Wednesday, July 30, 2025

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

#midweek #positivevibesonlyabeg #neversaynever #itiswhatitis

Good Morning..
Have a blessed, picture perfect beautiful day
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

158 comments:

1. At our kids' Graduation/Speech & Prize Giving day last Saturday, I was pleasantly surprised by the turnout of fathers at the event. I'm happy that more fathers are becoming intentional with their kids. In the past, you'd mostly see mothers/aunties at events like this. But times are changing. And more men, now see the need to be actively involved in their kids' lives. Those things, like helping them with their assignments at home, going for PTA meetings, 'Open Day' with the class teachers to assess performance, and attending grand events like the awards and graduation, only help to cement the bond between parents and their children, and also reassure a child, that daddy is always here for me!
    Dear Daddies, you can't be too busy for your kids. Providing money and shelter is NOT ENOUGH! Find time to be involved in your children's lives. You'd think they are too little to know what's going on. But kids know who was present or absent in their formative years.
    May our generation of fathers, not fail our kids. We must be INTENTIONAL!....
    #ALiSpeaks

1. You are so right AliπŸ‘πŸ», Good morning

2. Well said πŸ‘πŸ»beautiful morning bro , πŸ’™

3. More fathers because there are more unemployed and jobless men around, unfortunately. How can a surgeon or CEO of a big companu be able to attend such events? Not because they don't want to but because their schedule doesn't permit it. Still, they are there for their kids in different ways and love them dearly. With a loving wife she will make sure the children understand that their father has to work to take care of them and she and the husband will make sure to spend vacations together and spend quality time together as a family.

2. You dey do wonder eh
    You dey do wonder eh
    You turned my life around
    Gave me a brand new song
    You dey do Wonder eh...

Have a fantastic day, Lovelies!

3. The Glorious Ascension Of Jesus!!
    Luke 24:51.

"The Ascension of Jesus is the biggest event to ever happen in this world.
    We often read about it and assume everyone understands it. But this was the biggest event that ever occurred on Earth."

"The resurrection is crucial because our salvation is based on it, but the Ascension is proof of something even more remarkable: His supreme authority, dominion, lordship and eternal reign."

Dear Father, I thank you for the magnificent ascension of the Lord Jesus Christ, which demonstrated His supreme authority, dominion, lordship and eternal reign. I rejoice that I am seated with Him in heavenly places, far above all principalities and powers. Thank you for the victory and authority I have in His Name. Amen.

4. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    There are two ways to be happy :
    Change the situation or Change your mindset towards it.
    God still reigns πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
    Have a nice day ahead guys, one love.

5. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

I Draw A Permanent Boundary Line
    The Enemy Has No Rights
    To Come Near My Family
    No Scheme Could Ever Undo God's Plans
    No Matter The Circumstances
    The Cross Has Sealed My Destiny
    Cause In The Mighty Name Of Jesus I Pray
    Calling On The Power Of Heaven Proclaim
    Every Weapon Formed Against Me Must Break
    In The Mighty Name Of Jesus

Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. Hallelujah πŸ™
      Good morning Chikalicious πŸ’•

2. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

3. Juleslicious πŸ₯°
      Mor Darling πŸ₯°
      GOD'S WILL Dearie πŸ₯°
      BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°

6. ‎Those who trust in the Lord are like Mount Zion,which cannot be shaken but endures forever.As the mountains surround Jerusalem,so the Lord surrounds his people both now and forevermore.
    ‎(Ps.125:1-2)
    ‎Beloved of God,glory to God for a brand new midweek.And we pray the Almighty to surround us this day with his fire against all evil in Jesus name πŸ™.The prevailing circumstances around shall not shake us for the LORD will this day guide us Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

7. Good morning SDK blog people.

8. May God bless and open divine doors for me today
    Good morning Stella and Bvs.

9. It's a forever thanksgiving my GOD
    It's only you that can do it πŸ™πŸ™

Good morning SweetheartsπŸ’žπŸ’ž
    STRENGTH OF A WOMAN!
    IT'S BEAUTIFUL TO BE A WOMAN!

