Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - A That And This Post For Those Born With Natural Cucumbers...

Saturday, July 05, 2025

Saturday In House Gists - A That And This Post For Those Born With Natural Cucumbers...

If you are not this gender, stay on your lane abeg you...We guys need to gist here...LOL

I hope say una happy with me as i dedicate a whole post to una? I feel more relaxed with men cos i am a baddie tomoby, always have been and always will be...

You men can discuss good quality convos here but before una start, I wan ask, how long some men wan wear paent before dem change am? una think say cos una no get kpekus, una no suppose change paent? One babe yarn me say she run from her new catch cos him dey scent rotten paent rotten paent...Hahahahahahahahahahah..

E get babe wey you dey admire for this blog? I fit epp you toast am oh.....

My guys make una come outside come comment, ''dem'' no dey here, una fit enter their post if una like..hehehehehehhehehehe...LOL

13 comments:

1. Any sensible person should wear atleast 2 boxers in a day. The moment you take your bath (morning and evening) (i guess). You should change it. It is just common sense. The annoying thing is that, those who do otherwise would still be demanding oral sex. What a shame.

2. Stella o, we know dey wear paent for here. I know say because of cold na dat one the guys for dat side wey you dey dem dey wear. Here na boxer shorts or briefs.

Normally if e too tay, man no suppose wear one boxer pass two days. Ideally, e suppose be one boxer/singlet per day.

1. 2 days❓❗❗❗😷
      Dirty much!

3. here we wear boxers not pants. it's one boxers per day because of the heat.

i hardly see men with pant. na my father bum bum i see am last. lolz

4. The post is not to run women down, insecure misogynistic men have nothing else to contribute

1. For Men Only!
      No enter, no enter, no enter O.
      Upon, upon, upon all said.
      You still enter.
      And you come prove say some women are the trobo makers in their homes and relationship.
      You belong to that set of women of "I know I am not a saint, but my man's ....bla bla."

1. Dirty man! Go and wash your pants/boxers!

Didn't you pee or poo in that 2 days besides the heat???!

6. Boxers, Pants, Vests = One day use.

When sweat is much because of under the sun walk, the vest can even be changed at the office or removed. So spare is carried along in the bag at times.
    Now the work is mostly from home, all are changed on return home even at noon to let the MAN breathe under a "short knicker". If there is another appointment, there must be a change of the Pants.

Abeg life no hard reach undies side.

7. We do Free Willy over here, sail the seven seas 🌊 Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa, Nne na wa o!..

8. I don't wear pant but boxers. I don't repeat boxers. I wear one per day hence I have a lot of it.

I can't stand dirtiness. Luckily, I'm not the sweating type. I will encourage men to be neat and more also apply deodorant. It's not meant for women alone. If you scent good, you attract quality women with value

1. That point scent good is everything, before somebody will suffocate aomeborri's daughter with smell 😆 🤣 😂

9. You see that line that separates the buttocks down to an*s, na valley of it’s own bad smell, you don’t need to have puna to smell, that line smell pass puna own. Stop repeating boxers or peants.