu.pid to me! Some of us just sit from a place of privilege, and talk anyhow. No pray make life show you premium shege!
    Dear Graduate,
    First off, the Naija economy is in a mess. And let's be honest, nobody cares about your degree or certificate. It's survival of the fittest right now. Some may be fortunate to get a good headstart. Others will have to grind it out. But, whether wheelbarrows, or carrying blocks at a site, do WHATEVER it takes, LEGITIMATELY, to earn money to cater for yourself and your family. They may laugh at how you get it, but they won't be laughing when you break through! Life's a journey. Don't be ashamed of where yours starts.
    Hold your head high and keep pushing. One day, your honest labor, will pay off! πŸ’―
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. It will get better soon

2. Exactly "Life's a journey. Don't be ashamed of where yours starts."
      Nice one.

3. The Lifter of Men πŸ™ŒπŸ»

Beautiful morning NwaneπŸ’™

4. Life is a journey, don't be ashamed of where yours starts! Thank you

5. All over Internet yesterday was Barrow, Barrow, Barrow who gave the advice self? Graduates shld go and be pushing wheel barrow. The money makes from it can't even cure the kind sickness that emanate from wheelbarrow pushing.

6. It's truly the survival of the fittest!!!

7. The street is not smiling, any legit hustlers must be encouraged not shaming

8. I think you totally missed the origin and point of the wheelbarrow posts

2. Our Fellowship With Divinity!!
    Ephesians 2:14.

"Angels, as far as we know, will live forever. But the life they have isn’t eternal life. They don’t have the organic and existential attributes of deity. That’s why they can’t have real fellowship with God. Only the new creations in Christ, are called into fellowship with divinity."

"Our fellowship, our oneness with divinity is the biggest thing about Christianity."

Dear Father, I thank you for your grace, your love, and the fellowship of the Holy Spirit that I enjoy. Thank you for making me inseparably one with you and a partaker of the divine nature. I’m completely yielded to the Holy Spirit who dwells in me and orchestrates the circumstances of my life to synchronize with your perfect will. I walk in the consciousness of my oneness with you, today and always, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. Good morning beautiful souls ❤️.
    Happy Tuesday.

1. Good morning Nne πŸ’• have an amazing day

Stella today is Tuesday

#Toolsday #Twosday #Toosday

2. Good morning OP♥️

Stella your hashtag is saying WCW

3. Good morning have a beautiful day

4. The nations are waiting (waiting)
    The people are hungry o
    The Master is in need of vessels
    So I pledge my allegiance
    To the One who has called me o
    I will make Jesus proud
    We'll be many o

We'll be many o (you'll be many o)
    We'll be many o (many, many, many, many)
    We'll be many o (make Jesus proud)
    We'll be many o

Lord, the price that You paid (very costly o)
    And the love that You showed (no denying o)
    And the prayer that You made (I will answer o)
    I will make Jesus proud (we'll be many o)...

Have a day filled with abundance of blessings, Lovelies!

5. Heavenly Father, we come to you this tuesday morning with a grateful heart. We ask that you bless us with your loving presence and guide us through this day.
    We thank you for the gift of this day, and for the opportunities and challenges that it will bring.
    Lord bless us with your love and your grace, and help us to walk in the light of your truth. May we be guided by your wisdom and your understanding, and may we always seek to do your will in all that we do in Jesus name πŸ™.
    Bless us with good health and protect us from harm and danger. May your peace be with us always, and may we find comfort and solace in your presence in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

6. Good morning beautiful people and I wish you all a wonderful day ahead πŸ’žπŸ’ž

7. Good morning everyone.
    Have a blessed day πŸ’•.

1. Good morning cy.blessed day I wish you sweet mama

2. Have a blessed day too ❣️

8. GOD... I thank you for life today, I can never take your mercies for granted πŸ™

Good morning Sweethearts...
    How are you doing this morning?
    I wish you all a very beautiful day!

1. NNlicious Sweetheart πŸ₯°
      Goodmorning Darling

2. Altuage is Forever Grateful Sweet Jesus. Same here Nwanyi.

3. Beautiful morning Nneoma 😘

4. Good morning beautiful Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi πŸ₯°

5. Good morning Nnukwu Ijele
      Have a blessed day

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Good morning and thank God for his mercies and Grace

10. May God's mercy continue to protect and shield us in our going out and coming in, Amen.

Good morning and Have a great day.

11. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

12. Be brave
    Be kind
    Keep going
    Take breaks
    Cry
    Laugh
    But don't ever give up πŸ™

13. Good morning beautiful people 😘
    It's another thankful Tuesday πŸ™
    Thank God for the gift of life.
    Back to work!πŸ˜ƒ
    Wishing y'all a great day ahead ❤️

14. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

"And they were all filled with the Holy Ghost, and began to speak with other tongues, as the Spirit gave them utterance." Acts 2:4

The Lord will fill you with power from above and change your identity to a brand new one.
    The Lord will cause a positive change in your life that people will notice and glorify God on your behalf in Jesus name. Amen

Have a blessed and exciting day ahead

15. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

AYE MI B' OLA FUN O
    JESU
    EMI MI FI OGO FUN O
    JESUS
    AS I Give God My Life Time
    He Will Take Care Of Me
    He Will Never ,Never Let Me Down
    As I Give God My Life Time

Thank You Jesus πŸ™

1. Good morning nwanyioma

2. Chikalicious Chika πŸ’•

3. My darling chikalicious chika 😍

4. Good morning Chikababy
      Have a lovely day πŸ₯°

5. Mor Darling πŸ₯°πŸ«‚
      Mercybee Dearie πŸ₯°πŸ«‚
      Purest sweetie πŸ₯°πŸ«‚

16. Those apps on your phone that you downloaded but hardly use or familiar with their features.

Snapchat
    Bithub
    Linkedin
    Discord

My Snapchat is just to take pictures.
    Bithub..I don't know the purpose just for my web3 journey.
    Linkedin came with my phone.
    DISCORD still trying to understand it but it seems like telegram.

1. Downloaded Snapchat a few years ago but couldn't get the hang of it so I deleted. I'm one of the few not using it.

17. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Happy woman crush wednesday πŸ’“ πŸ’–

18. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Happy woman crush wednesday πŸ’“ πŸ’–

19. Had to watch the movie "Straw" yesterday.
    Leave acting for Taraji P. That woman can bring any character to life and make it look so real. Every scene was just too good. You could see the pain, struggles and even the cry for help in her eyes.
    L

1. Yeah!
      Watched it last night but I didn't cry like most people were saying 🀷

2. She is a very good actress
      I watched "the colour purple" yesterday after watching straw. I kept looking for her movies.

3. She's my favorite actress forever..So much talent in one person.

4. Na for me to have bucket near when watching be that o cos I be cry cry baby 🫣

20. Good morning and Happy Tuesday to us all

21. Good morning friends! Still in the holiday season, and enjoying every bit of it.
    Have a calm and productive day!

22. May God Almighty bless us, our family and work of our hands, May our hustle never be in vain in the mighty name of Jesus. Amen.

Good morning 🌹 🌹 🌹

23. 'What man is he that fears the Lord, him shall He teach in the way that He shall choose”
    Psalm 25:12

The fear of the Lord is that basic requirement for a life that is divinely guided.

Most believer's prayer lists are filled with requests, for one need or the other, provisions, protection, healings and deliverances... In fact most prayer requests seem selfishly motivated; yet the basic requirement for a noble and supernaturally blessed successful life remains; The Fear of God!

Reverencing the Lord in your heart, actions and decisions, loving Him
    and diligently seeking after those things that pleases Him is the key to enjoy His guidance and promotion.

Good morning πŸ’•

24. CONNECT, COMMIT, COMMUNICATE

She has been helpful to many, and especially to me.' Romans 16:2 NLT

When it comes to life's great achievers, the apostle Paul is one! But he takes one entire chapter of the Bible to acknowledge all the people who helped him to succeed in his calling. Romans 16 could be captioned 'I couldn't have done it without you!' He starts by talking about Phoebe, 'who is worthy of honour...for she has been helpful to many, and especially to me' (Romans 16:1-2 NLT).

You will invariably find that all single-handed feats are really team efforts. President Lyndon Johnson said, 'There are no problems we cannot solve together, and very few that we can solve by ourselves.' Daniel Boone had at his disposal companions from the Transylvania Company while blazing the Wilderness Road. Charles Lindbergh had the finances of nine businessmen from St Louis and the expertise of Ryan Aeronautical Company to help build his plane. Even Albert Einstein acknowledged: 'Many times a day I realise how much my own outer and inner life is built upon the labours of my fellow men, both living and dead, and how earnestly I must exert myself in order to give in return as much as I have received.'

When God created Adam, he said, 'It is not good that man should be alone; I will make him a helper' (Genesis 2:18 NKJV). And he created Eve. From the beginning of time, God teaches us that very little of significance is ever accomplished by an individual acting alone. The secret to success in any endeavour can be summed up in these three words: connect...commit...communicate.
    Word for Today

Essa

25. Long break is over, hustle continue.
    May oluwa bless our day πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™

26. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Wishing us all a lovely day

27. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’ž☺️

28. Just hearing my son they might be having their mid-term break this Thursday and Friday. Why didn't they just give them the whole week as holiday 🀷🏿‍♀️

A big Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™πŸΏ.

Have a good day people.