10. Thank you all so much my beautiful sisters @Marie, Chika, Justyswt, Purest, Stella Maris, Paris, Bemorebliss, Osundi, Blogbrity, Phoenix, Zimchikachim, Candy, Icefishseller, God's Favor , Brownsugar. I truly appreciate you allπŸ™πŸ½. May our children born and unborn continue to make us proud. Ese gan ni ❤️.
    Good morning everyone, have a great day ✌🏽.
    #WCW to the women in the beauty world (clothes,hair, make up, accessories),una dey tryyyyyyyyyy. Thank you for all you do .πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉ

1. You are welcome Mama.
      Hope you had fun?
      Pleasant morning ☺️

2. Good morning
      More wins to you and yours πŸŽ‰

3. Uwlcm dear.

4. I did Bliss, thank you so much. Enjoy your day πŸ€—
      Amen Jules, I appreciate you πŸ€—

5. Congratulations to you and yours Lora dear πŸ’œ

6. You're welcome my sweet Lora πŸ₯° and your children shall continue to make you proud.

7. You are welcome. More wins to your children πŸ™πŸΏ

11. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Happy woman crush wednesday πŸ’“ πŸ’–

12. Dear Lord,
    For everyone looking for the fruit of the womb, let this weather not be in vain.
    Do it lordπŸ™Œ
    Amen

13. Scammers alert. Guys please be careful. I watched a video where a man said someone brought like 100 bags of 25kg rice to Auchi and sold them for 20k each. Within few minutes the rice was completely sold and people stated asking for more. He asked them to deposit money and write their names as he will supply them the next day. He collected money for almost 500 bags of rice, left and never returned again. It's been weeks and they have not seen the man. New strategy.

1. Common sense is never common.
      Some people are just greedy πŸ™„ .

2. Ah... Who does that? He definitely stole the ones he stole. Their greediness has brought them loss. Yoruba people will say "eni n wa'fa n w'ofo" (who dey find free things dey find loss)

3. OMG nawao.. nemesis will catch up with him soon...

4. Nice moniker what's the meaning?
      I'd love to know .

5. @ Jeweluchi Chocolat Noir
      Show me the God that is bigger than my God

6. Very greedy @bemorebliss.

14. Women stop sharing cuticle removal or razor blade with your grown daughters..
    Let her not be the reason why you are HIV positive..
    Be careful

1. Except they are using it spontaneously, as in almost the same time, hiv doesn't survive on objects more than few minutes

15. Getting married to a professional lawyer as a wife or dating one is not easy at all.....oooooo

Any small disagreement you have at home. You will just be hearing....
    " No No,
    Objection my love
    Objection over rule
    Can I talk now?

While the kids try disturbing the argument suddenly you will again

Orderrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

E no easy ooo, I was there

16. Thank God for the new day he has given us today. May good things come our way today, may the grace of God continue to be with us in all our going out and coming in Amen

Good morning Happy midweek

17. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

‎"And he said, My presence shall go with thee, and I will give thee rest." Exodus 33:14.

‎Today, the angels of God will mount the parade of GUARDS for you wherever you go today. You will be honoured.
    ‎You will not tread the way of perdition today because the Lord will lead and guide you in all your journey.
    ‎Every thorns and thistles in your path today will be removed and consumed by the Holy Ghost fire in Jesus name. Amen

‎The presence of God will make a difference in your life.

18. Before you envy the Glory, ask to know about the Story.

Cold morning in the coal city.

Good Morning Mutuals.

πŸ’™

1. Cold no be small thing o

2. Yes you are right πŸ‘
      Ask about the story.
      May all our challenges end with praises in Jesus name πŸ™

3. Even when they know the story envy won't let them to appreciate the glory.

19. Good morning everyone
    Have a blessed day.

20. Stay happy, stay positive and trust in God always, He will do that which we are trusting in Him for. God is too good abeg. πŸ™πŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎ

Hello everyone 🌹🌹

21. You ever cry so hard you can’t even form words… and somehow, God still hears you?
    Yeah. That happened.
    I prayed — He answered.
    I cried — He listened.
    I thought I was alone — but nope. God showed up. Again.
    His name is Emmanuel.
    Translation: “God with us.”
    Not “God on vacation.” Not “God when I get my act together.”
    Just… with us. Always.
    Try Him.
    You might be surprised who's been standing right next to you this whole time.

