"Woke Up This Morning With Mixed Feelings, I’m Happy And I’m Still Sad At The Same Time. Sometimes God Has A Way Of Making You Understand That You Are Powerless Regardless Of All You May Think You Have .
I Appreciate The Bashing Because That Has Given Me Multiple Reasons & Prove To Apply Again usinnigeria Do It For Me This Time, You Can Clearly See How Disappointed & Hurt The World Is To See Me Absent At My Best Friends Wedding, You Need To Give Me Access To Get My Fat Ass Into America.
Well, Delay Is Never Denial, Cp Is Still Hopeful. I’m Wishing My Best Friend davido & His Beautiful Wife An Amazing Wedlock. The Largest Part Of Me Which Is My Family, My Beautiful, Elegant, Expensive, Eloquent & Sophisticated Wife Are There To Share In This Luxury Blissful Experience So I’m There In Body & Spirit. @usinnigeria I’m In Again Next Week Please Give Me Access To The Greatest Country In The World. This Pain Is Really Paining."
I Appreciate The Bashing Because That Has Given Me Multiple Reasons & Prove To Apply Again usinnigeria Do It For Me This Time, You Can Clearly See How Disappointed & Hurt The World Is To See Me Absent At My Best Friends Wedding, You Need To Give Me Access To Get My Fat Ass Into America.
Well, Delay Is Never Denial, Cp Is Still Hopeful. I’m Wishing My Best Friend davido & His Beautiful Wife An Amazing Wedlock. The Largest Part Of Me Which Is My Family, My Beautiful, Elegant, Expensive, Eloquent & Sophisticated Wife Are There To Share In This Luxury Blissful Experience So I’m There In Body & Spirit. @usinnigeria I’m In Again Next Week Please Give Me Access To The Greatest Country In The World. This Pain Is Really Paining."
So your wife is all of the above you listed yet you cheated on her with a cheap olosho?
ReplyDeleteTueh at all cheating men.
Lol
Delete"My Beautiful, Elegant, Expensive, Eloquent & Sophisticated Wife ", yet you disrespected her and still do publicly?
DeleteEven if dey give you visa no just try enter because dem go just grab you
ReplyDeleteMoooooo🐮
ReplyDeleteDon't mind em jare. it's not your fault. everyone knows how difficult it is to get there now. if they can deny chioma papa, Dem no send anybody
ReplyDeleteThe world is hurt ke! 🤣
ReplyDeleteI detest people who are always trying to insert themselves in people's stories. Annoying, cloutish, razz, primitive behaviour.
ReplyDeleteYou are crazy. Do u see he was bashed first???
DeleteEhyaa sorry Paskaal.
ReplyDeleteLol at How disappointed and hurt the world is 😂
ReplyDeleteYou and who? 🤣
No mind am!!
DeleteAbeg rest jor
ReplyDeleteChaiii
ReplyDeleteIyawo Paskal Has Landed Already ..
Omo if I get money eeee. I will silently enjoy my life and wealth. It's not easy being on the face of people. Even those that have not entered plane before are dragging him. Life!!
ReplyDeleteThis guy has wisdom and knows the exact lines to use , lol
ReplyDeleteEeyah.
ReplyDeleteEhyaa CP don't worry as your body and spirit are there nah
ReplyDeleteHelen typing....🤣🤣🤣🤣