This is Mobhads sister in law Karimo reacting to what Samlarry said....
Karimo said
'' I want everyone to know that Mohbad didn’t owe Samlarry before his demise. He refunded his money fully yet Samlarry was still be@ting him. The day of the video shoot was when Samlarry actually planned to k!ll him(June 25, 2023). He and his boys be@t Mohbad badly including the boys that were with Moh. Zlatan was begging Samlarry passionately to leave Mohbad alone especially when he saw that Samlarry was with a g*n. VDM, did you ask Samlarry why he went with a g*n to attack Mohbad? That was not the first time he would be be@ting Moh. VDM’s aim is to paint Samlarry good to the public. He is only disguising to be fighting for Justice.
Wunmi, can’t you see that they are lying against your hubby and you kept quiet. Lifestyle is the only one speaking up for MOH and you are doing as if it doesn’t concern you. Someone you called the father of your son. Is Mohbad the one that will stand up from the mortuary and defend himself? If it is about DNA now, you will quickly update but because it is Samlarry you are quiet. Samlarry made life miserable for MOH till his last breath''
Mohbad is in the mortuary and they are lying against him. It is not only Zlatan that can clear the air, a lot of people were there that day. After Samlarry be@t Mohbad that day, Mohbad chatted someone up and sent the videos of how he was badly be@ten and some voicenotes of him reporting Samlarry. The voicenotes have not been made public yet. VDM and Samlarry, stop lying to the public. Zlatan, if you should come out to lie, those big lips of yours will become flat’'
Wunmi, can’t you see that they are lying against your hubby and you kept quiet. Lifestyle is the only one speaking up for MOH and you are doing as if it doesn’t concern you. Someone you called the father of your son. Is Mohbad the one that will stand up from the mortuary and defend himself? If it is about DNA now, you will quickly update but because it is Samlarry you are quiet. Samlarry made life miserable for MOH till his last breath''
Mohbad is in the mortuary and they are lying against him. It is not only Zlatan that can clear the air, a lot of people were there that day. After Samlarry be@t Mohbad that day, Mohbad chatted someone up and sent the videos of how he was badly be@ten and some voicenotes of him reporting Samlarry. The voicenotes have not been made public yet. VDM and Samlarry, stop lying to the public. Zlatan, if you should come out to lie, those big lips of yours will become flat’'
from temilolasobola
One day the truth will come out
ReplyDeleteEven after two years we are still going back and forth. It is well
ReplyDeleteVery annoying. They should bury the guy abeg let him rest.
DeleteWhat a family.
Patience is what most people lack.. always rushing to talk,. Na why them dey fall into traps and end up disgracing themselves and looking ridiculous.
ReplyDeleteThis is the time to watch and observe first.
VDM is going somewhere with this,. It's just like how I do most times.. when I ask you a question you should be very mindful of the answer you give me, cos there's a high probability that I already know the truth/answer and I'm only granting you fair hearing or a chance to come out plainly
Mohbad should be buried already 😞
ReplyDeleteVery sad how they do not want that boy to rest. The brouhaha over his death is too much. May his soul find rest.
ReplyDeleteKarimo needs to leave Wunmi alone... That girl has gone through hell; what else do you want from her? She's just getting her life back; she has no access to bury her husband, and her life is left hanging and unable to move on.... Leave Wunmi, please. Let the ones who are trying to whitewash themselves continue... Leave her alone.
ReplyDeleteThis VDM sef, who sent you message, see the rubbish you have caused, all sort of weirdos are now out debunking orishishi.
ReplyDeleteit's well.
ReplyDeleteThis matter is really tiring
ReplyDeleteWhat a world.. It is well shaa