1. Emmanuel is with me

2. God never leaves nor abandons his own.
      He is ever faithful, ever loving and ever merciful.
      Thank you.

22. “For assuredly I say to you whoever says to this mountain 'Be removed and be cast into the sea and does not doubt in his heart, but believes that those things he says will be done, he will have whatever he says”.
    Mark 11:23.

Is there a mountainous situation confronting you?

Mountains are symbolic to those difficult, impossible, hard situations that we all face once in a while.

Yes, mountains are real, but with God nothing shall be impossible.

Good morning πŸ’•

23. It's a beautiful day, I thank God for healing me from serious malaria, Thank you Jesus for everything, You too much πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ.

1. Oh glad you're doing okay thank God for divine healing.

2. Thank God for your healing and may it be permanent in Jesus name πŸ™πŸΌ

24. Beautiful cold morning lovelies

25. A wonderful Wednesday morning blogfam
    May our going out and coming in be fruitful and blessed
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

26. Good morning,may today be blessed for us,
    It's ending in praise.

27. Beautiful WCW πŸ’‹πŸ₯°❤️πŸŒΉπŸ’
    Stay blessed fam ✌️

28. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

Chubby women get called unhealthy. Petite women get called anorexic. Muscular women get called manly. Curvy women get called indecent. Women with no curves get called undesirable. Women who dress up are called attention seekers. Women who don't are called lazy. Women who speak up are called loud/aggressive. Women who stay quiet are called weak. It never ends, does it?

No matter matter how you exist, someone will find a way to make you feel wrong. And that's the clearest proof that the problem was never our bodies, our choices, or our voices. The problem is the world's obsession with reducing women into something that can be criticised, controlled, and contained.

Dear Queen, we are not here to be palatable. We are not here to fit into anyone's fragile ego. Our existence is not an invitation for anyone's commentary. The problem was never us. It was always them.

Happy Women Crush Wednesday, Queens. Keep shining ✨️ πŸ’›

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’–

1. This message is for Queens only. Queens don't do shit .
      I didn't mean women that challenge and disrespect men, I mean women that know their worth.

2. What are you on about, anon 10:58? 🀷

3. Ndi victim!🀣

29. Amen to all prayers πŸ™πŸ»

Happy Women crush day sweethearts πŸ’•❣️πŸ’―
    Wishing us all a blissful and awesome day ahead😘

30. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞🌞
    Have a great day 😘😘

31. Lovely cold morning to everyone. Pls, enjoy the cold weather in peace.

32. Up and grateful πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

33. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Good morning my beautiful Bloggy 😘 do have a great day ahead ❣️

34. When I say many are mad few are roaming, it's like dey plenty now.
    I don't own any social media group and never ask anybody to follow me.
    If at all that I have a social media group and followers, you follow me online not everywhere I go ..

What makes you think that I must know every strangers on the road?
    What makes them think that I have them in mind??..
    What makes them think that all of us are the same??.
    What makes them think that seeing someone around makes all family and friends??
    Why do you hate someone and still want to get close to the same person,are you okay.

Where is the sense of reasoning??
    C'mon you can do better unless there was no brain at all.

1. Stella see what you caused?
      See what you caused o.
      Because you enabled this mad anon's comments on yesterday's IHN, she now posted this one here again this morning. Watch as she will come on today's IHN again and post her mumu comments.
      She don start again be dat.
      Abeg Stella stop enabling her sick comments.
      Yesterday on IHN, she was calling out imaginary people, are they on this blog?
      Anon, your comments show you are actually sick.

35. Good morning everyone
    Y'all have a great day πŸ’˜

36. Good morning beautiful people