Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nkechi Blessing Shows Off Her New Man

Thursday, July 03, 2025

Actress Nkechi Blessing Shows Off Her New Man

Nah wah!......This woman needs to allow herself heal from one relationship breakup before starting another nau!

The only content she has is to change or drop boyfriends...

47 comments:

1. The men also ask to be posted

1. Men na water

2. She's been paid for publicity, she is BBN human version, the man will gain popularity via the attachment.

3. Hope she done start to dey wear pant

2. These are shameless men.

1. Picture looks super imposed to me.

3. Akpa akpu who dash you that face

1. Omo, her face shock me o😂
      Ai, you do dis one o 🤣

2. Airbrushed sotey dem dey look like wetin AI create

4. She picks them young and handsome.

5. The guy is handsome. Congratulations Nkechi

6. she will never give up till she get the perfect one.

1. May God answer her and all seeking

7. Nkechi hmmm, she said more that this about the last guy, i hope she stays with this one

8. Awwwww... Nkechi it's nice that you've found love again.

This AI version of you doesn't look anything close to your original self. I'm sure the AI must have distorted the man's real image too.

9. Which man?.
    Blessing no get any man ooo.
    Na she knew who she want to impress

10. its AI, shes catching cruise

11. @Stellz, she was just goofing around. She asked AI to do that for her and that is what AI gave her. It is just for laff. At least this time, she is not changing boyfriend

12. Na men dey chase her nah.
    She needs to grow up

13. Im surprise y’all didn’t realize this is an AI generated image.

1. Asper AI customer that you are naw.

2. Thought so too. Nkechi dey catch cruise 🤣🤣

Adunni

3. Hahahhaha anon 19:56, Yvonne is AI 's top customer. Customer daada ni 🤣
      Chatgpt will give her gift at the end of the year

14. This wan sef go chop clean mouth.
    See her filtered face. Sugar Mummy, going after sugar boys...

15. The man is super handsome; and he looks cool-headed as well. Nk, please, ask God to teach you how to make this work 🙏. This is the best I have seen you with so far ❤️. Oh Lord, please let this work out 🙏

16. Congratulations Nkech. You've got yourself a handsome dude.

17. Where is the Nkechi because that isn’t her on that picture up there.

18. This looks like AI

19. Pepper them things, keep showing them off till you get the right one.

20. Happy for you Nkechi. May this love last and may it be genuine. You deserve it.

21. Na one thing dem dey take know person na, the guy fine sha.

22. No offense. Questions for those on SM who post pics, do you honestly believe even for a second that you look like the edited pics you put out there? Do you think anyone believes you actually look like those edited pics? If your answer is no, why do you like deceiving yourself by posting pics that do not look like you? It’s just confusing to me.

1. People actually believe o. The moment I post and edited picture of myself on WhatsApp you will see compliments here and there. That's when guys will be so interested in chatting with me.

23. Nkechi, the serial lover girl

24. Which Nkechi Blessing, the Nigerian actor or the AI generated woman. God help the lover boy. May we not date confused.com

25. Her man is super duper cute and she come fine join, Nk geh eye for fine men. I wish her the best.

26. See plenty filter. Na so her face dey?

27. Chaii, This name ...Nkechi, don suffer😂

28. This is clearly AI na; she even said it herself, she showed people the prompt she sent to CHATGPT to generate this image