Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: X CEO Elon Musk Alleges That President Trump Is Mentioned In Epstein Files

Friday, June 06, 2025

X CEO Elon Musk Alleges That President Trump Is Mentioned In Epstein Files

On Thursday June 5, 2025 , X Owner Elon Musk alleged without proof that US President Donald Trump's name is mentioned in the Epstein files, and that is why the files have not been released.
This allegation is currently viral and the white house is yet to respond.....
President had earlier denied having any contact with Epstein, visiting him or flying in his private jet

GENESIS OF MUSK- TRUMP FEUD

Elon Musk and Donald Trump’s feud stems from disagreements over Trump’s tax-cut and spending bill. Initially, Musk was a strong supporter of Trump, even serving in his administration as head of the Department of Government Efficiency, where he pushed for aggressive budget cuts. However, tensions began when Musk publicly criticized Trump’s legislative package, calling it a “disgusting abomination” and warning that it would significantly increase the national debt.

Trump responded by expressing disappointment in Musk, stating that he had helped the billionaire significantly in the past. The feud intensified when Trump threatened to cut off government contracts for Musk’s companies, including Tesla and SpaceX. Musk retaliated by suggesting that Trump should be impeached and claimed that without his financial support, Trump would have lost the election

WHAT THE EPSTEIN FILES IS ABOUT

The Epstein files refer to court documents, flight logs, and sealed records related to Jeffrey Epstein, a financier and convicted s#x offender accused of running a s#x trafficking ring involving underage girls and powerful people.......

22 comments:

1. Hmmm this fracas would be loud if not managed promptly.
    Was that why he said Diddy might be granted pardon? God abeg oo

Anyway, I totally dislike this strife for the two of them.
    The oppositions will have a field day with this news making rounds.

2. He’s lucky that Trump is now a busy man, it would have been a gbas gbos something

1. Busy wetin. Dem no born am well to respond to this particular accusation Elon wey no get filter go jus open him nyash more.

2. Thank you for your comment
      @Chichi

3. This their feud go long and dirty if not properly managed. Musk has said that he made him president, let's wait and see Trump response..

4. So they are fighting now? Two former love birds. Wonderment 🀷

5. I don't believe it!...if it were true,Kamala would have raised that during the campaign or all the DOJ Lawyers trying to lock Trump up for something.

6. I’m not surprised Elon is alleging that Trump name is on that list…the day that Epstein name files will hit the net, internet go crash cos of the big & mighty names there who do some crazy stuff, freak offs & dirty things
    Most celebrities name full that list

7. Elon is nobody's friend ooo, and so is Trump, Republicans do not like him, he is eccentric, a little on the spectrum, but does he care?? Absolutely not! He is too far right to go to bed with the Democrats, but then who knows he might form his own party! Never liked his association with Trump, cos I dreaded this day as I knew it was only a matter of time, before they fall out!

8. When these bussines men clinging to the president sometimes its just for their own interest..... musk is from SouthAfrica
    You might not always get it πŸ’―with them there
    Baba white dey vex for your country low-key even before now

9. Most ppl knew that the day was coming. Let's see how this end cause the T-man is naturally vindictive and vengeful, so just waiting to see what he will do.

10. Marriage gone sour
    They'll be alright.

11. My Instincts are 99.9% always right πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
    I knew from the onset, this friendship wont get anywhere before they start tearing each other. Both are toxic people. Smh

12. The fall out came earlier. Birds of a feather. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

13. I hope this doesn't get messy

14. I doubt his connectiion to such high profile case, else his opponents would have used it against him before their elections.

15. This one is giving Regina Daniels and Angela Okorie pt 2. Friends today, enemies tomorrow.

16. A sisi will always be a sis@ Elon Musk. I just knew the union would end like his many relationships.

17. CEO Empress

It ended so soon

CEO Empress

18. We all knew Trump's name is in that file. We saw the pictures years ago. Clinton and Bill Gates was there also. Nothing new.