1. Justwyt
      Are you no longer living in Lagos?
      Teacher NK always says they give Lagos pupils one week holiday for midterm break.
      Or you still live in Akute? Akute is Ogun state right?

2. We dey under the same state.

3. 🀣🀣🀣
      Anon, she claims Lagos state in her foodstuff adverts.
      Akute, Ijoko, Sango otta people be claiming Lagos 🀣

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

30. Chorus
    God is good all the time
    He put a song of praise
    In this heart of mine
    God is good all the time
    Through the darkest night
    His light will shine
    God is good
    God is good
    All the time

If you're walking through the valley
    And there are shadows all around
    Do not fear He will guide you
    He will keep you safe and sound

He has promised
    To never leave you
    Or forsake you
    And His word is true

Nice one Don Moen.

31. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

Most people don't actually fear failure. They fear being seen trying and falling apart in front of others. The real challenge isn't failure itself, but the fear what others might think. The judgment, the pity, the silence that follows. It's easier to hide, to play it safe, to disappear than to risk looking vulnerable and not measuring up. But growth only happens when you're willing to be seen; messy, scared, imperfect, and trying anyway. When you embrace vulnerability, you open yourself up to growth, connection, and the possibility of real success. The question is, are you ready to be seen?

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. If I had small change, I will ensure SDK gives you bcos Your words moved me to tears and I always luv your write ups and perfect Egnlish.
      YOU CARRY OIL FOR HEAD.

2. Anon,you can say that again. She's so brilliant with a very good command of English,I really admire her intelligence

3. I agree
      I love Omotola 's writings, even if they are copied like some fools alleged, she copies great pieces, not like some idiots here that bring writeups to gaslight a particular gender.. Keep it up Omotee.
      As for the gifting of money, she has gotten hundreds of thousands of naira in giveaway here. She has tried. You can still sell something and raise money and still gift her since your spirit wants you to sow into her life.

4. Anon 13.29, you are a witch or wizard πŸ˜… Pls stop being nice and sarcastic at the same time

32. Good morning everyone
    May God bless our hustles today
    Amen.

33. Good morning everyone, bawoni night yin? Keni wonderful day ahead πŸ€—

34. Drink responsibly

Bet responsibly

Smokers are liable to die young

F*ck responsibly

You can add yours cuz we need to sanitize our environment

Ire oooo

1. One of my favourite BVs. Always trying harder and harder. Male crush teusday to you Pinky

35. Happy and thankful to God that the 6weeks practicum will be coming to an end this friday. Then, i will have time my literature review

36. Arise and shine 🌟
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

37. Amen Jewelu πŸ™πŸ»
    One day at a time. Today we go again

Lazy Mood 😁
    Wishing everyone a beautiful day πŸ’•

38. Thank You Daddy for the privilege of being alive.

39. As we march out in faith, tables shall turn to our favour in Jesus name, Amen. Good morning fam!

40. Oshodi DSS, as you are hiding now even after Stella and bvs asked about you and called you to show your face, keep hiding like that when giveaway is announced o .

1. I'm waiting for him to come out then. I know he will surely come out to suggest who and who should get it.

41. Up and grateful 🀸🀸🀸thank you Jesus πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Good morning everyone
    Y'all have a victorious Tuesday

42. A Wonderful Tuesday Morning , and I’m grateful to God for the gift of Family. Thank you Jesus

43. CEO Empress

Good Morning BlogFam
    Tops of the Morning

CEO Empress

44. Bonjour Cherie's πŸ§‘πŸ’™❤️

Comment ca va la familia?

With the wheel barrow syndrome flying here and there, we pray that God will not take us where his grace will not cover us.

Let the merciful God of the shamed arise for the shamed graduates.

Its not over until it's over.

in nomine patris et fili et spiritus sancti. Amen

45. Good morning everyone. May God bless this day for us and prosper us

46. Let me lock the gate till Ihn😁

Have a good day people.

1. Noooo
      I opened the gate for latecomers and I will lock it later.
      Byeee πŸ‘‹ πŸ‘‹
      I donNoooo
      I opened the gate for latecomers and I will lock it later.
      Byeee πŸ‘‹ πŸ‘‹
      I don lock πŸ”’ the gate finally.. lock πŸ”’ the gate finally..

Stella Maris Baby

47. Good DAY Umu Africa πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’•

48. Network is showing me shege here..

Stella Maris Baby..

49. I have always believed in giving people second chances, but as I grow older, I believe less and less in third, fourth, fifth and sixth chances.

Some people will never change, and letting them go can be one of the most mature and healthiest things you can ever do for yourself.

Good afternoon everyone

50. My phone no dey allow me comment on time dis days, 😭

51. Another beautiful Tuesday morning.
    Greetings to all BV