Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Thursday, July 24, 2025

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
ADVICE NEEDED

My friend's husband has being hitting on me, he sent me a message yesterday that if I allow him to sleep with me that he'll give me $5k, he's very rich and I'm tired of my friend flaunting her wealth in my face without helping me, what should I do? This money will settle me financially

You gave the man green light and now that he has taken it, you are asking us? You are envious and also want to chop like your friend.....Otherwise this man will not just wake up and send you messages...You gave him the green i am available signal so what i will say is that you have calculated the money into naira and know what you will get and you will do it.......
Do whatever your mind tells you but please if you decide to gbensh the man, cut  off your friendship with his wife you hear? cut off and stay cut off forever....

32 comments:

1. Please sleep with him so we can rest. You have already made up your mind by saying "this money will settle me financially". Nonsense.

1. 🤢🤢🤢 Why are you b**ching around this, ehn long throat woman.....So what should be do for you now because of your akpi ogologo...Enter house!!

2. Exactly..she has made up her mind already, she's just looking for people to support her..poster your friend owes you nothing, stop trying to justify your actions by trying to make her look bad..you're not a good person and I hope this blows up on your face if you do it!

2. You are nobody’s friend.

1. I pray it’s your friend testing you.
      I hope she will expose you for all the world to see when u agree

3. You they whyne yourself, Tata you want us to tell you not to do it something that you have decided that will settle you financially.. my friend like Stella said just make sure to cut off from your friend because you are a vemos snake.. rubbish

4. Deal with jealousy first.
    " You are tired that your friend is flaunting wealth in your face,is it why you want to sleep with her husband??
    Hav you asked her to help you and she declined!?

5. Do not gbensh this man o. I hope you have evidence of this allegations.
    If you can get the money without gbenshing him the better.
    If you allow him, you will loose on all ends.
    You and that lady aren't friends.

6. If we ask you how she's flaunting the money, you'll probably have nothing to say. You are just a wicked friend who feels entilted to what belong to others.
    Go ahead and suit yourself, some of you just lack selfworth, at the mention of money your brain shutdown and morals vanish.
    I won't be suprised if you are also married

Felicity

7. Ashawo dey your eye.. simple

8. you are a jealous friend, instead of you to pray so that God will give you a man that will love and spoil you. No you prefer to look at your friend's marriage and wish her husband can be spoiling you. Just make sure you don't come anywhere close to that your friend and her husband, wicked friend with wicked heart.

9. This is why a lot of rich people avoid broke people. You will be doing your thing jeje but they will be calling it flaunting meanwhile it is their big eyes that has been screening you and watching your every move. Well, making friends with some Nigerians is like charity. You automatically have the responsibility to carry their burden, if not you are not a good friend.

If we check now, you have not done anything for your friend before or help her in any way but because she has she must carry and give you. Or you think she also does not have a need in her life? How are you helping her? Go and read today's in house news, it applies to your case. The moment you are friends with someone some of you become entitled.

You are envious and entitled. So because she doesn't give youoney is enough justification to sleep with her husband.

1. As in ehn! A lot of people are disgustingly entitled, Jeez!
      You can’t even do what you want for yourself in peace, because that’s how they will be measuring your pocket and how you ought to share your money into two and give them one part. If you buy clothes, they expect you to buy same for them. You buy shoe, same. Some of them can born more than you that are doing Family Planning and expect you to train their one million kids.
      Poster doesn’t know if her friends husband has ever given her friend bulk $2000 but here she is telling us nonsense. Perhaps the friend has been giving her but she is expecting thousands of dollars from her.

10. Don't gbensh him without collecting money first.
    Tell him to transfer the money first.
    He may be trying to set you up. It might even be your friend using his phone to message you

1. She will regret doing this because I don't see it ending well for her.

11. Ahewo go and get your own man, greedy bitch!!

Jealousy will be the end of you, Akwunakwuna

12. Olojukokoro oshi, get out of my sight.

13. You already calculated the money. Why are you here seeking for advice ? Even you know you will gbensh the man. Just update us when you start seeing the consequences of your actions. Nonsense 😠

14. Advice yourself,your eyes is on the money already.

15. Poster flee from greed then you'll be able to see clearly and not venture into this fornication you're having second thoughts about.
    Where is your conscience? Your friend's husband?
    Probably, your friend does the little she can for you but you aren't satisfied. You want the "big fish". I hope the bones don't choke you.
    This is wrong on all levels.

16. Ahewo kobo kobo leave your friend's husband alone.

17. My dear gbensh and collect your money... Clean mouth.
    Collect the money first ooo and enjoy. Make sure you knack the living hell out him so he keeps coming back.

Just ensure you set rules to avoid the wife knowing

18. Nobody is making the man accountable. If she is a bad friend he too is a wicked dog of a husband. Match made in hell.

19. Ole oju kokoro

20. Proverbs 5:3-12 NIV
    [3] For the lips of the adulterous woman drip honey, and her speech is smoother than oil; [4] but in the end she is bitter as gall, sharp as a double-edged sword. [5] Her feet go down to death; her steps lead straight to the grave. [6] She gives no thought to the way of life; her paths wander aimlessly, but she does not know it. [7] Now then, my sons, listen to me; do not turn aside from what I say. [8] Keep to a path far from her, do not go near the door of her house, [9] lest you lose your honor to others and your dignity to one who is cruel, [10] lest strangers feast on your wealth and your toil enrich the house of another. [11] At the end of your life you will groan, when your flesh and body are spent. [12] You will say, “How I hated discipline! How my heart spurned correction!

https://bible.com/bible/111/pro.5.3-12.NIV

21. May you not collect money that will take away your peace and multiply your troubles in life. The money will definitely finish someday but the troubles the devil will bring to you, (as a result of sin), sleeping with someone else's wife will be more than the money received. He will so much complicate issues around you, making you take decisions that will ruin your life.

It's best to run to away from this temptation or go ahead and wait for the harvest of this deadly seed about to be sowed.

22. Same way my friend's rich boyfriend promised to give me a huge amount if I gbensh him. I agreed calculating what the money would do for me.
    We went to a hotel and gbenshed. The wicked guy took my account number promised to transfer the money till tomorrow Monday I no see. To make matters worse he blocked me. What even pained me was how he rode me, hang my legs for window and rode me like a wonded lion.
    My dear collect your money in full before you embark on that mission.

23. This is why a lot of rich people cut off their broke friends when they become rich and the reason a lot of married women cut off their single friends immediately they're married, you wouldn't have had access to your friend's husband if you don't have access to your friend, you can even kill her because of her husband.
    I rebuke you in Jesus name, may you be disgrace physically and spiritually if you sleep with your friend's husband in Jesus name (Amen)

24. If you are going to sleep with that man, better collect that your longer throat 💰 upfront because that man knows your kind and is also your kind that's why he has set a bait before you. Other wise done, e go chop you waka. Bad friend you are

25. Please don't do it. What if your friend and her husband are conducting a loyalty test or he wants to prove to his wife that you're not a trustworthy friend. Money isn't everything. Go and work hard for yours.
    If you feel your friend is flaunting her lifestyle in your face, then leave her circle. She's living her life unapologetically. Don't let Adam decide you, it's not worth it .